7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

narkon
post Dec 3 2006, 02:31 PM

647 posts

ooo...like dat r...ok2...now i understand....im very noob...thanx 4 de knowledge...expensive r the external sound card???
narkon
post Dec 3 2006, 11:30 PM

647 posts

nooo...loud is not the prob la...the sound is very2 loud....thats for sure la...but noisy=treble r to high....so if i turn out the volume high,the bass tenggelam abit bcoz of the noise(high treble)...there is no button to slow down the treble...i wanna play d techno song dat habe bass like boomm3!!!...so treble a bit only...k,thats wat i mean...thanx smile.gif
narkon
post Dec 3 2006, 11:39 PM

647 posts

owh...hihihihi...i dunno...i change the equalizer dy but now the sound become not nice dy... sad.gif sad.gif
narkon
post Dec 4 2006, 12:09 AM

647 posts

if the bass i put more than 1/2 oclock??...is it ok???....thanx 4 de guide...
narkon
post Dec 4 2006, 02:47 AM

647 posts

for my cs21 i think....
narkon
post Dec 4 2006, 03:13 AM

647 posts

i think u missunderstood...he ask about the 1/2 o clock bass thinggy....
narkon
post Dec 4 2006, 01:49 PM

647 posts

i just download dfx for windows media player....the sound become superb...but is it dangerous for my speaker??....my fren said dat it can make my speaker sound "pecah" coz it over limit the speaker ability...
narkon
post Dec 5 2006, 03:24 AM

647 posts

me too...i order it n after 3 weeks oso didnt get....so i refund n go to pc fair to buy it...hmmm...at lowyat got...buy the price is RM20 more than stygix...but it is negotiable price...
narkon
post Dec 5 2006, 01:05 PM

647 posts

lowyat still got mah...
narkon
post Dec 5 2006, 01:43 PM

647 posts

nope2,at first i wanna buy VS4221 but they recomend me more powerfull AL model...cs21...i bought it for rm 418 at pc fair...i oso round lowyat to compare price..pc fair more cheap la but now no more dy...pc fair and lowyat got vs4221,dun wory...taking bus??....wats the matter??....go with ur fren la...i oso last saturday use bus n hand carry the 17kg cs21.... drool.gif drool.gif
narkon
post Dec 5 2006, 06:26 PM

647 posts

for sure u satisfied...juz cs21 dun have treble knob...so adjust it with equalizer....but the bass superb....where do u live???....

bout which 1 better i dunno coz never use mx5021,but before dis they tell me dat cs21 sound more loud n more strong but lack of design only....if mx5021 more stylish i think....but the sound sure superb i think....
narkon
post Dec 5 2006, 06:38 PM

647 posts

try urself is the best... biggrin.gif
narkon
post Dec 5 2006, 06:49 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Dec 5 2006, 05:35 PM)
sorry i dont own either 1 of them... cant help u...
narkon, are u satisfied with CS21 now ?? coz CS21 can get in malacca... easier for me...
if go KL bus fair oso cost me Rm20 n i only save bout RM20 by going lowyat n buy there..
u can come to my place to test it..my fren got vs4121,evo5,atp3 oso got...im at ayer keroh...

narkon
post Dec 6 2006, 03:32 AM

647 posts

owh...me wrong...im oso at bkt beruang...i thought bkt bruang oso air keroh...im mmu student...ok2..but the speaker at stygix r a bit not nice dy...seriously...i try cs21 here n at pc fair,there is a difrent...n vs4221 at stygix dun have remote so the sound a bit suck la...but if with remote,superb...but cs21 far more better.. biggrin.gif
narkon
post Dec 6 2006, 02:54 PM

647 posts

owh....lol...alpha?...where do u stay???...me ep....vs4121 n vs4221 special is the earth shaking bass effect coz the subwoofer throw r in front...but it cannot play very loud...sc21 can play very2 loud...dowh..cs21 = Consert Stage series...

im the 1 who wanna buy dat vs 4221 at first,they say they have stock..but suddenly when i wanna check if all the speaker,wire n etc have o not,then know dun have remote...thats y before they dun display it...

This post has been edited by narkon: Dec 6 2006, 02:56 PM
narkon
post Dec 6 2006, 03:38 PM

647 posts

true...i wait for more than 3 weeks to order vs4221 at stygix but still no stock...so go klcc n settle...all here in ep got booomm3 speaker mah...ahahaha....k,try to go lowyat la..there is alot of vs4221 there...but price higher a bit la...
narkon
post Dec 7 2006, 12:14 AM

647 posts

atp3...rm175.... blush.gif
narkon
post Dec 7 2006, 04:00 AM

647 posts

go and test it ur self my fren...bdway mango,buy dy cs21?
narkon
post Dec 8 2006, 11:18 AM

647 posts

uuu...lucky u...how much r??>.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
narkon
post Dec 8 2006, 06:47 PM

647 posts

weee...price oso wanna secret2 wan....ok2...happy testing with da speaker then... icon_rolleyes.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0198sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:20 AM