4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 02:30 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

i mean...i still see lowyat has plenty of stocks.... laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 09:44 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

...and end up changin their speakers either upgrade or go to another brand.. laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 26 2008, 10:38 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

all enjoyin music with their AL speakers.....dont bother to spam in LYN.... laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 01:00 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

i bought my mx5021..cos i like the looks of it...plus is within my budget range.. laugh.gif..one of the best lookin speaker AL made.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 27 2008, 01:02 AM
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 01:07 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

at first saw the white...so so onli..den saw the black one!!..terus kena poison.. drool.gif ..glossy surface thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 01:19 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

nice 5.1 speaker u got there...how much it cost u?? laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 09:01 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

well...abit of tweakin and a better cable...might do the trick on mx5021 thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 09:58 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

match it with a good soundcard....hehehe tongue.gif
sucka3
post Apr 27 2008, 10:54 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

change it to higher quality capacitors?? but need proper skills to do that..if do it messy....prob will occur.. sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 12:08 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(Deerc @ Apr 27 2008, 11:28 PM)
maybe nt much ppl use AL. or shy to say tht they are VS4121 user.

ya true true...Deerc hav the same thought as me..... laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 01:58 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

mine worse...mobo soundcard > X-Fi fata1ty pro.....for me it kinda make lotsa of diffren.. sweat.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 05:28 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

stop!!!....coolkwc will repeat all his bashin on the speaker again.. laugh.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 07:01 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 28 2008, 06:52 PM)
Edifier M3300, M3400, E3100...
haha...so honest....intro edifier speakers in AL thread... thumbup.gif ...but i do agree that edi m3300 sounds better than vs4121...listen to both of them b4...seriously edifier sounds better..but of cos if u are a basshead..by all means go for the vs4121 thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 28 2008, 09:36 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

well actually when i bought my soundcard also bcos got extra money to spend..and plus i really like to listen better sound in my com...crappy mobo soundcard cant really satisfy me...so end up gettin a sound card.. laugh.gif...den more problem appear...my old atp3 cant keep up liao...hav to upgrade...MX5021 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: Apr 28 2008, 09:38 PM
sucka3
post Apr 29 2008, 02:01 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

lolz...luckily my family aint that strict...i jus brin back any stuff...den my mom will ask wats tat i said its for my pc...den she will not ask again.. thumbup.gif
sucka3
post Apr 29 2008, 06:28 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

still with vs4121 issue???.. rclxub.gif
sucka3
post Apr 29 2008, 09:55 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 29 2008, 09:31 PM)
Bro, useless you provide the link of review...we all here talk the quality based on our listening experience, not the review by any hardware forum/magazine...i give all comment are based on my listening experience, i hope you will also... whistling.gif i defined the user who buy the product fully based on review is unmature, ignorant... rclxub.gif
i also believe my ears more than review.... laugh.gif
sucka3
post May 5 2008, 08:57 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

comparin onli... laugh.gif ...wonder why is gmx is so cheap now.. hmm.gif
sucka3
post May 7 2008, 09:37 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

whre is coolkwc when we need him.. laugh.gif ....im atp3 loyal fan also...but need better speaker to match my soundcard.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sucka3: May 7 2008, 09:38 PM
sucka3
post May 20 2008, 02:57 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

any speaker tat can produce sound consider low end liao.. laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0259sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:54 PM