once kurap ... kurap forever
Sep 23 2013, 06:31 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(duckhole @ Sep 23 2013, 01:06 AM) really have one... i have friends who are doing ah long. I was replying to someone who said "ah long who slowly wait for them to return"the debtor can come out yamcha together with them and me. then talk nice nice also, no f here and there. you think ah long like to be rude and beat up people meh... they also human just want to earn money only. nowadays most don't borrow directly already to people who they know can't pay back. they have special arrangements with banks so you fill in forms and borrow money from bank via their connection, 100% success but you must pay them like 15-20% of the money you got from bank. then you slowly return bank, u don't pay u get blacklisted by bank only, ah long dowan to do deal with customers which don't pay also la. Ah Long is a business, and nobody operate a business to lose money. How can Ah Long "slowly wait" for the debtor to return them the money one ? Even yamcha also cost money wat !! |
Sep 23 2013, 06:43 PM
117 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Pdrm got free fcuk.. Most prositute tell the same tales.
Sep 23 2013, 06:48 PM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
low rank police no money also find ah long......
Sep 23 2013, 06:56 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Ah Long is not like bank, have cagaran, and see u income statement.
Also Ah long not like bank, bank if u no bayar they have thousands of other people that simpan their money in bank, and thousands of other people already bayar hutang with interest. So can pusing-pusing and will not bankrupt compare to Ah long. That's why ah long always have high interest, and potong-potong threat if u dont bayar, or they will become bankrupt. |
Sep 23 2013, 07:07 PM
382 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: /k/ |
U dunno PDRM hutang ahlong?
Sep 23 2013, 10:41 PM
605 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
u didn watch "money no enough" 1st episode izzit?
banks only borrow to the rich . alongs borrow to the poor. when u got no money u go bank oso they cant help u wat. |
Sep 29 2013, 10:39 PM
2,276 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: subang, sunway, puchong, pj -- does_this_annoy_you? |
QUOTE(arthurlwf @ Sep 22 2013, 06:20 PM) After reading the response to this thread, majority ppl support ah long. Since majority ppl support ah long, then what is the issue here? thats right. the only victims of loan sharks are those who are willing to borrow but not willing to pay.by and large its a victimless crime. |
Sep 29 2013, 10:41 PM
289 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: sunny bikini yard |
i think because they just money lender not hitman
Sep 29 2013, 10:59 PM
898 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Space |
Just because you cannot see it, doesn't mean it is not there. Have a lawyer friend? Go ask him.
Sep 29 2013, 11:00 PM
480 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: /K/opitiam |
TS pernah main Grand Theft Auto tak?
Sep 29 2013, 11:09 PM
77 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(duckhole @ Sep 23 2013, 12:06 AM) really have one... i have friends who are doing ah long. but i noticed that some ah long dare to lend money to high risk people with blacklists. i see it often on their adverts.the debtor can come out yamcha together with them and me. then talk nice nice also, no f here and there. you think ah long like to be rude and beat up people meh... they also human just want to earn money only. nowadays most don't borrow directly already to people who they know can't pay back. they have special arrangements with banks so you fill in forms and borrow money from bank via their connection, 100% success but you must pay them like 15-20% of the money you got from bank. then you slowly return bank, u don't pay u get blacklisted by bank only, ah long dowan to do deal with customers which don't pay also la. blacklist pun boleh! |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:22 PM |