SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih
raikonen1213
Oct 15 2013, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(oregano @ Oct 15 2013, 11:26 AM) All taikors; I new freshie here. I got i unit of Angusta 1 and was tikam during fast selection. Now found out that there are staircase go into master-bedroom. Do u think anyone will dislike this pattern for subsale markert. Thnak you. Tikam?? Staircase straight into master bedroom?? Hmmm...got layout plan ah?
raikonen1213
Oct 15 2013, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 15 2013, 12:22 PM) Yes, subsale unit. Want?  How much u want for yr plavia 2? RM900K?
raikonen1213
Oct 15 2013, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 15 2013, 01:50 PM) at 1st, just plan to buy a cheap DSL for investment purpose... now feel regret no buy a semi D for own stay in future... nvm..u can buy from me in 2 years time
raikonen1213
Oct 15 2013, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 15 2013, 02:11 PM) u sell one million is it?...  Got so much meh in 2 yrd? For u i sell rm950k enuf
raikonen1213
Oct 15 2013, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 15 2013, 07:23 PM) I applied with RHB and HLBB today. RHB is giving BLR-2.5% upon appeal. From what i understood, the SEH project has appointed most banks as panel and the rate is at BLR-2.4 and up to BLR-2.45 So, anything more has to be appealed based on the feedback provided by the Personal Banker and subject to approval. But since banks seems to have colluded to provide up to BLR -2.45%, i see no reason for them to provide 2.5%. But i still tried and asked the guy to appeal. Thanks. I just got approval for -2.5  with rhb
raikonen1213
Oct 15 2013, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 15 2013, 08:05 PM) in anytime a HLB approach me, i will on the spot turn them away. Hiw come?