130 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Air Asia V4, Q&A

JapanStay
post Nov 15 2014, 06:31 PM

If you are looking for cheap n clean homestay in tokyo, PM me.
Wilson Teoh
post Nov 19 2014, 10:55 AM

117 posts

Hi, I would like to change my domestic flight to another date so how much will be charged? I bought it for 7 person so charges is 1 shot or per person?
edisonedw
post Nov 19 2014, 11:19 AM

1,307 posts

Hi guys, can i know when AA will do extreme promo like 0 fair again ? Cuz i wan to book to kalibo before dec ..

This post has been edited by edisonedw: Nov 19 2014, 11:20 AM
digitalz
post Nov 19 2014, 01:44 PM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

QUOTE(Wilson Teoh @ Nov 19 2014, 10:55 AM)
Hi, I would like to change my domestic flight to another date so how much will be charged? I bought it for 7 person so charges is 1 shot or per person?
Per person and depending on the latest price also.

QUOTE(edisonedw @ Nov 19 2014, 11:19 AM)
Hi guys, can i know when AA will do extreme promo like 0 fair again ? Cuz i wan to book to kalibo before dec ..
Hard to tell but then apparently they are going to announce something "big" but then again, your date is too close for you to get the fare too.
Tiffany Hwang
post Nov 19 2014, 07:08 PM

265 posts

worry AA X will cut the route that i already buy ticket...
digitalz
post Nov 19 2014, 08:35 PM

2,030 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Nov 19 2014, 07:08 PM)
worry AA X will cut the route that i already buy ticket...
Simple question. Where to?
edisonedw
post Nov 19 2014, 09:02 PM

1,307 posts

Ya lor,that y .. not sure wanna book it now or wait them announce .. sad.gif
QUOTE(digitalz @ Nov 19 2014, 01:44 PM)
Per person and depending on the latest price also.
Hard to tell but then apparently they are going to announce something "big" but then again, your date is too close for you to get the fare too.
Tiffany Hwang
post Nov 19 2014, 10:38 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Nov 19 2014, 08:35 PM)
Simple question. Where to?
nagoya february sad.gif
digitalz
post Nov 19 2014, 11:12 PM

2,030 posts

QUOTE(edisonedw @ Nov 19 2014, 09:02 PM)
Ya lor,that y .. not sure wanna book it now or wait them announce ..  sad.gif
Yours is.. No hope already. Too close to the period. They also start to sell 2016 tickets already. You might as well just check the site daily for prices.
edisonedw
post Nov 19 2014, 11:35 PM

1,307 posts

Ya lor no choice .. only the way can do this sad.gif tks man ~
QUOTE(digitalz @ Nov 19 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yours is.. No hope already. Too close to the period. They also start to sell 2016 tickets already. You might as well just check the site daily for prices.
bartbarb
post Nov 19 2014, 11:52 PM

393 posts

Hi guys, wanna ask, im going to sg with AA, back with Jetstar.
Can i bring a cabin size luggage, a backpack, camera bag with a tripod onboard?
zfc
post Nov 20 2014, 12:51 AM

236 posts

Can we bring food under checked baggage? The food is not intended to be eaten but will be given as souvenir. I is nicely packed and dried food.
TSstimix
post Nov 20 2014, 07:15 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(bartbarb @ Nov 19 2014, 11:52 PM)
Hi guys, wanna ask, im going to sg with AA, back with Jetstar.
Can i bring a cabin size luggage, a backpack, camera bag with a tripod onboard?
There is a weight limitation onboard luggages.. Easier just check in the luggage & bring onboard the backpack. If you don't check-in you will be facing lotsa problem esp toiletries & shaver..
TSstimix
post Nov 20 2014, 07:17 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(zfc @ Nov 20 2014, 12:51 AM)
Can we bring food under checked baggage? The food is not intended to be eaten but will be given as souvenir. I is nicely packed and dried food.
Check item 10 of T&C

http://www.airasia.com/my/en/about-us/term...ditions-d7.page
laymank
post Nov 20 2014, 10:27 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 20 2014, 07:17 AM)
Dried food that are packed neatly is ok even to bring onboard, as long as you don't eat it.
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2014, 10:51 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

yes...brought tons of those back from taiwan
Monya Meow Meow
post Nov 21 2014, 01:29 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Anybody having troubles paying with credit card?
I tried with 5 different cards but still the same system error result...
Human Nature
post Nov 21 2014, 01:33 PM

- student of human nature -
26,535 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Nov 21 2014, 01:29 PM)
Anybody having troubles paying with credit card?
I tried with 5 different cards but still the same system error result...
I faced the same problem with 2 credit cards during the free seat sale. To solve this, I went to manage my booking and proceed from there instead.
munkeyflo
post Nov 21 2014, 04:30 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Shouldn't have any problem. You just have to make sure the country where you will be landing in allows whatever food you are bringing to be brought into their country.

I pack food (dried food, sambal, ikan bilis, etc.) inside my checked baggage all the time especially when visiting relatives.
jtleon
post Nov 23 2014, 01:05 PM

266 posts

wow now the credit card processing is RM8 per person!

This post has been edited by jtleon: Nov 23 2014, 01:07 PM

130 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:30 AM