.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

TSsx_wayne
post Jul 24 2009, 11:25 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(yltan @ Jul 23 2009, 01:59 PM)
I have been told not to bath POM after 6pm. Sometime, my POM tends to be smelly after few days and I plan to bath my POM twice weekly(weekend once and once weekday). Is it ok to bath POM on the evening let say b4 8pm?
I will. Lolx... Use warm water to bath and get them dry ASAP. smile.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jul 26 2009, 07:39 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Jul 25 2009, 08:59 AM)
sweat.gif 100k?? doh.gif
btw.. i saw some link posted up from wayne previously..
showing the growing process of pom..
they will change their fur colour when they grow older??
It depends both of the parents bloodline and the owner's maintenance... smile.gif
It is not hard to get a good quality as long as you can pay, but you will have to learn the grooming for Pomeranian to maintain the Pom in good condition. rclxms.gif
That is why I don't always ask people to get Pomeranian very fast...
Best to do some research on the bloodline and then learn some basic tips for Pomeranian 1st before you are aiming for a good quality puppy.
TSsx_wayne
post Jul 29 2009, 03:30 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Jul 29 2009, 12:53 PM)
haha.!! nice one there... well last time when im in Aus.. lots of girls r actually have a pom or other toy dogs around..
but in malaysia.. hardly see girls with them..
i wanted to get a pom for my gf but she  dont like it.. so  unsure.gif  might get it them when i have a proper place for them
Hahaha... I also don't know why most of the guy in Asian country breed Pomeranian instead of girl?
In US a lot breeders are women... and Aus too... and Canada too. LOL...
Hope you can get one day! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(asepa @ Jul 29 2009, 01:23 PM)
expensive dog. T_T
Asepa... We are not the one to set the price mah...
We imported in with high price and of course we couldn't sell low price. cry.gif
Pomeranian is small breed dog and they hardly give birth to much puppies and always have whelping problem...
I got only a girl from a litter last two days and she died... I am so sad.
RIP my Black Tan girl... cry.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jul 30 2009, 04:45 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(tony05 @ Jul 29 2009, 06:47 PM)
Sorry about yr lost ... may the puppy RIP...
U know the reason ? She look fine from the photo .. ohmy.gif
Her head stuck during the whelping... cry.gif

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Jul 29 2009, 07:13 PM)
wayne.. i would love to know more abt the breed..
ur pom all r imported?? how much u r selling them?
cause after i get my rottie i think i might get 1 or 2 pom to play! haha.. love them!
cause last time when im at Aus. i have a few girls friend where they have pom and they r just so cute! thumbup.gif
Mostly imported. Price depends on quality.
I normally sell high pet quality to local. Which mean showy look but maybe a little bit fraud on themselves which stop me from showing them.
You might need to know why you buy the pup 1st... for show or for pet.
Then you can try approaching breeder and see what could they offer for you. smile.gif
For more info about Pomeranian: http://www.americanpomeranianclub.org/
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 3 2009, 02:02 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Aug 3 2009, 01:41 AM)
well.. maybe im not inro showline.. more on pet..
how much u r selling ur pom? i mean those puppy..
cause i will be getting rottie too but not so soon.. and atm, i plan to get a pom
I will not have puppy until end of this year I guess... blush.gif
I will have four litters together end of this year. smile.gif
I normally sell pet quality from Rm3000 to Rm4500 with MKA... Price depends sex, color, quality and bloodline.

TSsx_wayne
post Aug 4 2009, 08:32 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Aug 3 2009, 09:32 PM)
3k~4.5k  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
urs r all champ line?
Erm... Mostly carry champion lineage. smile.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 11 2009, 08:25 PM

543 posts

Post up the pictures of the female too. :-)
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 18 2009, 10:46 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(bebibear @ Aug 17 2009, 09:46 PM)
This baby so adorable!!!

Nowadays lot of poms in the show.
That dog belongs to ChiewShen's uncle...
He is definitely the cutest Pom I ever see... tongue.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 21 2009, 10:34 PM

543 posts

Very nice dog there~
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 22 2009, 08:13 AM

543 posts

My Pomeranian Puppies smile.gif

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Aug 22 2009, 08:18 AM
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 23 2009, 09:25 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Aug 23 2009, 01:04 AM)
Wao, the bloodline very good indeed!
i like tokie's mercury~ smile.gif
I want a (Tokie's Mercury) Mickey's daughter so badly... T.T
tongue.gif

chsaw1980...
This is your dog sire photo in show... smile.gif

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Aug 23 2009, 10:24 AM
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 24 2009, 09:11 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(gossiku @ Aug 23 2009, 12:05 PM)
wats wrong with tiled floor neh? the leg will got problem?
Yes... It will due to PATELLAR LUXATION...
But sometimes it will due to genetic and inheritance too...

