4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 12:29 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

imagine if bringin it back..aciddentaly drop it.. ohmy.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 11:01 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

mx5021 is light u say??..try bringin it back home usin public transport... whistling.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 12:50 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 25 2008, 11:16 AM)
Lol, light la...really light...compare with My Samsung CRT.. sweat.gif
how come u hav the same experience i been b4....i agree with u on that .....samsung crt is way heavier... sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 08:48 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

why buy speaker also need to curi curi one?? sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 09:05 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

how come i also student wat??? huh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 09:10 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Apr 25 2008, 09:08 PM)
"famo" or "pama" is when a student's parents pay for everything... no ptptn for the student....
lolz...good wat..no need pay back to government thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 09:50 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 25 2008, 09:18 PM)
unfortunately we use portion of the money for luxuries....RM530 MX+RM280 X-FI = RM810, if they know, DOUBLE KILL... sweat.gif  ph34r.gif
lol...double kill.. sweat.gif ...no monthly income arh???..i work part time to support my needs... laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 10:59 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Apr 25 2008, 10:56 PM)
famo and pama means what? lol, me not student la
more like uncle to you guys, i believe
can work part time to earn some cash, right?
starbucks? coffee bean?
sweat.gif
tats wat im doin..but not as waiter..more to fixing com , function, exhibition..
sucka3
post Apr 25 2008, 11:10 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

lol...12 hours spammin.. laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 01:06 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

yah mostly mod on the amp..in the satellites..
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 01:38 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

hmm..hav to go ask my fren liao..he is the one doin all the moddin..nutz fella..mod his mx5021 kau kau...but nvr touch his aego M.. sweat.gif..im totally noob in moddin..nvr touch my mx b4...still a virgin.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 26 2008, 01:39 AM
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 01:49 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(Deerc @ Apr 26 2008, 01:40 AM)
ask him post all the mod stuff here
i hav to warn though some of his mod are hazardous to the speaker...his moddin method is kinda rough..tats why he end up changin to aego M...de mx R.I.P liao.. cry.gif..

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 26 2008, 01:55 AM
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 01:58 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

he is the type whre..he noes abit knowledge about modding amp and capacitor..go change this and that..trial and error..no guide watsover...dunno how he does that..end up destroyin the mx5021.. sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 04:02 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(tsmeng @ Apr 26 2008, 02:40 AM)
Guys, any nice AL speakers that suited my Dell XPS 1530? Don't know which one to choose between AL and Sonic.....I'm not sure whether my sound card can produce the good sounds output with AL.....later waste money lolz...
u wan portable ones or the ones with woofer?? since u pairin with ur laptop.. smile.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 04:48 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(setanx @ Apr 26 2008, 04:09 AM)
altec lansing vs4121 nice  smile.gif
dont let coolkwc see this.... sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 01:28 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

come on vs4121 owners stand up..and speak up on bhalf of ur speakers...that hav to be something good about the speaker!! sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 01:58 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

thats right...follow ur ears liking.. thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 02:07 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

i from atp3 to mx5021... laugh.gif..my atp3 stil survive today..usin it on another com.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 26 2008, 02:08 PM
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 02:13 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(Deerc @ Apr 26 2008, 02:12 PM)
maybe i will follow ur footsteps. still thinkin whether to get 2.1 or 5.1.
no place to put 5.1...so stuck wit 2.1... sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 02:21 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

but atp3 still in production so does it mean anythin?? laugh.gif ..cheap, affordable speakers.. thumbup.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0225sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:31 AM