15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment RADIA @ BUKIT JELUTONG [OWNERS' THREAD], Sime Darby+UEM Sunrise introduces Radia

desx
post Apr 6 2014, 03:52 PM

31 posts

manage to book a unit here at pre-launch,
price starting from RM 6xx psf
any one esle?
TSaccetera
post Apr 6 2014, 05:59 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Residences open for booking.
alesi616
post Apr 9 2014, 06:38 PM

810 posts

receive their invitation card......price start from 552k, I guess is for the smallest 700sft (studio?) unit...

kinda pricey.......do-able in this plc?

seanooi880327
post Apr 9 2014, 06:59 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

The price more exp than property nearby Shah Alam?

What so attractive about this location? i thought landed is good in this area
TSaccetera
post Apr 9 2014, 09:46 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Apr 9 2014, 06:38 PM)
receive their invitation card......price start from 552k, I guess is for the smallest 700sft (studio?) unit...

kinda pricey.......do-able in this plc?
Wah! Close to RM800psf? drool.gif
desx
post Apr 23 2014, 07:38 PM

31 posts

any updates on this project?
Arndt
post May 11 2014, 06:09 PM

138 posts

Before discount is actually 6xx psf only. 5xx psf after discount.

Branded development like this should be OK for this price. Cheapest among the surrounding developments.
Arndt
post May 11 2014, 11:28 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 12 2013, 09:46 AM)

The serviced apartments will be launched towards the end of the year and will measure between 700 and 2,000 sq ft.

The minimum price of these units would be around RM500,000, said Sime Darby Bhd group chief operating officer Datuk Abd Wahab Maskan when unveiling the project at the media preview here yesterday.

so the cheapest unit is 444000 for 695 sf 1 bedroom unit before discount.

seemingly, this development (or maybe bukit jelutong in general) does not have land restriction. That means, bumi buyers can enjoy the bumi discount and still will be able to sell to non bumis.

kubrick16
post May 14 2014, 12:41 PM

164 posts

Worth to invest?

This post has been edited by kubrick16: May 14 2014, 04:19 PM
Arndt
post May 15 2014, 03:07 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(kubrick16 @ May 14 2014, 12:41 PM)
Worth to invest?
Well the developers never disappoint. Some more road accessibility is good.
CloudAtla$
post May 15 2014, 07:50 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Arndt @ May 15 2014, 03:07 AM)
Well the developers never disappoint. Some more road accessibility is good.
How much future appreciation? 1o00 psf?
JoteFoto
post May 15 2014, 08:01 AM

just go the on Tuesday, the pre launch almost sold out...not officially launch yet...that's what the agent told me

small sq high price still sold out meh...maybe many buy there for investment
Arndt
post May 15 2014, 10:20 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ May 15 2014, 07:50 AM)
How much future appreciation? 1o00 psf?
at 6xx psf, for sure it has so much potential. given that it is the first phase, it will appreciate until the 5th phase. thats around 20%.

furthrtmore the current pricing is before AP. Normally it will increase once AP is obtained.

QUOTE(JoteFoto @ May 15 2014, 08:01 AM)
just go the on Tuesday, the pre launch almost sold out...not officially launch yet...that's what the agent told me

small sq high price still sold out meh...maybe many buy there for investment
tower b only left the penthouse if im not mistaken. tower c has the same price and still got the lower price units.
Arndt
post Jun 4 2014, 10:24 PM

138 posts

Block B and block C sales chart

retail sales chart

not bad at all eh
TSaccetera
post Jun 4 2014, 11:43 PM

10,777 posts

very good sales!!!
index7
post Jun 5 2014, 12:48 AM

49 posts

Hi Everyone,

Just so that everyone is aware - it's up to them how they want to interpret it. The photos are cleverly shot to not show 1 thing. Just literally in front of Radia like 50 meters away is a huge mosque (2,500 seater). I am a former resident in BJ - just shifted out recently. Up to you all if you find this as a good or bad thing.

Plus shoplots all around BJ is practically dead with the exception of a few stores. I have seen sholots completed like 4-5 years ago still totally deserted like ghost town. Don't expect to have good shop lots and conveniences like what you find in bigger housing areas like Setia Alam, Ara Damansara. The only thing they have there is Jaya Grocer and a few shops around it. Other than that - BJ is only a place for you to come home and relax. If want to do shopping and convenience for major stuff, then you might want to reconsider. It's not to say it's a good or bad thing - just that buyers need to be aware of such things.

This post has been edited by index7: Jun 5 2014, 12:51 AM
Arndt
post Jun 5 2014, 02:21 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(index7 @ Jun 5 2014, 12:48 AM)
Hi Everyone,

Just so that everyone is aware - it's up to them how they want to interpret it. The photos are cleverly shot to not show 1 thing. Just literally in front of Radia like 50 meters away is a huge mosque (2,500 seater). I am a former resident in BJ - just shifted out recently. Up to you all if you find this as a good or bad thing.

Plus shoplots all around BJ is practically dead with the exception of a few stores.  I have seen sholots completed like 4-5 years ago still totally deserted like ghost town. Don't expect to have good shop lots and conveniences like what you find in bigger housing areas like Setia Alam, Ara Damansara. The only thing they have there is Jaya Grocer and a few shops around it. Other than that - BJ is only a place for you to come home and relax. If want to do shopping and convenience for major stuff, then you might want to reconsider. It's not to say it's a good or bad thing - just that buyers need to be aware of such things.
that is already among the first thing you see there. klcc also got what. very near to those jalan binjai jalan kia peng.

but the shoplot case is understandable. the density of bj is not high yet to sustain businesses. it will however be with all the current and upcoming projects. well, hopefully.

This post has been edited by Arndt: Jun 6 2014, 12:11 AM
JoteFoto
post Jun 8 2014, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(Arndt @ Jun 5 2014, 02:21 PM)
that is already among the first thing you see there. klcc also got what. very near to those jalan binjai jalan kia peng.
but the shoplot case is understandable. the density of bj is not high yet to sustain businesses. it will however be with all the current and upcoming projects. well, hopefully.
The shop lot is still empty maybe becoz of low density of the Area . The Area is all landed and one low density apartment , hopefully when the skyz jelutong and Radia will improve the area
steven88net
post Jun 14 2014, 09:55 AM

20 posts

From my personal view, is gonna take a while for bukit Jelutong to be commercialized. I heard that the proposed mall-a-like building of Radia (the one on the vacant piece of land, part of Radia) is not happening due to some licensing issue. FYI - I had booked a unit over there for staying purpose. Don't see any short term investment value opportunity
Arndt
post Jun 15 2014, 08:48 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(steven88net @ Jun 14 2014, 09:55 AM)
From my personal view, is gonna take a while for bukit Jelutong to be commercialized. I heard that the proposed mall-a-like building of Radia (the one on the vacant piece of land,  part of Radia) is not happening due to some licensing issue. FYI - I had booked a unit over there for staying purpose. Don't see any short term investment value opportunity
is not happening soon or at all?

even the shoplots arent gonna be centrally managed. hmm.gif

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:35 PM