Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013

RevolutionWorks
post Jan 20 2014, 02:20 PM

147 posts

I have decided.

I must buy Aguero and pair him with Van persie up front, hngghhhhh
foxtrot
post Jan 20 2014, 02:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 20 2014, 02:04 PM)
R1 is US region. all games are region free except if you want to buy DLC.
owhh so it makes no difference.. thanks for the help. My first console since PS1 LOL. alot of stuff dunno. nyway thanks again haha. Lets friendly again tonight pokie!

This post has been edited by foxtrot: Jan 20 2014, 02:54 PM
Rei7
post Jan 20 2014, 03:15 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 20 2014, 02:20 PM)
I have decided.

I must buy Aguero and pair him with Van persie up front, hngghhhhh
Duh Aguero is the best with RVP. Been using them for ages tongue.gif http://www.easports.com/fifa/football-club...ZcmgpXEnKHhc:pc
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 20 2014, 03:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 20 2014, 03:15 PM)
Duh Aguero is the best with RVP. Been using them for ages tongue.gif http://www.easports.com/fifa/football-club...ZcmgpXEnKHhc:pc
550k for aguero shocking.gif van persie for 310k shocking.gif

but you only play 20 match with Aguero laugh.gif

right now I pairing Van Persie with Suarez sweat.gif
Rei7
post Jan 20 2014, 03:36 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 20 2014, 03:29 PM)
550k for aguero  shocking.gif  van persie for 310k  shocking.gif

but you only play 20 match with Aguero  laugh.gif

right now I pairing Van Persie with Suarez  sweat.gif
Because EPL team is not the best. BBVA and Bundesliga is the best for FUT for me nod.gif
Yeah I have Suarez in the sub. 550K or 310k is not a big deal, I used to own 9million coins tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 20 2014, 03:44 PM
van_romario
post Jan 20 2014, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 20 2014, 03:36 PM)
Because EPL team is not the best. BBVA and Bundesliga is the best for FUT for me  nod.gif
Yeah I have Suarez in the sub. 550K or 310k is not a big deal, I used to own 9million coins  tongue.gif
walaweh 9M. can donate?
pokie182
post Jan 20 2014, 07:29 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Jan 20 2014, 06:34 PM)
walaweh 9M. can donate?
keyword: used to
andrewtho
post Jan 20 2014, 08:14 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

I realized that this version of FIFA does not have Creation Centre. Zzzzzz where is the fun of customizing your own team tongue.gif
crimsonhead
post Jan 20 2014, 08:27 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

lai lai lai friendly fut
Rei7
post Jan 20 2014, 08:30 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 20 2014, 07:29 PM)
keyword: used to
brows.gif
Spend on everything. No need to keep it. Just need Ronaldo and Messi now.
Was going to go and earn on transfer market again but it seems no use right now..
Player price on PC everything cut into half or more for the moment sad.gif
andrewtho
post Jan 20 2014, 08:33 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 20 2014, 03:36 PM)
Because EPL team is not the best. BBVA and Bundesliga is the best for FUT for me  nod.gif
Yeah I have Suarez in the sub. 550K or 310k is not a big deal, I used to own 9million coins  tongue.gif
BBVA team.. some players are cheap, some are expensive.

LW for example, good ones like Ronaldo, IF Pedro are expensive. Even a good RB is expensive. The only RB worth considering is IF Carvajal or Alves. Other positions seems pretty fine. Now using makeshift LW... need more $ for IF Pedro cool2.gif
Rei7
post Jan 20 2014, 08:43 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 20 2014, 08:33 PM)
BBVA team.. some players are cheap, some are expensive.

LW for example, good ones like Ronaldo, IF Pedro are expensive. Even a good RB is expensive. The only RB worth considering is IF Carvajal or Alves. Other positions seems pretty fine. Now using makeshift LW... need more $ for IF Pedro  cool2.gif
I though Pedro is at the RM? I have a normal Pedro..
andrewtho
post Jan 20 2014, 09:00 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 20 2014, 08:43 PM)
I though Pedro is at the RM? I have a normal Pedro..
IF Pedro LW brows.gif

His card looks really good. RW I have Sanchez. But he seems meh only lol
Rei7
post Jan 20 2014, 09:13 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 20 2014, 09:00 PM)
IF Pedro LW  brows.gif

Adoi I never know.. Like this need to sacrifice some player and get him whistling.gif
Loreki
post Jan 20 2014, 10:09 PM

448 posts

prices are creeping up guys... time to buy back your players if you have sold before toty tongue.gif
pokie182
post Jan 20 2014, 10:36 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 20 2014, 09:00 PM)
IF Pedro LW  brows.gif

im using IF Griezmann at LM. not bad for a price 17k
andrewtho
post Jan 20 2014, 11:27 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Okay. 125 pages already. Come, move to new home.

V2: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3106977

0.0199sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:18 AM