> i promise one day i will kill 2 living devils, TAKE A LOOK TO THE SKY BEFORE U DIE

SUSribut thai
post Jan 1 2014, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(king of fighter @ Jan 1 2014, 01:12 AM)
one day.. the time will really come for this.. the time the devils will die will come.
nearlee habislah kau united fans...
AngelOFMons
post Jan 1 2014, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(king of fighter @ Sep 8 2013, 03:16 AM)
one day i must enter Military, and be top Military General,
wanna hold the sniper and do alot of training to be the best ever marksmen which can do 2 superbly accurate sniper head shot to the 2 living devils which created by evil darkside, before it send a metallica lyrics "for whom the bell tolls" with 2 live bullets and a bell, a note i write with my own red blood, as i wanna they give it to the forensic team and know who is the one who wrote that letter.. after do 2 headshots, i wanna really wanna see their dead body, if i found them still alive or still moving, i wanna say "TAKE A LOOK TO THE SKY JUST BEFORE YOU DIE ITS THE LAST TIME YOU WILL", take out my supersharp military knife, and open up their body to pull out their heart that still hot, and replace it with whatever money, medal, gold or what ever i have in my pocket as that is the one that they really want in this whole life.. then only i can peacefully die or do suicide, jump from 14th floor as this forum members suggests

Gone insane from the pain that they surely know
For whom the bell tolls
Time marches on
For whom the bell tolls
Take a look to the sky just before you die
It is the last time you will

Now they see what will be, blinded eyes to see
For whom the bell tolls
Time marches on
For whom the bell tolls

mad.gif
Nice bro
yuuhi
post Jan 1 2014, 01:52 AM

14 posts

What the f*** did you just f***ing say about me, you little b****? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the f*** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my f***ing words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, f***er. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re f***ing dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your f***ing tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re f***ing dead, kiddo

abang suka lurk kat 4chan ke? smile.gif
Chisinlouz
post Jan 1 2014, 01:58 AM

849 posts

Ok time to slp
gogetter83
post Jan 1 2014, 02:02 AM

32 posts

Hard to follow this while I'm sober. Who's this "2 devils"?
nearlee
post Jan 1 2014, 02:33 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(ribut thai @ Jan 1 2014, 01:15 AM)
nearlee habislah kau united fans...
nampak tak permainan dia
SUSArata
post Jul 5 2017, 02:05 AM

Bump
ihatemynahs
post Jul 5 2017, 02:09 AM

48 posts

1 in 3 mahresians got mental illness

4 Pages « < 2 3 4