Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!
perror
Sep 24 2013, 12:13 AM
Saw this appear in Samsung's FB page:
"The Galaxy Gear is also IP55 rated so it can stand a little dust and water"
Well, at least there's some info as to what it's IP rating is for. Can probably take it for a run I suppose
Superman7
QUOTE(lancesaurus @ Sep 24 2013, 12:13 AM) Hopefully ebay.com.my reserved many stocks for launch day. Don't lah later OUT OF STOCK then hancur all our dreams, damn potong stim la if like that  reserve stock? how is that possible?
snigapoe
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Sep 24 2013, 12:07 AM) Indeed..RM400 cheaper than rrp without any bundle of telco plan yea but then again maxis still yet to reveal it's secret the free galaxy gear is tempting too
TSjoytest
Sep 24 2013, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:08 AM) finally a new home.. let's see if we reached 2500 by the same time tomorrow  If some guys would like to go camping tomorrow, where should the places be? Maybe TS can pin this up  What locations? I skimmed through about 150 posts in 2 hours that I was away.....
are_yee
cant wait to hold it on hand.. same date with note 2 released last year..bought at 1st day..does it will be same for note 3? huhu.. will see it..
Superman7
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 24 2013, 12:15 AM) What locations? I skimmed through about 150 posts in 2 hours that I was away..... I tried asking but nobody knows too
snigapoe
Sep 24 2013, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 24 2013, 12:15 AM) What locations? I skimmed through about 150 posts in 2 hours that I was away..... i think he try to ask ts to suggest place for camping for the launch
fruitie
Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM
Rise and Shine
I just remembered I still have RM 605 with Stan Chart reward that hasn't been utilized. RM 1888 (assuming I get this price) - 605 - 800 (company's subsidy) =
jinjoll89
Ei..anyone can help me? mind telling me the device im getting with Rm2350 price should getting what spec beside than LTE snapdragon etc.. it suppose to be 32GB or 64GB.. im abit confuse when looking at the owner form column..
Superman7
Some Samsung center claims to have free gear on launching day..
TSjoytest
Sep 24 2013, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 24 2013, 12:16 AM) i think he try to ask ts to suggest place for camping for the launch I'm a boring homebody....don't know where the locations might be  BTW the correct term is "lab rat" and not "white rat" or "white mouse"
fruitie
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(jinjoll89 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM) Ei..anyone can help me? mind telling me the device im getting with Rm2350 price should getting what spec beside than LTE snapdragon etc.. it suppose to be 32GB or 64GB.. im abit confuse when looking at the owner form column.. 32GB.
Superman7
QUOTE(jinjoll89 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM) Ei..anyone can help me? mind telling me the device im getting with Rm2350 price should getting what spec beside than LTE snapdragon etc.. it suppose to be 32GB or 64GB.. im abit confuse when looking at the owner form column.. Read 1st page. Snapdragon 800 + LTE and with 32GB.
TSjoytest
Sep 24 2013, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(jinjoll89 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM) Ei..anyone can help me? mind telling me the device im getting with Rm2350 price should getting what spec beside than LTE snapdragon etc.. it suppose to be 32GB or 64GB.. im abit confuse when looking at the owner form column.. Why confused? It clearly states 32Gb.
snigapoe
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM) I just remembered I still have RM 605 with Stan Chart reward that hasn't been utilized. RM 1888 (assuming I get this price) - 605 - 800 (company's subsidy) =  wait do ebay accept tp reduction for payment
Superman7
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM) I just remembered I still have RM 605 with Stan Chart reward that hasn't been utilized. RM 1888 (assuming I get this price) - 605 - 800 (company's subsidy) =  Company subsidize 800 is not bad at all
WiLyi
QUOTE(snigapoe @ Sep 24 2013, 12:13 AM) yea but then again maxis still yet to reveal it's secret the free galaxy gear is tempting too To me the Gear is just a bonus thing. I would sell it off if I got it. My main concern is the price and plan for the Note 3 itself. Btw, wanna ask if anyone here knows if Maxis will accept cc installment in buying the phone with their plan?
jason111785
Sep 24 2013, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 01:17 AM) Some Samsung center claims to have free gear on launching day.. its lucky draw bra
lancesaurus
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:13 AM) reserve stock? how is that possible? No no..I mean I hope they have enough stock to cater for all of the buyers that'll buy from them, not saying they keep stock don't want to sell at lower price.
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 24 2013, 12:19 AM) Why confused? It clearly states 32Gb. btw, any news on 64gb ?