125 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V59!, Prepare for big celebration for v60!

MeToo
post Oct 8 2013, 10:18 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(arwen9610 @ Oct 7 2013, 09:11 PM)
i'm interested in getting a 1.8 manual.

unfortunately i couldn't find any showroom that offers test drive anymore.

can anyone here share some thoughts on a few questions that i have

1) is 1.8 underpower when compared to 2.0?

2) fuel consumption. how far can a full tank go?

3) clutch. How does the inspira clutch feels like? is it same like myvi? or iswara?
(so far i have driven manual myvi & iswara)
Instead of asking all these silly question, why not consider the all new 2014 TOYOTA VIOS instead?
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 10:26 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 10:18 AM)
Instead of asking all these silly question, why not consider the all new 2014 TOYOTA VIOS instead?
making money again rclxub.gif
s@ni
post Oct 8 2013, 10:28 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

k3nnykl82

i might need to do this over the weekend hmm.gif

got rattling at driver door. (yeah complaint here before, but still no guts to DIY laugh.gif doh.gif )
lilsparda
post Oct 8 2013, 10:37 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(ckming @ Oct 8 2013, 09:58 AM)
Are you sure it's not the door panel that rattles? that's what i thought previously, but instead is the door panel
mine can hear is the window that is rattling. never tried fixing it yet cause dont really know how to do it.
lilsparda
post Oct 8 2013, 10:42 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 8 2013, 10:06 AM)
i think its pretty common as many had feed back regarding the billar-B

mine occur sometimes when it happens, to justify just press on the the safety belt area at pillar-B

then the sounds gone but i also lazy to open it

previously my pillar-A also making noise for 1 day but now it just disappeared rclxub.gif
mine passenger side. when i fetch ppl most of the time talking so nobody notice the sound. always noticeable when i drive alone. no finger to press the B-pillar doh.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 10:46 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Oct 8 2013, 10:42 AM)
mine passenger side. when i fetch ppl most of the time talking so nobody notice the sound. always noticeable when i drive alone. no finger to press the B-pillar  doh.gif
if it happen frequently, when service get the service guy have a look?
MeToo
post Oct 8 2013, 10:48 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Oct 8 2013, 10:37 AM)
mine can hear is the window that is rattling. never tried fixing it yet cause dont really know how to do it.
I'm happy to inform you that the all new 2014 Vios have no window rattling issues...

also, unlike proton cars, the Vios' windows can actually open
K3nnYkl82
post Oct 8 2013, 10:58 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 10:48 AM)
I'm happy to inform you that the all new 2014 Vios have no window rattling issues...

also, unlike proton cars, the Vios' windows can actually open
when can get my unit bro ?
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:00 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 10:58 AM)
you actually downgrade from altis to vios? doh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Oct 8 2013, 11:03 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:00 AM)
you actually downgrade from altis to vios? doh.gif
YOU OKAY OR NOT ? mad.gif vmad.gif

Of coz i fucuking selling off the useless fake lancer....

Keeping my altis and getting a VIOS to pair with it ...

Sorry i dun blame u proton owner ....i know you jelly brows.gif icon_idea.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:05 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:03 AM)
YOU OKAY OR NOT ?  mad.gif  vmad.gif

Of coz i fucuking selling off the useless fake lancer....

Keeping my altis and getting a VIOS to pair with it ...

Sorry i dun blame u protons owner ....i know you jelly  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
cheh i tot you selling altis ma sweat.gif

btw i do have a few protons at home doh.gif

This post has been edited by edison1437: Oct 8 2013, 11:06 AM
K3nnYkl82
post Oct 8 2013, 11:07 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:05 AM)

this your brain ?

every fucuking one with even the smallest brain will know sell the fake lancer la .... who needs a lancer when u have altis or vios rite ?
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:09 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:07 AM)
this your brain ?

every fucuking one with even the smallest brain will know sell the fake lancer la .... who needs a lancer when u have altis or vios rite ?
sorry lo i go sit at the corner and cry sin sweat.gif cry.gif
MeToo
post Oct 8 2013, 11:33 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 8 2013, 10:58 AM)
Bro, lets meet up. I dont want to just sell you the Vios lah bro. I wan to make you my biz partner... so we can forge ahead together on this Vios gravy train! You help me, i help you lah bro!

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:05 AM)

Insaflah, still a FEW protons? Haiz... doh.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:48 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 11:33 AM)
Bro, lets meet up. I dont want to just sell you the Vios lah bro. I wan to make you my biz partner... so we can forge ahead together on this Vios gravy train! You help me, i help you lah bro!
Insaflah, still a FEW protons? Haiz...  doh.gif
Toyota salesman your chance

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2986763
Quazacolt
post Oct 8 2013, 11:52 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Oct 8 2013, 08:43 AM)
my iswara now matt7 sound also got...  rolleyes.gif
same la, thinking of replacing my creaking drive shaft too... cuz torque distribution gone off ady... (the other side replaced new ady cuz scare it break during track day LOL!)
MeToo
post Oct 8 2013, 11:53 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:48 AM)
Toyota salesman your chance

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2986763
Harlow, Proton owner...

You kenot understooded simply england?

I not salesman! I want to making my downli... er... my frens becum my biz partner... fine money togethergether
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:55 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 11:53 AM)
Harlow, Proton owner...

I not salesman! I want to making my downli... er... my frens becum my biz partner... fine money togethergether
something like direct sales? ohmy.gif
aaronchaiz
post Oct 8 2013, 11:55 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 8 2013, 11:53 AM)
Harlow, Proton owner...

brows.gif brows.gif
edison1437
post Oct 8 2013, 11:57 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Oct 8 2013, 11:55 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif
sounds like skim cepat kaya shocking.gif

125 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:24 AM