120 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Burung Murai vs Liverpool - 7.45pm Sat

8sg9ft
post Sep 29 2013, 12:18 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Must-win game tomorrow after the results today. Gotta take full advantage of it. Hopefully BR doesn't start with 4 CBs again.
AnythingK
post Sep 29 2013, 12:19 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 29 2013, 12:18 AM)
Must-win game tomorrow after the results today. Gotta take full advantage of it. Hopefully BR doesn't start with 4 CBs again.
If he start with 4 CBs again, I might shout C|BAI loudly... tongue.gif
SUSK.H.A.I
post Sep 29 2013, 12:20 AM

53 posts

come on scousers!!!YNWA
must win 2moro
all big teams drop point xcept arsenal
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 12:22 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Sep 29 2013, 12:19 AM)
If he start with 4 CBs again, I might shout C|BAI loudly...  tongue.gif
If he starts with 4 Strikers? biggrin.gif

Sturridge-Suarez-Aspas-Morgan

HAHAHA.
bearbear
post Sep 29 2013, 12:22 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

come on sunderland, let us score all we want and put on your superb performance in your following match. tongue.gif

koolspyda
post Sep 29 2013, 12:23 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 01:15 AM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif NO TO TORRES!
I can be impartial (& not let emotions cloud judgement) & think torres is far far more effective having the lights of juan mata who know how to play. Also sturridge first touches aren't clean. He also never clicked effectively at chelsea (even with mata stringing plays).

IF hypothetically speaking mata "does" come available

skyz
post Sep 29 2013, 12:25 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 29 2013, 12:22 AM)
come on sunderland, let us score all we want and put on your superb performance in your following match. tongue.gif
a two-nil win/two goals margin win is sufficient for us to leapfrog tottenham at top spot! (if arsenal lost today) brows.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 29 2013, 12:26 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 12:22 AM)

HAHAHA.
I dont mind if 2 center 2 wings. If all 4 center then I might jump river.. laugh.gif
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 12:29 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Sep 29 2013, 12:23 AM)
I can be impartial (& not let emotions cloud judgement) & think torres is far far more effective having the lights of juan mata who know how to play. Also sturridge first touches aren't clean. He also never clicked effectively at chelsea (even with mata stringing plays).

IF hypothetically speaking mata "does" come available
There is no doubt the man on his day can give world class performances but his attitude alone is the one I despised.
Carra's article sealed it for me.

Let's just say a person who thinks he is bigger than the club and actually put in some sub par performances to push for a move doesnt go well with me And it is because he hurts the club intentionally.

You may have your differences with the club but to take it out on the field when you are a Red player is unacceptable.

So to hell with Torres. NO!
koolspyda
post Sep 29 2013, 12:32 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 01:29 AM)
There is no doubt the man on his day can give world class performances but his attitude alone is the one I despised.
Carra's article sealed it for me.

Let's just say a person who thinks he is bigger than the club and actually put in some sub par performances to push for a move doesnt go well with me And it is because he hurts the club intentionally.

You may have your differences with the club but to take it out on the field when you are a Red player is unacceptable.

So to hell with Torres. NO!
and suarez?
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 12:34 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Sep 29 2013, 12:32 AM)
and suarez?
Have you seen Suarez hurting us on the field? He uncharacteristically did his antics on the training ground, YES.

But each time he comes on for Liverpool in a serious game, he gave it all.

Even Carra is very certain Suarez wont do a Torres. See the difference, Bro? A Pro will always be a Pro.

An unprofessional fella like Torres will most likely want to come back and be the king again and the last thing we want is an EGOMANIAC like him. He can eat Spanish cowshite for all I care. I dont want him back.

This post has been edited by dillonyong: Sep 29 2013, 12:37 AM
koolspyda
post Sep 29 2013, 12:38 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 01:34 AM)
Have you seen Suarez hurting us on the field? He uncharacteristically did his antics on the training ground, YES.

But each time he comes on for Liverpool in a serious game, he gave it all.

Even Carra is very certain Suarez wont do a Torres. See the difference, Bro? A Pro will always be a Pro.

