QUOTE(lovejerk @ Oct 7 2013, 04:35 PM)
Have been attending marching competitions during secondary school with KRS, should be easy to pick up with this.
But jungle training never go through before, this should be challenging. Heard that Malaysian army is the best jungle warfare army in the world, looking forward to experience this.
I have studied radio frequncy, antenna, radar and electromagnetic wave for several years, do you think most probably which regiment will be assigned?
Haha, kekanannnn lurusss
2,3,4,5 ikut2 sampai hujung....
guud ol days
depend, if youre assigned to the army mostly you'll end up under semboyan, but if you are in navy or air force
they also their own communication div that include radar and sensors
btw, tahun depan aku baru bercadang nak buat master in networking and telecommuncation,
bleh la mintak pointer skit ye bang
hehehe
QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Oct 7 2013, 04:51 PM)
u in charge of communications? I actually dun really know what work those in semboyan do

all communication from telecommunication, network and even radars are under them
QUOTE(lucifer_666 @ Oct 7 2013, 07:57 PM)
bolded part - how about those who got color blindness?

im among the unfortunate few who got it...

that's I'm not very sure bro, as graduate officer are really different