6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Games Perfect Dark Zero, Why doesn't anyone play this game?

Kabadi84
post Jun 30 2006, 02:40 AM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

weh commo la why tak ajak me
Merdeka
post Jun 30 2006, 09:00 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 29 2006, 07:11 PM)
You must use the audioscope to lock in (RT) and press LT to verify the ID. And one more thing, you must lock on the green-outlined guy and not the red-outlined guy (basically enforcers does not wear any shirt and their hair is blue in colour) .
thanks Vivaldi smile.gif really appreciate it thumbup.gif , now went thru other missions oreddi.
I tried last nite, ya correct the green outline guy...didnt thot it will red b'cos usually baddies red color (GRAW) doh.gif laugh.gif
Merdeka
post Jun 30 2006, 09:03 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 29 2006, 07:24 PM)
Not the real "master" of PDZ though blush.gif . Just know the details of the game. If any of you feel like thrashing the so-called master of PDZ.. Invite me to a game of Killcount and you will see how much i suck at fast-paced FPS (compared to GRAW)  rclxub.gif
well very humble I say biggrin.gif a sign of a true master and take the trouble to answer my noob qns. smile.gif

yes Killcount is nice to play thumbup.gif
Merdeka
post Jun 30 2006, 09:06 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jun 29 2006, 11:47 PM)
Anyway this weekend I'm gonna try to go for the PDZ Multiplayer Achievements. 100 Kills to Win, Killcount with Jackal Sniper as starting waepon and a few ViBlades around the map. That way it counts towards your total kills, your Sniper Kills, your Headshot Kills and your Melee Kills wink.gif If anyone want to join, message me on Live smile.gif
well i just started with 10 kills and 10 melee got achievement oreddi laugh.gif
will invite u Moby and Vivaldi thumbup.gif
TSvivaldi
post Jul 3 2006, 11:55 PM

240 posts

Haha! Last night played with liang and ChisaKatana at Team Killcount. 3 of us against 6 secret agent bots and we got owned badly. I guess i underestimated the strength of the bots. laugh.gif Overall, it was a funny game, hahaha!
xxboxx
post Jul 4 2006, 12:03 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

come GRAW lar me junk and evo were clearing the fuel depot map laugh.gif
wcliang
post Jul 4 2006, 07:56 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 3 2006, 11:55 PM)
Haha! Last night played with liang and ChisaKatana at Team Killcount. 3 of us against 6 secret agent bots and we got owned badly. I guess i underestimated the strength of the bots. laugh.gif Overall, it was a funny game, hahaha!
yeah...quite fun. thumbup.gif.. .who else got the game...come come tonite we play some more
MK84
post Jul 4 2006, 09:32 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Come come.... hehe
TSvivaldi
post Jul 4 2006, 10:15 AM

240 posts

Damn funny last night's game. Think of it make me laugh laugh.gif. Listen to ChisaKatana and Liang's complaint about the bots overpower really made me laugh hahahah.

Aih... Last night, couldn't join you guys in GRAW, my router suddenly give up on me. That's why both of you got disconnected last night.
Merdeka
post Jul 4 2006, 10:33 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jul 4 2006, 09:32 AM)
Come come.... hehe
Ok ok can tonite no futbal,
leave a slot for me.. biggrin.gif
TSvivaldi
post Jul 4 2006, 05:30 PM

240 posts

Tonight will be hard because a lot of new "Hounds" will be surfacing. Anyway, i will try to gather some PDZ-ers tonight.
Mr.LKM
post Jul 4 2006, 08:05 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

Aiks... I haven't got my hounds yet. I am thinking to sell my PDZ though. I found that it's not my style of game.
MobiusVyper
post Jul 4 2006, 08:11 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Hmm... PDZ seems to be 'love it' or 'hate it' from what I've read in other forums too

Oh well I still like this game smile.gif
Mr.LKM
post Jul 4 2006, 08:14 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jul 4 2006, 08:11 PM)
Hmm... PDZ seems to be 'love it' or 'hate it' from what I've read in other forums too

Oh well I still like this game smile.gif
I just find that it looks hard for me to continue. sad.gif I prefer the style of Halo 2.
Hitman190
post Sep 19 2006, 09:36 PM

589 posts

WOW , I just got the game and expected it to be good but man it was superb!!!

Okay not all that perfect but nonetheless...

Thing is where is the love for this game it has not even mentioned on the front page for weeks.....
MobiusVyper
post Sep 19 2006, 09:59 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Sep 19 2006, 09:36 PM)
WOW , I just got the game and expected it to be good but man it was superb!!!

Okay not all that perfect but nonetheless...

Thing is where is the love for this game it has not even mentioned on the front page for weeks.....
Yeah well it seems to be quite unpopular here sad.gif There are people that love it though like myself, keantan and tHomas "PDZ Master" sUx laugh.gif
mzaidi
post Sep 19 2006, 10:19 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

I only played until the nightclub level and then stopped. The puny gamerscore achievement for beating the game doesn't motivate me to finish the game. I'll try to finish the game when I ran out of games to play.
xxboxx
post Sep 20 2006, 01:49 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

this game are more of arcade FPS (is there even such definition?), i played it online for a while but was put off by it. i prefer more on realistic type of shooter.
mzaidi
post Sep 20 2006, 01:54 AM

Jerk
1,484 posts

It's hard to shoot the enemies while you're taking cover. In G.R.A.W, you still can shoot your enemies easily even when you're taking cover.
Hitman190
post Sep 20 2006, 03:55 PM

589 posts

I didnt say it was perfect but all those points are very valid.. Gamerscore points are not worth the amount of effort for a measly ten points.

But you gotta admit its multiplayer is really really good

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0172sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:19 PM