126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo(tm), GT5 P - PLAYERS LIST POST #1 !

rx330
post Jan 15 2008, 04:01 PM

11,811 posts

prazole, ur online issue patch solved?
aaron5829
post Jan 15 2008, 04:11 PM

135 posts

Just wondering, on the online races options, you can see the small icons on the left, blinking, anyone know what the heck is that ?

But from what i've tried so far, if there are no icons, means no one is playing, most of the time i can masuk that one. Just a guess though.

Because all the time i try got the blinking icons one, i get 60:290000 error. The races i managed to get in the most, is the Eiganward one. However, only 2 laps only. Best race so far, from 8th to 3rd. smile.gif
skyracer
post Jan 15 2008, 04:26 PM

33 posts

No problem downloading the gigantic GTTV content here as well, but no background loading is .... sigh.

I have gotten golds for most of the C and B, but the tougher ones only got silver, it's a tough game for me.

Now working on the Gran Turismo All Star at Fuji, damn hard.
TSevoHahn
post Jan 15 2008, 05:25 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 15 2008, 03:01 PM)

WOI, siapa letak di depan, english in march? source pls biggrin.gif

ask mr. Ninja whistling.gif whistling.gif
prazole
post Jan 15 2008, 05:37 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 15 2008, 04:01 PM)
prazole, ur online issue patch solved?
no problem now maybe some settings????
still occasionally timeout error
otherwise if can go in gameplay quite smooth..
skyracer
post Jan 15 2008, 05:44 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 15 2008, 05:25 PM)
ask mr. Ninja  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Spring 2008 at official US site and March 18 at Amazon.
neoardi
post Jan 15 2008, 09:24 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(skyracer @ Jan 15 2008, 05:44 PM)
Spring 2008 at official US site and March 18 at Amazon.
Damn....i think i shud wait for the Us ver..... sweat.gif
mikeeeee
post Jan 15 2008, 10:49 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

anybody racing online now ???

damn .. i've being trying for the past hour but still fail to engage into a single race !!

acougan
post Jan 15 2008, 10:57 PM

590 posts

^ look at the rainbow logos on the left. if the logo has many cars, means the race is very heavily requested on the servers. maybe, our M'sian ISP will be sidelined when the servers do the matchmaking.

try a less popular race and see can connect or not.
mikeeeee
post Jan 16 2008, 12:55 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

can adi can adi ... after 11 something the servers seems less busy ... can join races mostly after 2 - 3 tries smile.gif
sousuke
post Jan 16 2008, 08:18 AM

2,968 posts

i seem to be always be able to join the Suzuka race (supercar class) haven't tried others yet. need to restock my garage laugh.gif
rx330
post Jan 16 2008, 10:52 AM

11,811 posts

got my GTR semalam... knn.. the buttock kept swaying out.... sad.gif

BC i got all gold except for the TTs and mission race for R8, how the hell to get gold for TT?
aaron5829
post Jan 16 2008, 11:16 AM

135 posts

Again, Practice. LoL !!

Last night had a 1 on 1 race with some guy named Z-U or something. Hope it's not one of you guys.... on the last corner of london, he purposely bang me so hard, he lost control, i didnt... tongue.gif
rx330
post Jan 16 2008, 12:32 PM

11,811 posts

i tot if he bang u, we will kena penalty?

aaron, TT u got gold ar?????? teach me...
aaron5829
post Jan 16 2008, 04:32 PM

135 posts

Hahaha.. no lar... I didnt spend too much time on the time trials.. But i'm pretty sure i was about 0.5secs off from the gold time. So, shouldnt be a problem spending a few hours doing the same trial. LOL... I can still remember, i spend 4 hours straight on the Nurburgring back in GT4 to get gold for the final license test. And today, i can get gold anytime anyday. :lansi:

Knowing racing sims, sometimes a slight off from the racing line can cost you 0.2 seconds easily, and if slide too much, easily 0.4 seconds off.

He did kena penalty, dunno how many times he's "transparent" ... i think he's still kinda new to the game. I was only using the Swift, he had that Mazda red car.. forgot the name.
sousuke
post Jan 16 2008, 04:37 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Jan 16 2008, 04:32 PM)
Hahaha.. no lar... I didnt spend too much time on the time trials.. But i'm pretty sure i was about 0.5secs off from the gold time. So, shouldnt be a problem spending a few hours doing the same trial. LOL... I can still remember, i spend 4 hours straight on the Nurburgring back in GT4 to get gold for the final license test. And today, i can get gold anytime anyday. :lansi:

Knowing racing sims, sometimes a slight off from the racing line can cost you 0.2 seconds easily, and if slide too much, easily 0.4 seconds off.
He did kena penalty, dunno how many times he's "transparent" ... i think he's still kinda new to the game. I was only using the Swift, he had that Mazda red car.. forgot the name.
Mazda Atenza aka the new Mazda 6 smile.gif
aaron5829
post Jan 16 2008, 04:39 PM

135 posts

yup.. that one.
nizam80
post Jan 16 2008, 04:47 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Jan 16 2008, 04:32 PM)

Wah... a very deserved win for u. U have really kicked his ass, considering that the Mazda Atenza has more horsepower than the Swift Sport that u are driving. thumbup.gif
rx330
post Jan 17 2008, 10:31 AM

11,811 posts

ok, i set my MTU ro 1364 as acougan advice, got the videos now, but the bigs one still jam up my ps3 yesterday, have to force shut once more sad.gif
aaron5829
post Jan 17 2008, 10:36 AM

135 posts

RX330... Haha !! Got gold liao for TT.

You meant the Audi TT Trial in London right ?

If you want, send me your ID, i'll send a replay.... just to compare your racing line... because i find it quite easy... one of the easiest actually.

I'm having difficulty on the Z06 and Viper one. lol

Oh yeah, i did with Pro mode just in case. 0.5 secs faster than gold time, even with a few mistakes. *:action face come up liao:*

LOL

This post has been edited by aaron5829: Jan 17 2008, 10:37 AM

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.5187sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:16 AM