14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013

andrewtho
post Dec 12 2013, 11:28 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(laszlo @ Dec 12 2013, 11:14 AM)
semua assisted kecuali cross semi
For my bundesliga I use Naldo and Felipe Santana, because I really hate bundesliga keepers so that I could use Helton. Santana is really good, but Naldo is a bit sluggish and has High attacking.  A great partnership is probably Santana and Boateng. For a 2 CDM formation I usually use 1 quick guy (80 pace) and 1 tall guy to win headers, Gundogan and Gustavo seems like would work for those 2 CDMs. I love pace (don't hate me  laugh.gif ). I even use silver fullbacks because they are much pacier and can do overlaps better than Alaba and Piszczek (check out Schulz and Diekmeier if you don't mind making your team not all shiny golds)
Good idea. Santana's defensive rate quite low thou, need to add anchor card laugh.gif I'll try with another formation with two CM's instead. Btw, pacey Silver cards are expensive sweat.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 12 2013, 02:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(utoi80 @ Dec 12 2013, 11:40 AM)
has anyone tested playin with H/H workrates player for all position...
but the chemistry will really sucks...
i'm testing it tonite with with 5-3-2 formation...

honestly, this whole time playing Fifa14, they said chemistry have effect on team, but I always met/played with opponents that have <65 chemistry & still win the game...

furthermore, their link playing between players are really good oso...
passing ball & attack in good rhythm...
why ha...? anyone encounter this...?
H/H for the entire team or certain position?

Tried two H/H players for CDM, Ramires and Gerrard. Holy smokes, easily the best combination, both running up and down like bulldozers. Thanks to RevolutionWorks for that idea wub.gif

QUOTE(laszlo @ Dec 12 2013, 12:02 PM)
Don't worry, he is OP. stats do not show how good he is flex.gif
Surprisingly cheap! Gonna test him together with Boateng tonight, replacing Hummels and Dante rclxub.gif

Thanks mate thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 12 2013, 02:55 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 12 2013, 02:31 PM)
Great for you mate  thumbup.gif

I want to ask, I redeem the Brazuca ball and High-Vis premier league ball in EASFC catalogue.

Then I got the card so I can use it in FUT. But when I use it as an active ball, the ball not appeared in online play, just been replaced with some Nike ball  rclxub.gif

I dont know why, anyone know is this normal or what?
Bug maybe?

Works fine for me but the ball is kinda dark. Like grey-ish on the pitch. Prefer Nike ball anytime.

QUOTE(utoi80 @ Dec 12 2013, 02:34 PM)
haha... biggrin.gif
i set for the entire team, it's just for fun of it... biggrin.gif
Wah that chemistry kinda low sweat.gif sweat.gif

How does it fare?
andrewtho
post Dec 13 2013, 11:50 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

monkeyboy94 I believe the fifa points must be bought with R3 account. You can always buy coins instead tongue.gif

Anyway, sold off my German team. Dont like. Rebuilt BPL squad, this time bought Suarez. I accidentally over bid for him, paying 84k coins when I can buy him for 75k. Must be that guy keep increasing his bid, irritated me lol.

First game with Suarez-Rooney combo, felt like heaven. Leading 4-1 against my opponent and he rage quit. Dahell, potong stim la.
andrewtho
post Dec 13 2013, 02:48 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 13 2013, 11:57 AM)
Suarez-Rooney combo sounds so wrong man hahahaha  laugh.gif  van persie will rolling on the floor if he knew hahaha  laugh.gif

I want PS4 with FIFA 14 as well, but no money now  sad.gif
Haha too wrong. Both from different part of Merseyside, one blue and one red tongue.gif But Suarez is really good fuh.

