The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V16

yhlee12
post Nov 17 2013, 11:23 PM

awesome creativity you lot! thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

the groupon sales really catching my attention.. was looking at the mine for a couple of minutes.. better not touch city at all.

more themes to come in groupon perhaps? ninjago? lone ranger?
Zheng26
post Nov 17 2013, 11:53 PM

32 posts

Any Star Wars Lego Clone Army Collectors here? I don't collect them anymore and i wanna sell my preowned clone army to new lovely owners. yawn.gif
bloodghost
post Nov 17 2013, 11:57 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Zheng26 @ Nov 17 2013, 11:53 PM)
Any Star Wars Lego Clone Army Collectors here? I don't collect them anymore and i wanna sell my preowned clone army to new lovely owners. yawn.gif
can u show pic of your collection? drool.gif
scpt
post Nov 18 2013, 12:06 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Nov 17 2013, 05:45 PM)
anyone go to KLIMS and get the magazines?
I go there this morning but no keychain when i ask the cashier, only the november issue magazine with a show guide for RM5...
vmad.gif  besides no keychain, there also only open afternoon today due to electricity problem mad.gif
wow drool.gif nice yellow school bus biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
if no more keychains then no more reason for me to go there laugh.gif
doh.gif doh.gif
Zheng26
post Nov 18 2013, 12:17 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Nov 17 2013, 11:57 PM)
can u show pic of your collection?  drool.gif
Sure Here The tank turret was missing a piece in the photo. Found it already. Feel super wasted that it's collecting dust sad.gif . For those Clone Army Builder please get them expand your army rclxms.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by Zheng26: Nov 18 2013, 12:19 AM
nickygin
post Nov 18 2013, 07:26 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Nov 17 2013, 08:41 PM)
Reporting LIVE from 1U.

Guess the ALJ distributorship may be true after all. Decided to check TRU to see if any discounts since someone reported there was 30% off at BV II.

The 30% discount in BV is at TRU? Thanks
Bigfoot-X
post Nov 18 2013, 08:08 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Nov 18 2013, 07:26 AM)
The 30% discount in BV is at TRU? Thanks
If I'm not mistaken. Better check the old posts in BOM or LOM. Read there that the next sale also will be at BV II starting this weekend.

Not having home broadband sucks vmad.gif
TSilfort
post Nov 18 2013, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(Zheng26 @ Nov 18 2013, 12:17 AM)
Sure Here The tank turret was missing a piece in the photo. Found it already. Feel super wasted that it's collecting dust  sad.gif . For those Clone Army Builder please get them expand your army  rclxms.gif

repainting your clone is a bad idea. . .
Zheng26
post Nov 18 2013, 09:20 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Nov 18 2013, 08:40 AM)
repainting your clone is a bad idea. . .
I was quite young during that time, I only painted a 5 the rest are all still unpainted. Didn't know why I painted them also. •_•
maxilife1
post Nov 18 2013, 09:24 AM

536 posts

all this sales/discount make me dizzy and really hurt my wallet sad.gif huhuh
Bigfoot-X
post Nov 18 2013, 09:29 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Nov 18 2013, 09:24 AM)
all this sales/discount make me dizzy and really hurt my wallet sad.gif huhuh
Word!

Even though I haven't bought a single thing on sale yet. Yet, thinking of checking out the BV II sale if it's confirmed tongue.gif
maxilife1
post Nov 18 2013, 09:32 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Nov 18 2013, 09:29 AM)
Word!

Even though I haven't bought a single thing on sale yet. Yet, thinking of checking out the BV II sale if it's confirmed tongue.gif
sigh..plan to go to BV II also..for the exhibition only i hope..huhuh

the sales make me rclxub.gif because not all set can buy..need to select which one 1st priority..ahahah
Leong Dei Prince
post Nov 18 2013, 10:05 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Nov 17 2013, 10:23 AM)
Lets hop on into the yellow school bus~
mana beli? drool.gif
TSilfort
post Nov 18 2013, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Leong Dei Prince @ Nov 18 2013, 10:05 AM)
mana beli?  drool.gif
try tesco, RM20 star diamond brand. tongue.gif
adiz182
post Nov 18 2013, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Nov 16 2013, 08:57 AM)
So cooool! drool.gif rclxms.gif

Look at those penguinssss..so want!

Boy that batmobile sure resembles of Tamiya laugh.gif

Leong Dei Prince
post Nov 18 2013, 12:22 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Nov 18 2013, 11:30 AM)
try tesco, RM20 star diamond brand. tongue.gif
which tesco u get it from bro?
mchw08
post Nov 18 2013, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(Leong Dei Prince @ Nov 18 2013, 01:22 PM)
which tesco u get it from bro?
All tesco, mostly sold out at the moment... wait restock
Leong Dei Prince
post Nov 18 2013, 12:54 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Nov 18 2013, 12:33 PM)
All tesco, mostly sold out at the moment... wait restock
thanks for da info bro
Ultraman the great
post Nov 18 2013, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Nov 17 2013, 10:23 AM)
Lets hop on into the yellow school bus~
This is super nice and value buy. Can add to the town square and the city!!! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Nov 17 2013, 12:36 PM)
any1 of you notice lego.com doesn't ship missing parts to Malaysia (and some of the other countries) anymore? it mentioned: "If your country is not on this list, we are unfortunately not able to provide this service to you and you will need to return your set to the retailer instead. ", i guess next time we need to source it from BL ady sad.gif
I requested a part a couple of wks back, must be one of the last batches liao. Received in good order! Anyway i was told this is probably an interim measure, it shd ship to malaysia again in a couple more months time. You can try to email them and tell them about the problem with the missing piece, they may make an exception.

Bigfoot-X
post Nov 18 2013, 01:35 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Nov 18 2013, 01:04 PM)
This is super nice and value buy. Can add to the town square and the city!!!  thumbup.gif
I requested a part a couple of wks back, must be one of the last batches liao. Received in good order! Anyway i was told this is probably an interim measure, it shd ship to malaysia again in a couple more months time. You can try to email them and tell them about the problem with the missing piece, they may make an exception.
I have no news or package when I emailed to request replacement head for my Vampyre's Bride.

There's a smudge on some of the paint in her face......

Think I'll ask again .......

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:12 AM