Household Mulberri Condominium @ Kepong - Menjalara, Jln Lang Emas, Bandar Manjalara Kepong
tengster
Oct 30 2013, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(donsimplytalk @ Oct 30 2013, 08:28 PM) I heard the company is bought over by a Singapore party. The bosses/shareholders are Singaporean. They involved in developments in Sg that shown in the brochure... I told the sales person this project macam abandoned before. Then they corrected me. Asked me to check the definition of abandoned with Ministry of Housing and Local Government... So I went to check the list of abandoned projects in KL. Cannot find this project in the record (previously named Villa Fortuna). So I guess is not abandoned la... Some more they told me last time only 1 SPA signed, but the SPA is canceled and money has been returned. So should be okay that no one will come and kacau in future... That day I went to the sales gallery and ngam ngam met purchaser signed SPA there. Seems not bad... Only 8th floor unit more expensive. Some unit after discount can get 570psf. With that kind of furnishing, I think not too bad la... Checked out the HTC, not very close la... Palazzio and Desa Damansara so high end also very close to the HTC... You bought how many units.
kochin
Oct 30 2013, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(donsimplytalk @ Oct 30 2013, 08:28 PM) I heard the company is bought over by a Singapore party. The bosses/shareholders are Singaporean. They involved in developments in Sg that shown in the brochure... I told the sales person this project macam abandoned before. Then they corrected me. Asked me to check the definition of abandoned with Ministry of Housing and Local Government... So I went to check the list of abandoned projects in KL. Cannot find this project in the record (previously named Villa Fortuna). So I guess is not abandoned la... Some more they told me last time only 1 SPA signed, but the SPA is canceled and money has been returned. So should be okay that no one will come and kacau in future... That day I went to the sales gallery and ngam ngam met purchaser signed SPA there. Seems not bad... Only 8th floor unit more expensive. Some unit after discount can get 570psf. With that kind of furnishing, I think not too bad la... Checked out the HTC, not very close la... Palazzio and Desa Damansara so high end also very close to the HTC... Boss, new account just to put up this comment? Mind sharing what furnishing provided? Thanks
ManutdGiggs
Oct 30 2013, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 30 2013, 08:46 PM) Boss, new account just to put up this comment? Mind sharing what furnishing provided? Thanks Y u make it so obvious le. No gd no gd.
tengster
Oct 30 2013, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 30 2013, 08:46 PM) Boss, new account just to put up this comment? Mind sharing what furnishing provided? Thanks KochinKor... The nick already sent you the message...
kochin
Oct 30 2013, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 30 2013, 08:48 PM) Y u make it so obvious le. No gd no gd.  Aiyah..... Nick already warned us don't simply talk mah. Don't play play ah Ooooiiiii! U no good lor. TT also decline me. Fat cat don't eat much. Sure you can settle my bill one.
ManutdGiggs
Oct 30 2013, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 30 2013, 08:56 PM) Aiyah..... Nick already warned us don't simply talk mah. Don't play play ah Ooooiiiii! U no good lor. TT also decline me. Fat cat don't eat much. Sure you can settle my bill one.  I din decline ur tt lo. Just tat many r ahead of me in queue wo. Or u book a big hall tat can fit in 151 ppl??? This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Oct 30 2013, 09:16 PM
Glcotan
Oct 30 2013, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(donsimplytalk @ Oct 30 2013, 08:28 PM) I heard the company is bought over by a Singapore party. The bosses/shareholders are Singaporean. They involved in developments in Sg that shown in the brochure... I told the sales person this project macam abandoned before. Then they corrected me. Asked me to check the definition of abandoned with Ministry of Housing and Local Government... So I went to check the list of abandoned projects in KL. Cannot find this project in the record (previously named Villa Fortuna). So I guess is not abandoned la... Some more they told me last time only 1 SPA signed, but the SPA is canceled and money has been returned. So should be okay that no one will come and kacau in future... That day I went to the sales gallery and ngam ngam met purchaser signed SPA there. Seems not bad... Only 8th floor unit more expensive. Some unit after discount can get 570psf. With that kind of furnishing, I think not too bad la... Checked out the HTC, not very close la... Palazzio and Desa Damansara so high end also very close to the HTC... so you got buy or not?
doomdoom
Oct 30 2013, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(donsimplytalk @ Oct 30 2013, 08:28 PM) I heard the company is bought over by a Singapore party. The bosses/shareholders are Singaporean. They involved in developments in Sg that shown in the brochure... I told the sales person this project macam abandoned before. Then they corrected me. Asked me to check the definition of abandoned with Ministry of Housing and Local Government... So I went to check the list of abandoned projects in KL. Cannot find this project in the record (previously named Villa Fortuna). So I guess is not abandoned la... Some more they told me last time only 1 SPA signed, but the SPA is canceled and money has been returned. So should be okay that no one will come and kacau in future... That day I went to the sales gallery and ngam ngam met purchaser signed SPA there. Seems not bad... Only 8th floor unit more expensive. Some unit after discount can get 570psf. With that kind of furnishing, I think not too bad la... Checked out the HTC, not very close la... Palazzio and Desa Damansara so high end also very close to the HTC... so u bought any unit? 1st comment oledy so hardsell this...not bad not bad...