In normally developed legs, the bones of the upper leg bone, better known as the femur, and lower leg bone, better known as the tibia, are straight.
The thigh muscles are aligned with the bones and run from the hip joints in a straight line over the knee joint, attached to the patella or knee cap, then attached to the tibia crest. The only way that a dog with straight legs and good muscle can have a slipped stifle is from a trauma or injury in which the muscles and tissues holding the knee caps in place are accidentally torn or weakened. Many bad stifles are caused by allowing young dogs too much freedom to jump or play on slippery floors. Such stifles are not inherited. To be inherited the thigh bones must bow outward. There is no way that the taut muscles of the leg can follow the curve of a bone. Instead it pulls to the inside of the legs and the patella's are luxated or slipped to the inside of the legs from their correct position. It is the bowed legs that are inherited and cause subluxation of the patella's rather than the subluxed patella that is inherited. When a dog with straight legs runs, the action of the muscles is free and they pull in a straight line over the center of the knee caps, but when the legs are bowed and the dog runs, the knee caps are pulled to the inside of the legs. In so doing, most of the supporting tissues around the Patella's are weakened and become torn so that the patella's are free to slip in and out anytime there is the least amount of pull
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 25 2009, 12:13 AM

543 posts

I went to Thailand last few months and met him in real dog...
Hahaha... He is a very nice dogs.
He is going to 10 years old and going to retire soon...
Too bad... I wanna get a female and stud with him.
TSsx_wayne
post Aug 26 2009, 07:31 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(chsaw1980 @ Aug 25 2009, 08:20 AM)
Hi Wayne
I think the owner of Mickey must be very selective, when it come to this

Btw , how much is the market rate , say for a Tokie puppy, i guess easily USD 3.5k ?
Haha... you mean selective in choosing the females to stud?
Or selective in finding a stud male for his kennel?
He is very particular in looking for a male to stud for his kennel...
Over all these years, he just keep 3 males for himself - Mickey, Dutchy and the latest - Samurai.
All of them carry the same bloodline which is the Th Grand CH Pak Dome's Everytime with Bavanew, Chriscendo, Millamor and others in the background.
All of these Poms are very good in type... Or I should said they have the same type as they are doing line breeding.

Well... Without a USD6K, you can't get a show quality Tokie puppy.
I asked puppies from him, but he referred me back to Fons.
Because he don't do much breeding per year and Fons now stud most of her females to Tokie dogs. smile.gif

There are some website of those Thai Pom breeder... Maybe some of you who have interests can have a look:
Tokie Pomeranians

Fon Pomeranian

Starlight Pomeranian

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Aug 26 2009, 07:34 AM
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 3 2009, 09:16 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Sep 2 2009, 06:50 PM)
@spirit - yeah lor really single coat mia sigh ... still hoping for miracles lol ... hmm home breeder with good bloodline any to intro ? tongue.gif
datuk wayne and u got sell ar ? i was thinking to get a cream color tongue.gif 

@chsaw1980
3k with such a good blood line is a steal, i might buzz u once i get AP from home minister biggrin.gif
I am so young and call me Datuk??? Haha~~~
Dato Wayne lar... And yet... I am not Dato... tongue.gif
Now I got one male cream... but reserved for other customers already. blush.gif
Is imported from Thai... carry good bloodline - grand sire is Th Grand Ch Pakdome Everytime. icon_idea.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 3 2009, 05:06 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(chsaw1980 @ Sep 3 2009, 09:52 AM)
i have to negotiate for 3 round and visit them a few times and make pity face before they agree to sell at 3k
but its worth every penny of it

Added on September 3, 2009, 10:00 am

Hi Sifu Wayne

Any picture for us to drool over drool.gif
Hahaha... So kua cheong? LOL~
I think most of the LYN Penang forumer also buy from him. brows.gif

Just call me Wayne... smile.gif
I will post it when I got the pictures.

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Sep 3 2009, 05:10 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 7 2009, 10:23 PM

543 posts

Father - Sport

Daughter

Son

Father - Luktan

Daughter

Sport is Luktan's son, Luktan is Th Grand CH Pak Dome's Everytime (Mayom) son...

Mayom
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 13 2009, 08:04 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(shirllin @ Sep 13 2009, 01:47 AM)
Deadly truth about Pedigree Dogs EXPOSED!

Must view this: Shocking truth......think twice before breeding your dogs at home.....better to neuter them to stop genetic mutation.....
http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseacti...ideoid=44215931
Yes... No doubt...
This is always the criticism on the pedigree dogs...
There is always something wrong in the genetic on the pedigree dogs because those "unethical" breeders do so much in breeding on the dogs.
However, as a reputable breeder who choose to line breed and out breed their dogs can reduce the chances of the wrong "coding" in the genetic...
That is why a lot people always recommend people to get puppies from reputable breeder as they have the knowledge and ethic to breed dogs... biggrin.gif

Anyway, Thanks for sharing!!! notworthy.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 19 2009, 11:42 AM

543 posts

What happened to this thread?
No news... Sinking???
Let's get the thread hot!!!
TSsx_wayne
post Sep 20 2009, 07:50 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(chicorinus @ Sep 19 2009, 11:55 AM)
anyone going to today gathering? at penang.
Dog gathering cancelled due to the rainy day and also Raya traffic jam~ blush.gif

QUOTE(bebibear @ Sep 20 2009, 03:31 PM)
How many active pomeranian lovers here? What I observed mostly from Penang?
Hahaha... I also observed that... Why?
Maybe Penang got so many Pom breeders around... hmm.gif

21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.1076sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:31 PM