14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013

RevolutionWorks
post Nov 6 2013, 11:36 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Nov 6 2013, 11:28 AM)
plus, during corners, do u know when ur fcked? the opponent kicks the ball, u switch player... then u realize u didn switch to the right player thats closest to the ball... boom free header. i rage coz out of the 40+ odd games that i lost, i am only happy with like 10-15 of em, coz i was outplayed/deserved to lose. the other times its coz of fcking corners, or stupid player switching, or just the fact that EA just wanna screw u over... ie backpass to lloris, he can miss the ball and owngoal.

i really want my money back... return the game.. but i guess thats not happening. not gonna buy fifa 15 thats for sure.. wanna try back winning eleven
yeah, the corner really gets to my nerve about the poor player switching. Usually I dont switch player with the corner, just hope the auto switch switch to correct player, gambling and usually 50/50 correct player will be auto switched.

I ask several people who play PES2014, they said its even worse than FIFA 14, didnt know true or not sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 7 2013, 09:57 AM

147 posts

I open the pack but only got rare gold consumables. not just once, not just twice, but threeeee packkkk all I got was rare gold consumables! fuuuuuuu EAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 7 2013, 12:01 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 7 2013, 11:59 AM)
GUYS!!!! 500K of my coins spent with 3million to spare and I GOT AND IF!!
I almost give up after 60packs!!!  cry.gif  Happiest day of my life in Fifa after IF Suarez lol!

Same as far as I can tell as I actually had both console and PC but sold my console. Rate/rewards no difference.

I actually end up in option number 2 after 60 packs. Invest almost around 500k and got myself a profit of around 1million coins back.
Can try to sell at 3million but will try around 1-2million. Also my Reus I got yesterday have yet to be sold. Thinking of lowering price to around 270k.
congratz, you really super lucky. I always had bad luck opening pack. and worse Im using real money to buy FIFA points, feeling really bad now sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 7 2013, 04:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(freakyNeo @ Nov 7 2013, 02:23 PM)

Guess what, EAFC apps always give me a good pack. Yesterday morning spent almost 450k for TOTW hunting and get a a very good packs instead IF Aguero. I get Persie, Kompany, Fabregas, Chiellini, Modric, IF Digne, Cazorla, Ramos, Puyol and etc.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
nice got van persie, I really want him, but too expensive and the pack cry.gif

transfer offer I give you Higuain can? sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 10:58 AM

147 posts

cannot stand reading this thread anymore, so jellyyyyyyyy cry.gif cry.gif

and another RM62 down in drain, thanks EA sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 02:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Nov 8 2013, 02:40 PM)
i wasted rm150 already on fifa points so far. and i regretted it everytime i concede a stupid goal -.-

btw i think i played against u in FUT seasons last night. kena wallop 8-0  sweat.gif
I spend RM300++ on FIFA points so far. best player I got only Lewandowski normal one.

ops, I hope you are not the one I beat 8-0 last night sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 02:50 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Nov 8 2013, 02:46 PM)
it is u bro lol. one doesnt get wallopped 8-0 everyday hahaahah. my biggest lost ever
omg, sorry bro, I really want to win in order to get promoted to div 2. last chance if I didnt win, I stay in div 3. so really gunning for it.

I hope I didnt do over the top through ball to get the goal cheaply sweat.gif you got so many pass attempt and pass success lor
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 02:56 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Nov 8 2013, 02:53 PM)
haha, its not cheap la. the game designed like that. i abuse also mah, u see my sweaty wingers and strikers lol. just didn do it as well as u. my defending is shitty also.
but when you tackle in penalty box and get red card, I feel a bit hard to you, I can imagine the frustation level at that time, trust me bro, I got beaten 8-0 also last time. feeling want to rage quit but hey, we win some, we lose some. just honor the game and play until the end.

Thanks for not rage quitting on me, you have my respect notworthy.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 03:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Nov 8 2013, 03:17 PM)
Speaking of rage quitter, i faced plenty in Div 10 last time. First game online I lost 0-6 xkecoh pun. Then I played against this guy, leading by 2-0 suddenly he rage quit. And a few more followed after.

