7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> US: don't publish which races have lowest IQ!, hurt the feels of Blacks & Hispanics

gabay
post Sep 18 2013, 05:59 PM

222 posts

DOLPHINS HAVE HIGHER IQ THAN HUMAN BEINGS
SUSForgot Liao
post Sep 18 2013, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(rivost @ Sep 18 2013, 02:04 PM)
U.S. to Harvard University: Don't publish report on which races have the highest and lowest IQ
... and in Malaysia the Prime Minister just had to ask "apalagicinamau"

stinger82
post Sep 18 2013, 06:10 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(stokeng @ Sep 18 2013, 02:38 PM)
LOL.. east asians are smart people? no great civilization there. they're also weak. 1 on 1 with middle east guy, you know who will win.

people who contribute to civilization
1. turks
2. persians
3. arabs
4. romans (europeans)

not chinese nor japanese.. lol at the research. read the history la
Troll spotted

Laughing my arse out
SUSslimey
post Sep 18 2013, 06:12 PM

6,914 posts

all the average iq listed there are rather low....

conclusion, most people have low iq.
Nebelung Valesti
post Sep 18 2013, 06:20 PM

74 posts

interesting.. eventho i already know but this at least double confirm my thought. thats why we need quota.
empyreal
post Sep 18 2013, 06:25 PM

2,036 posts

i support the non-publication on racial lines.

the only thing that matters is an individual's iq score. if your cousin is a genius, doesnt mean that you are a genius too. then again, if you have a high iq score already, you dont need to show off your cousin's score instead of your own.
SUSslimey
post Sep 18 2013, 06:28 PM

6,914 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Sep 18 2013, 06:25 PM)

the only thing that matters is an individual's iq score. if your cousin is a genius, doesnt mean that you are a genius too. then again, if you have a high iq score already, you dont need to show off your cousin's score instead of your own.
true.
kaizoku30
post Sep 18 2013, 06:29 PM

86 posts

look at the country situation you basically know their iq already.
stinger82
post Sep 18 2013, 06:34 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Sep 18 2013, 06:25 PM)

Yes.

We have eyes to see and brain to judge.

Who needs some random survey to tell us.
empyreal
post Sep 18 2013, 06:44 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(stinger82 @ Sep 18 2013, 06:34 PM)
Yes.
We have eyes to see and brain to judge.

Who needs some random survey to tell us.
its true, although it is liable to an issue of perspective.

like if i am in the top 2% of the world's pop with the highest iq (because mensa doesnt break it down further), pretty much everyone from every race looks pretty stupid to me.

trying to pick out 'the most intelligent race' becomes futile when you realise that regardless of what race, there's going to be a very very very large amount of sub-par thinkers within that race itself - and a whole whole lot of people who are subpar to my own ability to think.

eskimos can be the smartest race in the world, but if even 90% of their race is still below my own iq score, its stretches credibility if an eskimo comes up to me and wants me to acknowledge their 'superiority' lol.

so yeah, its pretty much pointless.
SUSslimey
post Sep 18 2013, 06:44 PM

6,914 posts

there are many flaws in IQ test actually. and IQ alone should not be used to define a person's intelligence

This post has been edited by slimey: Sep 18 2013, 06:45 PM
marsupilami
post Sep 18 2013, 06:46 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Sep 18 2013, 05:38 PM)
world balance. The lower the IQ, the more tongkat given
the higher the IQ the more ridiculous in car parking
yeezai
post Sep 18 2013, 06:47 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

that why mensa existed ...
BBboom
post Sep 18 2013, 06:50 PM

28 posts

I don't believe that malaysian are smarter than african, because malaysian are easily cheater by the african scam !!!
zeese
post Sep 18 2013, 06:50 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

lin dan was genetically engineered by government
empyreal
post Sep 18 2013, 06:53 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Sep 18 2013, 06:47 PM)
that why mensa existed ...
to be fair, mensa's kinda boring. it's just the occasional get-together and bowling etc.
stinger82
post Sep 18 2013, 06:58 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Sep 18 2013, 06:44 PM)
its true, although it is liable to an issue of perspective.

like if i am in the top 2% of the world's pop with the highest iq (because mensa doesnt break it down further), pretty much everyone from every race looks pretty stupid to me.

trying to pick out 'the most intelligent race' becomes futile when you realise that regardless of what race, there's going to be a very very very large amount of sub-par thinkers within that race itself - and a whole whole lot of people who are subpar to my own ability to think.

eskimos can be the smartest race in the world, but if even 90% of their race is still below my own iq score, its stretches credibility if an eskimo comes up to me and wants me to acknowledge their 'superiority' lol.

so yeah, its pretty much pointless.
yes, because even mensa says, high IQ is everywhere, from fireman to housewife to taxi driver.

a stupid crony > a very smart fireman anytime laugh.gif laugh.gif

life has too many variables, IQ alone is not going to cut it
SUSrivost
post Sep 18 2013, 06:58 PM

though iq test has its flaws, there is a need to explain why ashkenazi jews are over-represented in the world's top achievers. surely it is not a coincident. similarly, there is also a need to explain why most black nations are well... like that. south africa was developed by the whites before it is handed to the blacks.

also the curiosity to why east asia alone made up over three-quarter of all asian economies. not to mention why certain governments see the needs of tongkats for certain ethnic lines.

This post has been edited by rivost: Sep 18 2013, 07:06 PM
Big_Bad_Wolfgang
post Sep 18 2013, 07:31 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Sep 18 2013, 02:09 PM)
Hispanics (Latinos) and Southeast Asians (Thais, Khmers, Filipinos, Malays) are pretty much on par with each other, with both fetching an average IQ between 86-93
uvo
post Sep 18 2013, 07:37 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Sep 18 2013, 05:38 PM)
world balance. The lower the IQ, the more tongkat given

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0185sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:45 AM