RM 1888 (assuming I get this price) - 605 - 800 (company's subsidy) =
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!
Sep 24 2013, 12:17 AM
72,772 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
I just remembered I still have RM 605 with Stan Chart reward that hasn't been utilized.
RM 1888 (assuming I get this price) - 605 - 800 (company's subsidy) = |
Sep 24 2013, 12:18 AM
Sep 24 2013, 12:20 AM
Sep 24 2013, 12:22 AM
Sep 24 2013, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(ayed08 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:22 AM) according to my problem that seller want change new set for me because samsung already detected my unit in used few day earliar,i just change to new unit sealed set..and the seller give me another rm100..maybe for their mistake..but..got white colour..if need black need go pertama complex change it..huhu Eh, this seller is not bad at all. Still give you RM 100 compensation. |
Sep 24 2013, 12:24 AM
Sep 24 2013, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(jason111785 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:25 AM) what problem bro? anyhow, once you activated your phone... some how SME is able to detect the iMEi is now ACTIVE. Such thing? QUOTE(ayed08 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:25 AM) yeah...but i think i deal with their boss just now..hihi..very2 friendly..will just use white colour la..nvm la about colour..plus got rm100 more.. Can use RM 100 to buy colourful cover. This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 24 2013, 12:26 AM |
Sep 24 2013, 06:19 PM
For Note II, I will come to office earlier tomorrow.
My target to reach office at 10 latest everyday, so I think I will not risk it by sitting down in front of laptop at home and click click. Come to office, have a good cup of cappuccino from the pantry and click click! This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 24 2013, 06:19 PM |
Sep 24 2013, 06:34 PM
Sep 24 2013, 09:16 PM
Decided to buy the Note III to sell.
I'll grab a tablet this time. |
Sep 24 2013, 09:28 PM
Sep 24 2013, 10:21 PM
I was told that the phones for ebay deals will only be delivered next week.
One of the LYN admins has informed us. |
Sep 24 2013, 10:42 PM
How many are still getting the ebay deal since the delivery will only happen next week?
Sep 24 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 24 2013, 10:45 PM) me definitely, a week or so slower is not an issue for me at all, only concern is the cost of ownership. QUOTE(kkChan @ Sep 24 2013, 10:45 PM) most probably the ebay's first 20 sets will be grabbed by ebay staff & their friends or relatives.. so forget about it. Why so negative? QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 24 2013, 10:45 PM) |
Sep 24 2013, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 24 2013, 10:48 PM) I don't like digi coz their line sucks… i prefer celcom… because the line is available almost everywhere… and the price is reasonable for me… I have used digi in my student days… used maxis for a while but after unable to cope with the ridiculous charge for almost everything… i opted to celcom and I am using it ever since… Good, support Celcom more. It will contribute for my bonus. But having SIM cards for all four main telcos, somehow Maxis still gets my vote because Celcom LTE is not in my area. How can? Ironically, Maxis chose my area for their pioneer LTE area. This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 24 2013, 11:03 PM |
Sep 24 2013, 11:03 PM
Sep 24 2013, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:04 PM) so eBay LYN offer is 10pcs of Black and 10pcs of White with RM1888 with delivery starting next week. If I remember clearly what se7en told us, 20 units for ebay which is opened for everyone around the world but it still has another 20 units exclusive for LYN forummer.Correct? I hope I'm correct. QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:05 PM) Nothing fun one. This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 24 2013, 11:07 PM |
Sep 24 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(funnyman @ Sep 24 2013, 11:08 PM) Ok, thanks for the information. Anything but DiGi.I am using Celcom now and my September bill already kena 1750, that is why I am unhappy with celcom, furthermore, signup 24month package with them also not enjoying free calls and SMS like digi Hey..... Pusing la I hope my Ambassador Plan will not be revoked by DiGi. QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 24 2013, 11:09 PM) Hahaha… that means u r working for Axiata… I'm not. Celcom has provided LTE in my area… so I am one happy lark… I guess they knew that I am a loyal subscriber… Celcom LTE is in KL mainly... I'm staying in PJ and nothing in my area. QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:09 PM) Lowyat.NET Exclusive SaleLowyat.net will get exclusive sale units of the Samsung Galaxy Note III 32GB LTE @ RM1,888 each. Limited to 10 white versions and 10 black versions. First come, first served. While stocks last. Limited to 1 purchase per user only. Lowyat.net exclusive sale will only go live on a hidden URL (http://bit.ly/1aPYjdo) at 9am, Wednesday, 25th September 2013. Purchases can only be made from that launch date/time onwards. There’s no need to rush for sale units against the masses. After the unbeatable priced units are sold out, the Samsung Galaxy Note III 32GB LTE is on http://deals.ebay.com.my at a special promotional price of RM1,999, still way below market price. While stocks last. eBay DEALS also has a special for the Samsung Galaxy Gear @ RM799 during the promotional period. |
Sep 24 2013, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:12 PM) Yeah, my heart literally stopped beating when I saw my data was around RM 60k. Then I saw the -60k in the next line. QUOTE(Gouki @ Sep 24 2013, 11:14 PM) It seems from the same link.Lowyat.net will get exclusive sale units of the Samsung Galaxy Note III 32GB LTE @ RM1,888 each. Limited to 10 white versions and 10 black versions. First come, first served. While stocks last. Limited to 1 purchase per user only. Lowyat.net exclusive sale will only go live on a hidden URL (http://bit.ly/1aPYjdo) at 9am, Wednesday, 25th September 2013. Purchases can only be made from that launch date/time onwards. There’s no need to rush for sale units against the masses. |
Sep 24 2013, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:18 PM) but then the link is still accessible to the public anyway.. so no difference I guess in terms of LYN exclusiveness I really don't know how it works. We shall see tomorrow. QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 24 2013, 11:18 PM) Office line is around 40-50Mbps.I'm not sure if it will help. House 30Mbps but I don't want to be late to work. |
| Change to: | 0.4234sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:54 AM |