do u know which bloodline are they from ? smile.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 23 2008, 11:24 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Sep 23 2008, 10:29 AM)
Hi everyone! I'm new here... Pls meet Bubbles, my 4 year old pom pom

She's from Perth, Australia and i bought her there when i was still studying.
Currently, i'm looking for a male pom to breed with bubbles... but some of my family members said that she's too old for that already.. is this true? what is the suitable age for breeding then?
Can't see the pictures...
It still got 1 chance to stud your Bubble if you want to... smile.gif

QUOTE(jase_luvpoms @ Sep 23 2008, 09:33 PM)
OIC.. yur fren meaning Zack ?

do u know which bloodline are they from ?  smile.gif
Nope...It is not Zack's import.
It is someone named Evon...
She study grooming at Taiwan and she decided to import some back for sale...
It is from the world white pom top breeder - 巧丽雅(Qiao Li Ya) kennel... tongue.gif
moo moo
post Sep 24 2008, 12:01 AM

325 posts

wow just 1 more year.. no.. i cannot see bubbles becoming a mom already!!
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 24 2008, 09:23 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Sep 24 2008, 12:01 AM)
wow just 1 more year.. no.. i cannot see bubbles becoming a mom already!!
Erm...Still got 1 chance if you really want to... blush.gif
moo moo
post Sep 24 2008, 10:39 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Sep 24 2008, 09:23 AM)
i've been looking for male poms already since last year..
Chinchillas
post Sep 24 2008, 01:33 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(slko @ Sep 20 2008, 12:08 AM)
my frenz just brought a pomeranian from taiwan.....
govt will release the puppy 2molo...
is a female....
is there anything my frenz should notice??
like health o food...
as i know shih tzu are very sensitive in taste (once they eat nice food, they will wanna eat tat nice food)......
Do you mind tell us, how much in total after get tax and all the pet hotel charges? sweat.gif
maspoms
post Sep 24 2008, 02:06 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Sep 24 2008, 11:39 AM)
i've been looking for male poms already since last year..
maybe you can stud with my male dog caro firstly can i see the female picture please ?

Added on September 24, 2008, 2:08 pmi still pending 1 male n 1 female poms puppy for sales sire from patek n caro , for the male still pending wait the customer to come n see n female also same poms lover i will be away this sunday 28 sept until 5 oct 2008 this coming saturday have gathering at 11am anyone interested just let me know

Added on September 24, 2008, 3:03 pm
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Sep 24 2008, 10:23 AM)
hi bro just to inform you that oct 2 2008 i have neww puppy coming from us arrive black n tan is a male

cheers

This post has been edited by maspoms: Sep 24 2008, 03:03 PM
Helena1509
post Sep 24 2008, 04:37 PM

Validating
124 posts

dat day i saw a white color pomeranian in ikano.damn damn damn damn cute la!!!!and very active also...but cost rm5k++ almost 6k ady.sob sob cant have it
moo moo
post Sep 24 2008, 06:04 PM

325 posts

THIS IS MY BUBBLES~

GINGER the cat kissing BUBBLES~

This post has been edited by moo moo: Sep 24 2008, 06:11 PM
jase_luvpoms
post Sep 24 2008, 09:21 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Sep 23 2008, 11:24 PM)
Nope...It is not Zack's import.
It is someone named Evon...
She study grooming at Taiwan and she decided to import some back for sale...
It is from the world white pom top breeder - 巧丽雅(Qiao Li Ya) kennel... tongue.gif
Ahh i see... good on her for bringin in nice quality poms into M'sia... so more people kena poison.. laugh.gif

can u translate for me what's the english version of their kennel website, if they have one ? blush.gif

This post has been edited by jase_luvpoms: Sep 24 2008, 09:23 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 24 2008, 09:33 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Sep 24 2008, 02:06 PM)
maybe you can stud with my male dog caro firstly can i see the female picture please ?

Added on September 24, 2008, 2:08 pmi still pending 1 male n 1 female poms puppy for sales sire from patek n caro , for the male still pending wait the customer to come n see n female also same poms lover i will be away this sunday 28 sept until 5 oct 2008 this coming saturday have gathering at 11am anyone interested just let me know

Added on September 24, 2008, 3:03 pm
hi bro just to inform you that oct 2 2008 i have neww puppy coming from us arrive black n tan is a male

cheers
Wah...Black and Tan...Hehe~
Pictures! biggrin.gif
Doraemon11
post Sep 24 2008, 10:44 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(moo moo @ Sep 24 2008, 06:04 PM)
THIS IS MY BUBBLES~

GINGER the cat kissing BUBBLES~

Wah so cute so cute wub.gif
jarjar6666
post Sep 24 2008, 11:57 PM

354 posts

Hi Doreamon, I also like pom very much. Peter
s pom puppy pictures really cute la.
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 25 2008, 09:16 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(jase_luvpoms @ Sep 24 2008, 09:21 PM)
Ahh i see... good on her for bringin in nice quality poms into M'sia... so more people kena poison.. laugh.gif

can u translate for me what's the english version of their kennel website, if they have one ?  blush.gif
http://www.whitepoms.com/

Then click on English... biggrin.gif
Duke118
post Sep 25 2008, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(maspoms @ Sep 24 2008, 02:06 PM)

Peter, this Saturday I will like to go to your place to learn more ....can I meet you at 11am before you fly off again??? Can you confirm please I miss the last gathering
Doraemon11
post Sep 25 2008, 04:44 PM

530 posts

Hey jarjar.. u having a large pom pom ma!! Now looking for the tiny size ar?? ahaha... so u wana join their pom pom gathering tis coming sat??
jarjar6666
post Sep 25 2008, 07:04 PM

354 posts

Haha, mine is oversize and kepo pom pom. This sat I can't la, gotta work. I saw some poms in Pet Safari last weekend, not that nice also sell very high price.
-stanz-
post Sep 25 2008, 07:24 PM

78 posts

my pom just died this morning..only 5 months old !! zzzz..reli upset...she fell sick 4days ago and she got better but dis morning suddenly stiff den no more breathing and the shit and pee just came out..just got the pet for 1mth+ and it accompany me everyday~
stephie_hype
post Sep 25 2008, 07:30 PM

74 posts

O-M-Gee! Moo Moo, Urs pom like mine. So cutesy!
moo moo
post Sep 25 2008, 07:54 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(stephie_hype @ Sep 25 2008, 07:30 PM)
O-M-Gee! Moo Moo, Urs pom like mine. So cutesy!
haha tq! mind to show ur pom's pic?

104 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:41 PM