An unprofessional fella like Torres will most likely want to come back and be the king again.
and ian's recent comments on suarez was...?

dont' take this the wrong way. be impartial. cool2.gif

in more ways than one, suarez episode has hurt the liverpool name/brand far far more damaging than any player in recent time. think of it,, IT may have also caused the sacking of the legend (dalglish) (in part)

be impartial & think about it. torres wants for his furthering is career. selfish it may be but NONE so less damaging then say what IF suarez did not get banned in so many games, at least we had an optional strike force, not crippling the strike force with no options, remember we faltered big-time there after, who know AND maybe qualified for CL (losing big-big in earnings no?) AND maybe saved dalglish managerial post (& some dignity< sure hope it doesn't count little to some).

Liverpool's with Torres conflict, was pretty much self inflicted, the cowboys AND the ever clueless Roy.

Think about it. dont take this the wrong way but be impartial. You are just reading a bio of carra opinion but not looking at the big picture. agree carra has his view but ever so the opportunity lost was suarez who was clearly ALSO thinking FOR himself AND manipulated A MOVE away from liverpool. please weight the thoughts wink.gif jangan lah muda lupa. please respond. tz cool2.gif

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Sep 29 2013, 01:03 AM
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 12:41 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Sep 29 2013, 12:38 AM)
and ian's recent comments on suarez was...?

dont' take this the wrong way. be impartial.  cool2.gif
He hurts the brands, YES. But do you suspect his performances on the field? NEVER! Not for me. He's always a pro.

Read what Carra said about Fernando Torres during the game against Everton.

It's not any tom, d*** and harry's team. It's freaking EVERTON!

And Torres feels the need to put a sub standard performance to piss us off!

I am not sure why u stand firm with your support of Torres but I have to disagree with you, Dennis. I am sorry.
farisq
post Sep 29 2013, 12:53 AM

535 posts

cmon agent Shelvey, do your thing...!
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 12:56 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Sep 29 2013, 12:53 AM)
cmon agent Shelvey, do your thing...!
They always want to do well against the old club but when they face other teams, performances are back to normal mode tongue.gif

I hope Botak will give it all still.
Everdying
post Sep 29 2013, 12:58 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 12:22 AM)

HAHAHA.
that's only 3.5.
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 01:00 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 29 2013, 12:58 AM)
that's only 3.5.
That means that Aspas is only half a man? biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Sep 29 2013, 01:05 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 01:00 AM)
That means that Aspas is only half a man? biggrin.gif
ya.
whats that Britney spears song? im not a girl, not yet a woman? (just call me a tranny)
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 01:06 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Sep 29 2013, 12:38 AM)

in more ways than one, suarez episode has hurt the liverpool name/brand far far more damaging than any player in recent time. think of it,, IT may have also caused the sacking of the legend (dalglish) (in part)
be impartial & think about it. torres wants for his furthering is career. selfish it may be but NONE so less damaging then say what IF suarez did not get banned in so many games, at least we had an optional strike force, not crippling the strike force with no options, remember we faltered big-time there after, who know AND maybe qualified for CL (losing big-big in earnings no?) AND maybe saved dalglish managerial post (& some dignity< sure hope it doesn't count little to some).

Liverpool's with Torres conflict, was pretty much self inflicted, the cowboys AND the ever clueless Roy.
Think about it. dont take this the wrong way but be impartial. You are just reading a bio of carra opinion but not looking at the big picture. agree carra has his view but ever so the opportunity lost was suarez who was clearly ALSO thinking FOR himself AND  manipulated A MOVE away from liverpool. please weight the thoughts  wink.gif
Again, I am emphasizing on ATTITUDE, keyword, and I am focusing on the field, bro. Your justification of Suarez has nothing to do with his on-field behavior.

The last thing I expect from a player who is not loyal at that point is at least be professional on the field. No?

And if u think Suarez is wrong in many ways, how would getting Torres back be the right solution? Putting 2 wrongs hoping to get it right?

Dont take this the wrong way, but it may be a disaster in the build up.
TSdillonyong
post Sep 29 2013, 01:13 AM

68 posts

Imaginative Disaster in the Liverpool Camp when Torres comes back:

Suarez: He's not working hard!

Torres: That's because you are working too hard, you twat!

BR: Okay that's enough. That's enough!

Ian Ayre: Excuse me guys. Gotta vomit blood.

tongue.gif

120 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:18 AM