126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

LG G2 Official Thread V1, World thinnest Bezel 5.2" FHD, S800

KLlee
post Nov 14 2013, 12:19 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(numerical @ Nov 14 2013, 09:53 AM)
And just sharing shots with beloved G2
[attachmentid=3721874]
[attachmentid=3721873]
Very nice case. How is the feel and quality? Takes how long for you to receive?
super_evil_alien
post Nov 14 2013, 04:20 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(numerical @ Nov 13 2013, 09:48 PM)
Care to explain?
Some people sometimes cannot hear the ascending sound. Might just as well as let the ringtone to blast from the moment the call come in.
numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 06:10 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Nov 14 2013, 04:20 PM)
Some people sometimes cannot hear the ascending sound. Might just as well as let the ringtone to blast from the moment the call come in.
as what i understand, the ringtone is descending as you pick from table/flat surface not the other way around bro..
numerical
post Nov 14 2013, 06:14 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Nov 14 2013, 12:19 PM)
Very nice case. How is the feel and quality? Takes how long for you to receive?
everything is good for me..not bulky too..just nice all round protection and grip at the back..i think it took around 1++ week to arrive..but its from Korea --> UK post smile.gif
KLlee
post Nov 15 2013, 11:12 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(numerical @ Nov 14 2013, 06:14 PM)
everything is good for me..not bulky too..just nice all round protection and grip at the back..i think it took around 1++ week to arrive..but its from Korea --> UK post  smile.gif
Looks good. Would want to get one. Thanks for the info, bro.. Cheers

crazycrazyman
post Nov 15 2013, 11:44 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

The one accessory that in my must get lisy would be the cover with wireless charge feature.
willaw
post Nov 15 2013, 11:51 AM

920 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Nov 15 2013, 11:44 AM)
The one accessory that in my must get lisy would be the cover with wireless charge feature.
Do it already! biggrin.gif

numerical
post Nov 15 2013, 07:36 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Nov 15 2013, 11:12 AM)
Looks good. Would want to get one. Thanks for the info, bro.. Cheers
No worries..my next purchase would be Diztronic case! Nice and inexpensive case too! Recommended..
crazycrazyman
post Nov 15 2013, 08:09 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Nov 15 2013, 11:51 AM)
Do it already! biggrin.gif
Where did you get the case? How much? And mind elaborate firther?
garfieldX
post Nov 15 2013, 08:29 PM

109 posts

Hi guys, just back from Ambassador Mall in Jakarta, the LG outlets only sell Quick Window Flip Case brand Voia (black and white only, the rest are only for bundle) and back cover case brand jzz. I bought the white Quick Window for rp 250.000, but soon regret it caz actually I set my eyes on the bright blue set that is special for bundle set only. Caz after that I meet 1 LG spg that tell me their bright blue cover will be sell for public tomorrow :facepalm: but its ok got the case and got befriend with her .... Maybe tomorrow will go to Roxy to see any nice cover out there. Btw this is my case look like smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

Attached image(s)
willaw
post Nov 15 2013, 08:37 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Nov 15 2013, 08:09 PM)
Where did you get the case? How much? And mind elaborate firther?
Ah, misunderstanding. I was actually asking you to get it now. Don't think so much. biggrin.gif

shawnsean
post Nov 15 2013, 10:01 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(garfieldX @ Nov 15 2013, 08:29 PM)
Hi guys, just back from Ambassador Mall in Jakarta, the LG outlets only sell Quick Window Flip Case brand Voia (black and white only, the rest are only for bundle) and back cover case brand jzz. I bought the white Quick Window for rp 250.000, but soon regret it caz actually I set my eyes on the bright blue set that is special for bundle set only. Caz after that I meet 1 LG spg that tell me their bright blue cover will be sell for public tomorrow :facepalm: but its ok got the case and got befriend with her .... Maybe tomorrow will go to Roxy to see any nice cover out there. Btw this is my case look like smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
Do you need to take out the back cover before putting on the quick window case?

Does it cover the LED notification light in front?

Does the quick window function work?

Can do bulk buy for us?

sengf
post Nov 15 2013, 11:03 PM

617 posts

how much in riggit malaysia?can help me buy , i want white color
garfieldX
post Nov 15 2013, 11:08 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(shawnsean @ Nov 15 2013, 10:01 PM)
Do you need to take out the back cover before putting on the quick window case?

Does it cover the LED notification light in front?

Does the quick window function work?

Can do bulk buy for us?
No need, just slide it on to the case

It does cover the led indication light in front

Yes it does work, can see from my pic it shows the clock

Bulk buy? If u guys can trust me to take the payment before hand, I dun mind. Caz if I need to pay them all first I must hold both my hand high in the sky tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Xirality
post Nov 15 2013, 11:09 PM

12,176 posts

You should be some and sell it over here
garfieldX
post Nov 15 2013, 11:16 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(sengf @ Nov 15 2013, 11:03 PM)
how much in riggit malaysia?can help me buy , i want white color
RM 1 is Rp 3.450 today bro in Jakarta

As for bulk buy, u can see my post before this tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
crazycrazyman
post Nov 15 2013, 11:40 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

Guys.. i wanna ask what is the output from your charger reading? Also, how does the lg logo look like on your charger? Is it shiny surface or dull surface? Lastly, how many(leg) on your charger? Thank you..
crazycrazyman
post Nov 15 2013, 11:40 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

Reading as in the labelling on the charger?
garfieldX
post Nov 15 2013, 11:46 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Nov 15 2013, 11:40 PM)
Guys.. i wanna ask what is the output from your charger reading? Also, how does the lg logo look like on your charger? Is it shiny surface or dull surface? Lastly, how many(leg) on your charger? Thank you..
1.8A, dunno how it look caz it still under plastic and its a 3 legged charger
sengf
post Nov 16 2013, 12:00 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(garfieldX @ Nov 15 2013, 11:16 PM)
RM 1 is Rp 3.450 today bro in Jakarta

As for bulk buy, u can see my post before this tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
so is how much RM??

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:35 AM