Damn, take defeats gracefully ler. I played a game yesterday, was leading 2-0 and suddenly second half lost concentration and lost 2-3. Cannot forgive myself for making such a mistake sad.gif
I face rage quitter in all div level. There is time I play with this guy, he leading 3 - 0 and half time. every single goal he celebrate kaw kaw running until middle of the pitch and doing gangnam style celebration to troll me.

I buckle up and in second half I chase the goal 1 by 1. And I do the same celebration thing he did to me tongue.gif

When I got the fourth goal and gangnam style celebration all over the pitch, he rage quit, hahahahaha laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 03:58 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Nov 8 2013, 03:35 PM)
send a private message to that guy and say 'puss loser' tongue.gif
I did, I wrote to him:

"How is my Jovetic gangnam style dance? you like it? special from korea just for you" tongue.gif

He reply:

"f**k you cheater"

when win he troll the opponent, when lose, he call his opponent cheater.I really lol hard at that time hahahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 04:26 PM

147 posts

Look at all consumables from the pack using FIFA points that I bought using real moneyyyy

hundreddsssss of contract card and fitness card. thanksss EA
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 04:47 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Nov 8 2013, 04:46 PM)
just wondering how much you use all your real moneyyyy to buy those?
I stated it in a few post back, but roughly around RM300++ already sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 8 2013, 07:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(faiz_otaiz88 @ Nov 8 2013, 07:19 PM)
just wondering, when is the best time to buy packs to get really good players? some people say during happy hour but a lot of people will be buying packs so the chance of getting them are reduced...
from my experience, there is no best time to open packs, all depends on random luck. good luck icon_rolleyes.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 9 2013, 09:17 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 9 2013, 02:39 AM)
My Liga BBVA almost complete BBVA Liga
Now just need another ST to replace my cikai one. Wanna buy Messi but later no coins to invest lol!
Christian Tello place to be replace by Ronaldo... sweat.gif  Don't think I could ever buy Ronaldo..  cry.gif
I dont buy fifa points but I have a lot of contracts too.. Maybe if I sell 1k a piece can get 1million lol

contracts usually didnt worth to 1k per piece. normal gold is 350 and rare gold is 750 I think nod.gif that is ps3 price anyway.

well Im not lucky enough to get high value player to trade for millions of coins. so not many coins sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 11 2013, 11:42 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Nov 11 2013, 11:38 AM)
I think I am done with my BPL team
Kutip Football
nice line up rclxms.gif but so many manchester united player as subs only cry.gif

anybody want belanja me van persie? sad.gif Manchester United FUT

I open all 5 promotion pack, all got crap player cry.gif

the funny thing is, my free pack give cavani sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 11 2013, 12:00 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Nov 11 2013, 11:53 AM)
You do know the starting line up is better that way.  brows.gif
I know. but my first team got 4 manchester united player tongue.gif

as a manchester united fans, I want to collect all manchester united card, but the high price on adnan januzaj, zaha, buttner, van persie, hell even bronze lingard also expensive lor sweat.gif

this is the only 5 left to collect sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 11 2013, 03:04 PM

147 posts

Hidup Vincent Tan! rclxm9.gif

Cardiff City brows.gif

Im using Cardiff City logo and jersey, Malaysia spirit hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 11 2013, 04:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(utoi80 @ Nov 11 2013, 03:31 PM)
what is the performance...is it better with all from 1 team or campur2...
The IF Caulker is the first Cardiff City gold, last time he got IF Silver. Medel is absolute beast, he got 84 DEF trait for silver card is quite good to become CDM, but I wonder why EA put him as CM sweat.gif

not sure which one team or team campur2 are better hmm.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 13 2013, 04:17 PM

147 posts

looks like Im still in control. kenot rage later my wife pelik. so I diam2 compose myself and try to win back conceded goals.

If cant, I pujuk myself lor... so sad...
RevolutionWorks
post Nov 13 2013, 08:01 PM

147 posts

Hope you guys didnt rage like this:

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0505sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:21 AM