English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/12 Man Utd v Newcastle, 20:45 810/831

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 9 2013, 12:16 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 8 2013, 09:44 PM)
Some believes that if fellani is out, Kagawa will get the opportunity to play?
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 11 2013, 12:43 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 10 2013, 05:50 PM)
Play 2 upfront RVP and Rooney
Kagawa plays behind the two since everone else that Moyes played in that position not doing their job
Fernandez?
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 11 2013, 01:09 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 11 2013, 01:00 AM)
When did Moyes sign him?
Hernandez la tongue.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 11 2013, 08:32 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(David Moyes @ Oct 11 2013, 07:10 PM)
.........................De Gea....................

......Smalling......Jones........Evans.....

.......................Carrick........................

Nani............................................Evra

..................Fellaini...Januzji...............

..............RVP..................Rooney.......
Sorry.. I dont like kagawa..
Why?
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:33 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Oct 20 2013, 12:29 AM)
The whole world can't brain this moyes... I can't believe i tried defending him over my friends.. now im like a fool...
What was moyes and gang thinking?
struggling to keep the ball the whole night, then took out Nani, and I had the shock of my life when i saw Uncle Giggs. Why Why Why?
And Uncle Giggs playing right wing?

Fellaini, what was he doing on the pitch?

Just 1 goal up, and Moyes and gang decided to play defensive. put Smalling?
And left Kagawa rotting on the bench?

doh.gif

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:41 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 19 2013, 11:45 PM)
1-1
Did you see SAF's face when the visitors equalised? HAHAHAHA!!!
He must be thinking...."Oh Sheet! What did I do? Why did I choose Moyes?"

Yeah yeah, some will say, it's still early into the season, give Moyes more time, etc etc etc.
But after seeing his decision making in today's game, what do you think? We should be lucky if we don't fall into the bottom three by December.

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:43 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Oct 19 2013, 11:52 PM)
Seriously, i dunno why he dun wan play kagawa. Now he is fit, what is the fking reason?
No. the serious question should be why he wants to play Uncle Giggs in this game? Nani was giving the SH defenders a hard time, why took out Nani?

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:45 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Oct 19 2013, 11:53 PM)
why the stadium playing the song... we didnt even win..disgrace!!!
I think the OT staff was just being sarcastic or teasing Moyes. Hahaha!!
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:52 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Oct 20 2013, 12:06 AM)
Moyes brought typical Everton Football and mentality to United.
Look how Everton is thriving now when Monyet not there
And tell me where is Everton now? rclxms.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:53 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Oct 20 2013, 12:07 AM)
monyet said he need 5-6 world class players to win CL .... but with this kind on tactic & attitude, surely nobody will come
Is he blind or what?
He already has 5-6 world class players to win the CL.....and they are sitting on the bench!
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 12:54 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Oct 20 2013, 12:09 AM)
we are 8 points behind... how bad can it be....
And 4 points to bottom three spots. rclxms.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 03:58 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Oct 20 2013, 02:14 PM)
Everybody wants to be a true fan.

Everybody wants to stay behind Moyes (for the sake of SAF).

But his tactic and substitution is mind boggling.

And I wanted him to play Kagawa and Chicharito but they are just not Moyes cup of tea I would say. He prefer Giggs and Welbeck. What's the use of keeping them. We all know what they are capable of. Ask football fan alike and we all agree.
nod.gif ngam.

We supporters are just disappointed and frustruated with the way Moyes runs the team. We are just being realistic here.
Good, we say good. Bad, we say bad. Let's not be pretenders, just like some football club supporters if you know what i mean.

Let's just stay strong and be patient. I've been with MU since the days before Cantona came to the rescue. GGMU!

Imagine if we managed to get 3 points yesterday. When we will be like just 4 points behind liverpool, and slowly creeping up the table, but then. BOOM! Equalised. cry.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 20 2013, 04:00 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Oct 20 2013, 02:30 PM)
And just a reminder he inherited a champion bunch of players with favourable game to game consistency and their never give up spirit till the end of time. Which has not been the case this time around. Unlike fergie,came with his assistant got an almost relegated united and needing to overhaul the squad. Mistake one, fixing what is not broken. Why fix it then
I feel the biggest mistake Moyes made was to remove the whole of SAF's backroom staffs and coaches.
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 22 2013, 12:51 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Oct 22 2013, 11:17 AM)
Well beautiful football is very subjective and yes i agree they dont play flourish football all the while, but i believe it doesn't equate to a high margin of goals. U can sometimes play wonderful football but lose over a crucial counter attack. All I'm asking is to score more goals from open play><
The beautiful football that i can remember was during those days when we had Cantona, Lee Sharpe, etc etc...and not forgetting during the Cole & Yorke partnership era. Miss those days. I remember during those days, our counter attacks were deadly and fast.

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 24 2013, 03:43 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 24 2013, 11:40 AM)
salah moyes tu...din train our players on their finishing during training
got train, but they kept on playing crossbar challenge

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 24 2013, 03:45 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Oct 24 2013, 12:00 PM)
yes, but there're lotsa positivity can be taken from d match, no? i believe most fans will still keep their feet on d ground. d only way for d team (& manager) to prove 'emselve is to let d result speak for itself. always havin this "doom & gloom" kinda thinkin definitely wont do any good. & i think Moyes deserves some credits on d team selection as well as ditchin his safety 1st approach, thou sociedad didn't press us as much as soton did.  smile.gif
that was one of the rare occasions where my dad and I didn't feel sleepy watching all these CL matches in the wee hours.
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 24 2013, 03:57 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Oct 24 2013, 02:44 PM)
That 40 yo unker must be smoking weed. Incredible energy and composure. One time even dribble past 3 midfielders. I need to know the thing that he smokes. I am clueless!
Unker Giggs was really good. Wonder what happened. rclxms.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 24 2013, 04:13 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Oct 24 2013, 04:00 PM)
was too excited with what shown by Kagawa until I didn't managed to slp after d game... need a cup of kopi kaw to keep me awake as of now...  laugh.gif
He played sexy football eh.... brows.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Oct 24 2013, 04:16 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(budakhijau @ Oct 24 2013, 04:04 PM)
excited for what?winning against some wee club that we didnt manage to score?according to certain person...
who is that person? vmad.gif

didn't score....nevermind.
most importantly, they played good football.
attacking build up was good.
Players were clicking well, especially the front 4.
Goal scoring chances was there, just no luck and some shots got no power. Buck up on that, and we are back!!! (almost blush.gif )

SUSskyblu3
post Oct 28 2013, 10:43 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Oct 26 2013, 10:55 PM)
we are behind you Moyes.

...with a stiffy?

0.0340sec    1.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled