> US: don't publish which races have lowest IQ!, hurt the feels of Blacks & Hispanics

SUSrivost
post Sep 19 2013, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(marczeman2 @ Sep 19 2013, 01:04 AM)
I needed the link to the original because I wanted to share the article to my FB, as the topic interests me. What's so odd about that exactly?

The only odd thing here is the fact that nobody else seems to care that the origin of the article is a mystery.
then you shouldn't share in FB. writer wrote many articles that interest me, as time passed no longer feel it a mystery. no difference i think, if you conduct research into what was posted it is much the same. jews > east asians or whites > others > blacks. everyone know the results actually, just waiting for a statistics like this to reveal it.

This post has been edited by rivost: Sep 19 2013, 01:42 AM
MsGaijin
post Sep 19 2013, 05:23 AM

30 posts

High IQ High EQ High SQ = Good Samaritan

High IQ Low EQ Low SQ = Devil in disguise

whistling.gif
Meis
post Sep 19 2013, 06:19 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

nvm

This post has been edited by Meis: Aug 10 2014, 06:55 PM
mobileapps
post Sep 19 2013, 07:59 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Sep 19 2013, 12:39 AM)
but u still hv to obey tuan  icon_idea.gif  tq for ur $$$  rclxms.gif
Is ok.

i make 90% money from tuan. and give the other 10% back to tuan. i treat it like a sales rebate.
SUSalaskanbunny
post Sep 19 2013, 08:04 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Sep 19 2013, 05:23 AM)
High IQ High EQ High SQ = Good Samaritan =LKY?

High IQ Low EQ Low SQ = Devil in disguise

whistling.gif
=Mamatir?
hmm.gif

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Sep 19 2013, 07:59 AM)
Is ok.

i make 90% money from tuan. and give the other 10% back to tuan. i treat it like a sales rebate.
tq tq for rm 1.4 trillion.. 10% cukup la... hahahaa, sy pg tidor je rclxms.gif
mobileapps
post Sep 19 2013, 08:06 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Sep 19 2013, 08:04 AM)
hmm.gif
tq tq for rm 1.4 trillion.. 10% cukup la... hahahaa, sy pg tidor je  rclxms.gif
even if u get 1gazzilion ringgit, you will lose it all within a month laugh.gif

and then u r back to square one...

teh oh ice limau satu ye.
SUSrivost
post Oct 6 2013, 05:23 PM

don't fret though, IQ isn't fixed. it can be raised through external factor, just like the age of renaissance in 15th century europe.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7

0.0176sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:43 PM