QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 13 2013, 02:52 AM)
but the price tag at 80k with no rebate at all~~worth it?
Proton Prevé V19, Welcome our brother Suprima S
Nov 13 2013, 09:51 AM
527 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Nov 13 2013, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(diadokmai @ Nov 13 2013, 09:56 AM) will go to SC for 30k service this friday. Where is this COSE?so far after i visiting COSE last August. my CFE preve start to behave himself. most problem solved that day. thumbs up for COSE. im pretty satisfied with thier service...unlike my local SC. and i already reported to them to improve their service quality. just right now..i having a little bit problem with the wiper sensor.not the manufacturing defect..my windscreen got cracked so i claim for windscreen insurance. replaced the windscreen at DR Cermin. so maybe after done service this friday i want to go to DR Cermin back to let them make correction on the sensor installation. |
Nov 13 2013, 12:06 PM
Nov 13 2013, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(yaz_inseven @ Nov 13 2013, 11:42 AM) Ohh Center of Excellence~~then it should be CoE instead of COSE right? is this the one along federal highway towards klang right on the left? like the HQ of Proton? |
Nov 13 2013, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(diadokmai @ Nov 13 2013, 12:28 PM) but one thing for sure. Thanks for the info~~COse very crowded every day. just like my case. my appointment is at 9.00AM i arrive ngam2 9.00AM and my car finish around 5.45PM that day. but so far im still ok since they have shuttle service..shuttle to nearest subang LRT (LRT or Commuter? im not remember one thing for ur attention. u must make an appointment before u send ur car there. coz all go there with appointment. they open on the weekend? |
Nov 14 2013, 10:03 AM
Nov 15 2013, 09:32 AM
Nov 15 2013, 02:50 PM
Nov 18 2013, 03:06 PM
Nov 19 2013, 12:21 AM
By the way...just read through some random post on Facebook~~
the new 6 airbag Preve had remove the "CFE" wording....and replace it with Turbo... anyone confirm this? |
Nov 20 2013, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Devilhpk @ Nov 20 2013, 12:14 PM) Thx for replying. I will drive until it cannot move anymore. Do anyone got last discount pricing provided for Preve CFE if i plan to get before year end? The current best discount offer by vincent for the 2014 Preve (6 airbags) model is RM2200~~2013 Preve (4 airbags) Discount is 4k~~Maybe i look too poor or not good in bargaining, the SA seems reluctance to entertain me. LOLx. I am also struggling about the same problem and also to determine if this month or next month~~ Maybe better offer next month~~ And NO~~~ very unlikely you will be waiting for your PROTON car for very long if u buy next year~~ The waiting period should be acceptable~~ |
Nov 20 2013, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(GonnersKL @ Nov 20 2013, 01:02 PM) Why he only give me RM1,800 discount for the 6 airbags model ? Just confirm with Vincent (SA from Jutania)~~Same here, discount too little to justify the buy now. And those rattling sounds .... big doubt.... the next month should have better offer~~ i've arranged my loan now~but waiting for next month offer~~ |
Nov 20 2013, 04:10 PM
Nov 20 2013, 05:27 PM
Nov 20 2013, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(muhdizhan90 @ Nov 20 2013, 06:14 PM) Hi.. i'm new here. I Just booked preve cfe as my first car. The dealer that i deal quiet nice. I got rebate for 2500 + extra 2000 from her. Means i only get the car without the free gift. The total 4500 is treated as DP for my car. If anyone wants to talk with her, do PM me. Subang area. Is she offering your the Preve 2013 (4 airbags version) or Preve 2014 (6 airbags version)?The discount is very good if it is the new one This post has been edited by terryble: Nov 20 2013, 06:45 PM |
Nov 20 2013, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(muhdizhan90 @ Nov 20 2013, 07:20 PM) Good then~~either way the offer given by ur SA is fine~~But i am reluctant to get the 2013 version becoz last month (October) the discount was 6k, but suddenly in the month on Nov the discount was reduced and a fefreshed model was launched...so i rather wait a while and go for a newer version |
Nov 20 2013, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(vseries @ Nov 20 2013, 09:19 PM) terryble, seems you are 'watching' the right time to buy a Preve. Are you waiting for price or spec? I dun think i can watch for long...the itch is almost uncontrollable~~for spec wise..i dun have much hope except Preve LE but my family members does not support me to go for it~~ Facelift version does not seems likely to launch the next year~~ Now mostly i am waiting for Price~~the discount for this month is somewhat disappointing although it is a refreshed model with some minor touch up for CFE~~i was hoping at least 4k for it as well..but current best offer i get is only 2.2k which there is a gap that i could not ignore~~ Therefore i am putting my bet on December~~while it also allows me some time to sell off my 2003 Wira Aeroback (1.5, Automatic, metalic paint) with a better price~~ |
Nov 21 2013, 01:46 PM
Nov 21 2013, 02:36 PM
Electric Vacuum Pump
http://www.uskoreahotlink.com/products/man...anufacturer.php But seriously...where is the source man? This post has been edited by terryble: Nov 21 2013, 05:15 PM |
Nov 22 2013, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Higuain @ Nov 21 2013, 11:03 PM) booked car (exec cvt) on oct, given discount 4k plus promised bank loan at 2.55. now SA told me bank loan 2.70. then i decided to wait for the new preve with 6 airbags, but SA said no discount for that car if i choose the new one. if let say i wait till december for better deal to come out, will my deposit forfeited? and do i have to reapply loan again? I think ur existing loan still apply just that u might need to modify the loan amount and the car details~~u can talk to your bank~~the 6 airbag model got discount around 2k~~unless if u are u are buying from Branch and not dealerThis post has been edited by terryble: Nov 22 2013, 09:44 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0586sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:18 PM |