forrest76
Oct 31 2013, 09:46 AM

DUKE 2 may run above the Jln Lang Emas. A point to consider before you put your money in.
feizaiII
Oct 31 2013, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(donsimplytalk @ Oct 30 2013, 08:28 PM) I heard the company is bought over by a Singapore party. The bosses/shareholders are Singaporean. They involved in developments in Sg that shown in the brochure... I told the sales person this project macam abandoned before. Then they corrected me. Asked me to check the definition of abandoned with Ministry of Housing and Local Government... So I went to check the list of abandoned projects in KL. Cannot find this project in the record (previously named Villa Fortuna). So I guess is not abandoned la... Some more they told me last time only 1 SPA signed, but the SPA is canceled and money has been returned. So should be okay that no one will come and kacau in future... That day I went to the sales gallery and ngam ngam met purchaser signed SPA there. Seems not bad... Only 8th floor unit more expensive. Some unit after discount can get 570psf. With that kind of furnishing, I think not too bad la... Checked out the HTC, not very close la... Palazzio and Desa Damansara so high end also very close to the HTC... Nice review by.. SA?
CaptainCool
Oct 31 2013, 10:17 AM
hahahaha, now hiding already after let fei mao gor cucuk.....
feizaiII
Oct 31 2013, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 31 2013, 10:17 AM) hahahaha, now hiding already after let fei mao gor cucuk..... Lengzai captain cool today fly to segambut area?
CaptainCool
Oct 31 2013, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Oct 31 2013, 10:26 AM) Lengzai captain cool today fly to segambut area?  I live around there....haha
feizaiII
Oct 31 2013, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 31 2013, 10:32 AM) I live around there....haha Ohh! You fly back home! paiseh paiseh... How your view on this project?
CaptainCool
Oct 31 2013, 10:53 AM
hmmm, didn't really study much, but whether abandoned or not, that structure has been there for long. and the early morning traffic is horrendous to go to kl via jalan seagmbut and into jalan dutamas... back home as well. and the price for it, 570....i wouldnt even consider as for me location against price is my main concern, any freebies or furnishes i would only say is extra bonus.
feizaiII
Oct 31 2013, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 31 2013, 10:53 AM) hmmm, didn't really study much, but whether abandoned or not, that structure has been there for long. and the early morning traffic is horrendous to go to kl via jalan seagmbut and into jalan dutamas... back home as well. and the price for it, 570....i wouldnt even consider as for me location against price is my main concern, any freebies or furnishes i would only say is extra bonus. Ehh.. for the structure, i thought it just build up last year? Not? Previously it was an abandon empty land with show house only.. Correct me if wrong.. The price is really expensive with such surrounding and access, somemore rumors will have Great Duke 2 just right infront..
CaptainCool
Oct 31 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Oct 31 2013, 10:58 AM) Ehh.. for the structure, i thought it just build up last year? Not? Previously it was an abandon empty land with show house only.. Correct me if wrong.. The price is really expensive with such surrounding and access, somemore rumors will have Great Duke 2 just right infront..  yameh? cant rmb.... but if built last year 2012 now 2013 only launch..... dunno la, my main concern is location and price.... thats all la, for that kind of price i would go for much better location. the sri sinar area is also not that ong..... as in the commercials not doing so well also
feizaiII
Oct 31 2013, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 31 2013, 11:06 AM) yameh? cant rmb.... but if built last year 2012 now 2013 only launch..... dunno la, my main concern is location and price.... thats all la, for that kind of price i would go for much better location. the sri sinar area is also not that ong..... as in the commercials not doing so well also Chee Cheong Fun bicycle, Vietnam mee, pan mee is nice.. the rest i not sure.. Satay and Chicken wings also best.. Hahahahaa
CaptainCool
Oct 31 2013, 11:22 AM
vietnam mee and pan mee i know, mana satay and chicken wings? dunno about bicycle chee cheong fun too, only know last time got a chee cheong fun sell outside a kopitiam only on sundays, but now no more,lol.... that day i also went to try the wahyu sister fried noodles that moved to sri hartamas..... got to know it from the ecosky thread.... cant rmb which daikor intro ady 1....really not bad!!!
feizaiII
Oct 31 2013, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Oct 31 2013, 11:22 AM) vietnam mee and pan mee i know, mana satay and chicken wings? dunno about bicycle chee cheong fun too, only know last time got a chee cheong fun sell outside a kopitiam only on sundays, but now no more,lol.... that day i also went to try the wahyu sister fried noodles that moved to sri hartamas..... got to know it from the ecosky thread.... cant rmb which daikor intro ady 1....really not bad!!! Best Satay & Chicken wings next to UOA Villa Saujanis Townhouse.. not kidding, is very nice. Yes, you are right, Chee Cheong fun last time outside kopitiam, now move inside the roadside stall, next to mamak.. Hey.. where and what wahyu sister fried noodles... share to me pls. Sri Sinar to Hartamas just 5mins