6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Perfect Dark Zero, Why doesn't anyone play this game?

MobiusVyper
post Jun 4 2006, 08:43 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Currently playing Co-Op on Secret Agent with my brother. Quite easy. When I finish move on to Perfect Agent flex.gif
TSvivaldi
post Jun 4 2006, 09:37 PM

240 posts

Perfect agent is much harder compared to secret agent ohmy.gif . The leap in difficulty i think is kinda great so you better watch for loopholes in every mission. icon_idea.gif

And just to satisfy my curiosity;
@Mobius: Are you and Keantan friends?
Because i saw both of you competing and buying the 360 around the same time so it just makes me wondered unsure.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 4 2006, 09:40 PM
MobiusVyper
post Jun 4 2006, 09:44 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Yeah I know keantan from school. I bought my 360 first then he bought his about a week later. He collected his 360 at the same time when I collected my PDZ and Wireless Controller.

Currently on Mission 6 Escape. Damn I forgot where the Air Base is doh.gif

This post has been edited by MobiusVyper: Jun 4 2006, 09:45 PM
Kabadi84
post Jun 4 2006, 10:15 PM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

is this game really that good ???? whats ya opinion mobi
MobiusVyper
post Jun 4 2006, 10:42 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jun 4 2006, 10:15 PM)
It's not a must-have game like Halo 2 or anything but I enjoy this game quite a lot. If you're a shooter fan you'd enjoy PDZ wink.gif I recommend reading reviews from other game sites as well
TSvivaldi
post Jun 4 2006, 11:08 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jun 4 2006, 11:15 PM)
If you really like 1st-person-shooting(FPS) style like Quake, Halo, etc. then i would recommend this game due to the fact that there are no other similar FPS style. CoD and GRAW requires stealth movement so if u like those "GO-OUT-&-DON'T COME BACK" style then this is the game for you biggrin.gif

About the game itself, i would say its not that perfect as the name sounds "Perfect" Dark Zero. There are a lot of improvements that can be done about the game, especially the campaign mode.

Multiplaying wise i would say its really nice especially with the introduction of DarkOps mainly Sabotage, Infection, Onslaught, Eradication,etc. Killcount on the other hand has the usual "DeathMatch" style i.e. Capture the Flag, Territory, Killcount, Team Killcount, etc.

The best part about the game would be the Co-op Missions which i enjoyed the most. The ability to cooperate and communicate with each other during a mission is just fun . Now even though i have completed the Dark Agent Co-op achievement i still hunger for more Dark Agent co-op plays (that's why if you still haven't completed it and require a "Experienced" player then feel free to drop me a PM).

wcliang
post Jun 5 2006, 12:51 AM

585 posts

hehehe..xxboxx, wanna step in agents world ?? whistling.gif tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Jun 5 2006, 12:54 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Jun 5 2006, 12:51 AM)
hehehe..xxboxx, wanna step in agents world  ??  whistling.gif  tongue.gif
ya, ya, i want. we co-op together. but this weekends ok icon_rolleyes.gif
Mr.LKM
post Jun 5 2006, 11:39 AM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

anybody to co-op with me? tongue.gif
shumaky
post Jun 5 2006, 11:48 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

IM in for Co-OP.

Mr.LKM
post Jun 5 2006, 11:51 AM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jun 5 2006, 11:48 AM)
IM in for Co-OP.
So, when are you free? I gotta improve my skill first. biggrin.gif
shumaky
post Jun 5 2006, 11:53 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

^ Tonite after 9 can.. Only if my streamyx is back online... during the weekend, really cant online.. niabeh.
--- Just came back.. 1st thing I did was on my PC n check streamyx.. yay..
Tonite Joanna Dark is back online. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by shumaky: Jun 5 2006, 05:40 PM
MobiusVyper
post Jun 5 2006, 11:25 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Just finished Secret Agent Co-Op with my brother and got the 10 Rounds Survived achievement smile.gif Played some Co-Op with tHommasUx who doesn't sUx as much as I do laugh.gif I always die first hahahaha. Tomorrow gonna try Perfect Agent Co-Op and more Dark Agent Co-Op with Tom or anyone else who wants to play Co-Op icon_rolleyes.gif Weird though; I finished 2 missions on Dark Agent with Tom and I didn't even get the "Complete 1 Co-Op mission on Dark Agent" achievement huh.gif Oh well...
yoroi
post Jun 6 2006, 01:45 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

anyone wanna do the normal co-op with me? agent lvl i think....
Merdeka
post Jun 7 2006, 09:16 AM

169 posts

I played oso, multiplayer looks nice kinda reminds me of Halo smile.gif
MK84
post Jun 7 2006, 10:47 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Getting mine today.... rclxm9.gif
Mr.LKM
post Jun 7 2006, 06:10 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 7 2006, 10:47 AM)
Getting mine today.... rclxm9.gif
Congratulations bro! rclxms.gif
PrivateJohn
post Jun 8 2006, 11:11 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Guess whose achivement is that. notworthy.gif

Later tonight (malaysia time) PDZ ler~
Mr.LKM
post Jun 8 2006, 02:08 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jun 8 2006, 11:11 AM)

Guess whose achivement is that. notworthy.gif

Later tonight (malaysia time) PDZ ler~
It's so great... thumbup.gif Mobius's? Or yours?
TSvivaldi
post Jun 8 2006, 03:16 PM

240 posts

sweat.gif Argh! Isn't that my achievements? flex.gif
Haha biggrin.gif
I am not trying to boast about my achievements but if any of you need an experience partner to get your dark agent co-op done then i can help you out because i kind of know all the tips and tricks blush.gif in every mission.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:05 AM