PC Audio Altec Lansing Fans Club (approaching 90 members), Sound Leadership For The Digital Age

narkon
post May 14 2007, 12:40 PM

647 posts

4.2????...mx 5021 is 2.1 rite???how to make it becom 4.2?
narkon
post May 17 2007, 07:54 PM

647 posts

sunatou...what is the company that take over Altec??
narkon
post May 18 2007, 01:36 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ May 17 2007, 11:51 PM)
I won't say takeover lah, just imagine that Altec Lansing, JBL and Harmon Kardon are all one happy family, like abang adik relationship.
lol...hahahaha...my fren said that plentronics company has take over altec lansing...is that true!? hmm.gif
narkon
post Jul 18 2007, 10:01 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ Jul 17 2007, 09:10 PM)
Ya, agree...Now i just switch it to minimum, the bass is the worst part of this speaker...Does anyone know anyway we can mod the woofer?
dont say like that...if it is worse...y do u buy it at the 1st place...LOLZ brows.gif
and maybe to u the bass is blury but not to all...i see my fren really like the bass...so it depends on the listener..... cool2.gif

narkon
post Feb 8 2008, 12:16 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Jan 30 2008, 11:49 AM)
I'm using CS21 pairing wif Aurilium.

Personally..I think that the bass punch better than before..and I can feel every punch clearly. smile.gif
nice..another cs21 user..hard to find eh cs21 user... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0402sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:45 AM