> How can girls avoid from being raped?

SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 09:44 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Leprodige @ Oct 5 2013, 09:34 PM)
wow thanks for the info i bet you get a lot of pussys
if getting a lot of pusi means lowering my standards, then no thanks.

Already made a mistake once, not gonna repeat it.
desmond2020
post Oct 5 2013, 09:45 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(CosmicMass @ Oct 5 2013, 09:44 PM)
if getting a lot of pusi means lowering my standards, then no thanks.

Already made a mistake once, not gonna repeat it.
biggrin.gif you bump into girl that is sticky?
SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 09:47 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Oct 5 2013, 09:45 PM)
biggrin.gif you bump into girl that is sticky?
I was a jock, I drank too much and got beer goggles.

Woke up next morning in dorm next to whale.

regret 99.

haunting memory is haunting, especially when there's a lot more fit-hot cheerleaders to bang.

But then I came back to Malaysia where most of the girls are substandard.

This post has been edited by CosmicMass: Oct 5 2013, 09:50 PM
desmond2020
post Oct 5 2013, 09:48 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(CosmicMass @ Oct 5 2013, 09:47 PM)
I was a jock, I drank too much and got beer goggles.

Woke up next morning in dorm next to whale.

regret 99.
come, bro hug here....

I can imagine that horrible feeling. Sorry to bring back your sad past.

Cheers.
LOGIN
post Oct 5 2013, 10:00 PM

20 posts

amoi2 suka pakai seluar pendek wor.
SUSKeith321
post Oct 5 2013, 10:01 PM

114 posts

fantasy1989
post Oct 5 2013, 10:02 PM

4,706 posts

probably the best answer is ..i got aids ..u sure ah?
puppeto4
post Oct 5 2013, 10:03 PM

21 posts

leah235
post Oct 5 2013, 10:07 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Oct 5 2013, 09:39 PM)
for every female in the world, no matter what you do, who you are, where you live,  you still have 1% chance of being raped in your lifetime
try your best not to let others have that chance
unsure.gif Keluar rumah pun bahaya, duduk rumah pun bahaya. How?

Females= dangers attraction
yuusuke-kun
post Oct 5 2013, 10:14 PM

37 posts

start educate your children about the bad effect of watching prawn and fapping, in the next generation, they will shape healthy community thanks to you :3
desmond2020
post Oct 5 2013, 10:14 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Oct 5 2013, 10:03 PM)
dafuq, did i just read that... rclxub.gif
shume
post Oct 5 2013, 11:07 PM

Store banana under their panty...
SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 11:09 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(LOGIN @ Oct 5 2013, 10:00 PM)
amoi2 suka pakai seluar pendek wor.
pakai seluar pendek means will get raped?

Meh, 99% of malaysian girls wear ultra shrot skirt / pants I also duwan, substandard human.
yuusuke-kun
post Oct 6 2013, 07:24 AM

37 posts

Educate yourself about the long term effect of watching porn, stop watching em, it is not normal and dont say because everyone is doing it so it is normal, you are just playing and toying with your emotion and sexual desire for it leads to fapping which forcing yourself to please your libido, live a healthy life, whenever the desire to fap comes, focus on doing other things, whenever your friend talk about pornography, give them advice and show some effort to sort this problem together.

after you have succeed in establishing the new you, you want to have a healthy and happy family too, educate your children, always monitor your boys activity, fill them with knowledge, dont ignore them for they will ignore you. Have a break by having an outdoor session with them (jog, picnic, fishing, etc), you dont want them to spend moar time on gadget and internut rather than creating bond with you.

After ensuring you have a healthy and happy family, you and your family are actually establishing and building a good and healthy community around you.

"Change will not come if we wait for some other person or some other time. We are the ones we've been waiting for. We are the change that we seek." - Barrack Obama
AlphaDoggie
post Oct 6 2013, 12:55 PM

112 posts

Simple. Just stop behaving like at b**** and save everyone all the trouble.
strace
post Oct 6 2013, 01:12 PM

Ayy
700 posts

attach a donger & hairy balls will solve common rape problems
cj7
post Oct 6 2013, 01:21 PM

357 posts