QUOTE(klampers @ Dec 13 2013, 02:36 PM)
yesterday meet 1 team using BBVa + messi - neymar attacking combo

i manage to score 2-0.. suddendly donno what happen ...my fifa stuck and log out from ea server...after login back....kena DNF.. da fakk...
Ouch man. Confirm some rich dude spending all his money on coins tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 13 2013, 10:11 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

They say close control is useful. But holding L1 doesn't make you move anywhere, it's like walking with the ball. Usually just use L2+R2 to dribble tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 15 2013, 02:46 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

1 25k pack available with double chances of IF cards today huehue
andrewtho
post Dec 15 2013, 03:12 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Holy sheet! The best player I ever got in a pack wub.gif

andrewtho
post Dec 15 2013, 05:49 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 15 2013, 04:38 PM)
Not bad. Finally brows.gif
You guys still playing ey.. Haven't been playing for a while now.
Tested him out for one game, fuhhh.. So good. Sold him to make way for Hazard and Toure, now my dream team is completed thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 17 2013, 12:45 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

The only thing I know is that they are sharing the same market for players
andrewtho
post Dec 18 2013, 10:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Web app gifts are back up!

And 15k packs are available all day. Spend away!
andrewtho
post Dec 18 2013, 11:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 18 2013, 08:30 PM)
All 10 packs give crappy player  laugh.gif  thanks EA hahahahaha
You got a few TOTW player what last week. 2 IIRC brows.gif

QUOTE(klampers @ Dec 18 2013, 10:54 PM)
my 1st IF player from pack... huhu dont know how much is this player... haha

this from the 15k pack

Discard price lol
andrewtho
post Dec 19 2013, 12:03 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Dec 18 2013, 11:19 PM)
discard price?? meaning?
Quick Sell price brows.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 19 2013, 10:30 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 19 2013, 01:26 AM)
That one I buy lor  laugh.gif  Sold already, not that good. And then I buy Suarez LOL

Suarez + Van Persie with Rooney CAM mmm, triangle of powerrrrr  rclxm9.gif

finally I got an IF from the normal 7500 coin pack LOL

I know its not a good IF but, IF is IF haha
Fuuuu IF player sweat.gif

I realized with the best BPL line up, I cannot win. But if I use an average squad, I can. doh.gif

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Dec 19 2013, 09:29 AM)
who sells FIFA point now?
FIFA points cannot be sold bro. Only coins rolleyes.gif pm me how many you need tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 19 2013, 12:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 19 2013, 11:38 AM)
And it sold at 30k coins, yeahhhh  rclxm9.gif
Well, its football. Sometimes we win, sometimes we lose. Even with the best team line up, still can lose.

Its just a personal satisfaction assembling the good squad  nod.gif

Speaking about good squad, I got real madrid home kit twice in the normal gold pack  sweat.gif  fuuuu I want rare gold player, not rare kitttt
True that. Pretty hard to take for me, spent so many coins but the team just doesn't seem to gel well. I guess I am meant to use an average squad lol. Worst of all, I get owned by a particular player called Kone doh.gif doh.gif

Real Madrid kit worth alot last time. Didn't have the coins to purchase it back then, bought their B team kit instead. Macam yes tapi bukan rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Stopped FUT for now, enjoying Career Mode again. brows.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 19 2013, 02:39 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Dec 19 2013, 01:04 PM)
last time play career.. lag like sh*t..now ok d?
Not as laggy as before, minor delay but not that bad already
andrewtho
post Dec 20 2013, 08:27 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 20 2013, 07:56 PM)
PS4 with FIFA 14 finally arrived  rclxm9.gif

Thanks to my wife belanja me PS4  brows.gif

but need to attend kenduri for this saturday and sunday, cant play  cry.gif
You sir are one lucky man thumbup.gif

She queued up for you?
andrewtho
post Dec 20 2013, 08:35 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 20 2013, 08:30 PM)
She pre ordered it long long time ago at my local game shop at shah alam  wub.gif no need to queue.
Woah, very efficient. thumbup.gif

Maybe join the PS4 bandwagon next year, not many interesting games at the moment. laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 20 2013, 08:39 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Dec 20 2013, 08:37 PM)
will add you once I unpack my PS4 hahahaha
ala bro andrew, got so many profit from selling FUT coins, can buy PS4 maaa, lai lai buy  laugh.gif
LOL! Maybe when Watchdogs and MGS 5 comes out, I'll consider brows.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 21 2013, 05:15 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(fazari_raidi @ Dec 21 2013, 05:07 PM)
are the gameplay/controlling works fine for u guys? i mean off9 play..not online..
Define working fine? unsure.gif

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:45 AM