101 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

gavind
post Feb 21 2014, 12:17 AM

74 posts

I see. They should at least make an error message though that it's closed. I know some users that will panic here thinking that something might be worng with their system. user posted image
zDarkForceSz
post Feb 21 2014, 12:56 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 21 2014, 12:05 AM)
I m scalper... Yes handsome profits... Because of ranging.. Scalping is good...

Dark force is a good trader.. He teach me also..  wave.gif

But his way and mine is quite different..

His way is safe.. Mine is more risky abit.. Not gamble thou..
QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 21 2014, 12:08 AM)
Haha.. It's closed to weekend that y u stay out these few days.. No market brader...  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 21 2014, 12:14 AM)
Haha brows.gif  sure u have your own EA n strategy...
Me lao ya trader only. I evolved my trading strategy. The previous strategy too boring.
I'm using my new strategy for months now.
Earn a living so far~ Cukup makan cukup tipu.

EA Robot is a sh!t that going to lose all your money lol.

Keep an eye for accumulation~
Next NFP is near. Thats my tips brows.gif

QUOTE(gavind @ Feb 21 2014, 12:17 AM)
I see. They should at least make an error message though that it's closed. I know some users that will panic here thinking that something might be worng with their system. user posted image
cTrader will show which market open / market closed.
MT4 don't and is a mess. Especially with the new .600 build. TERRIBLE platform.

But I had to bear with it, since I change my broker. I still miss using cTrader.
9kingsir
post Feb 21 2014, 01:32 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Feb 21 2014, 12:56 AM)
Me lao ya trader only. I evolved my trading strategy. The previous strategy too boring.
I'm using my new strategy for months now.
Earn a living so far~ Cukup makan cukup tipu.

EA Robot is a sh!t that going to lose all your money lol.

Keep an eye for accumulation~
Next NFP is near. Thats my tips  brows.gif
cTrader will show which market open / market closed.
MT4 don't and is a mess. Especially with the new .600 build. TERRIBLE platform.

But I had to bear with it, since I change my broker. I still miss using cTrader.

notworthy.gif aiya darkforce.. Don b too humble...haha..

Yes.. Your previous strategy is safe but it's too safe indeed.. Only best on little investment better than bank interest..tapi not enuf for cari makan..

Since now u aware that, n change strategy untuk cari makan cukup tipu.. I wish the best bro... Sama cari makan.. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
MrStephenChow
post Feb 21 2014, 04:17 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 21 2014, 12:05 AM)
I m scalper... Yes handsome profits... Because of ranging.. Scalping is good...

Dark force is a good trader.. He teach me also..  wave.gif

But his way and mine is quite different..

His way is safe.. Mine is more risky abit.. Not gamble thou..
High risk high gain brows.gif As long as make profit is good strategy. Master Dark Force is terra! And humble too wub.gif
MrStephenChow
post Feb 21 2014, 04:22 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 21 2014, 12:08 AM)
Haha.. It's closed to weekend that y u stay out these few days.. No market brader...  rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 21 2014, 12:14 AM)
Haha brows.gif  sure u have your own EA n strategy...
Oh no lah last few days(this week) didn't enter market. Kinda hopeful that last few days news got action but so weak only. I dunno how to scalp somemore. So better opt out wink.gif
I tak main EA don't really trust robot hahaha
9kingsir
post Feb 21 2014, 08:17 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(MrStephenChow @ Feb 21 2014, 04:17 PM)
High risk high gain  brows.gif As long as make profit is good strategy. Master Dark Force is terra! And humble too  wub.gif
Yes.. Master dark force is humble.. He is resourceful too.. Becos...............>>>>>>>

Haha.. He bang to many walls before.. And paid too much school fee...

He had save us many bloods... brows.gif
9kingsir
post Feb 22 2014, 01:35 AM

1,299 posts

I yet to dl latest mt4 .6 version.... Any effect?
zDarkForceSz
post Feb 22 2014, 12:09 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 22 2014, 01:35 AM)
I yet to dl latest mt4 .6 version.... Any effect?
The effect is serious if you're using custom build indicator.
Some custom build indicator doesn't work in the new build.

Happy weekend~ whistling.gif
zDarkForceSz
post Feb 22 2014, 03:17 PM

1,938 posts

Hi to all guys and girls who is interested in forex trading!

1. Finish this http://www.babypips.com/school
This cover A-Z basics that you need to know.

2. Open a demo and use what you learn.

3. Understand leverage and choose the right one that suits you.

4. Understand Risk:Reward Ratio.

5. Never risk more than 2% of your account on each trade.

6. Train your patience along.

7. Learn to make your own market analysis rather than following tips.

8. Never believe what you heard, what you heard can be mislead.

9. Thinks the way SMART MONEY(Bank, Hedge Fund etc) think. Not the way retailers think.

10. Keep an eye with fundamental news. http://www.forexfactory.com/calendar.php

11. Repeat the cycle. Might burn yourself along. No pain no gain.

12. Remember MOST fundamental principle. If HE can earn BIG MONEY from the market, why doesn't he put more time into market rather than ASKING you to join something?

Good Luck and Have Fun.

Remember my words, no pain no gain.
I paid school fees to the market, is a life long learning.
9kingsir
post Feb 22 2014, 10:55 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Feb 22 2014, 12:09 PM)

Happy weekend~  whistling.gif
U using mt4 or mt5?

Thank for the info rclxub.gif
9kingsir
post Feb 22 2014, 11:14 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Feb 22 2014, 03:17 PM)

7. Learn to make  your own market analysis rather than following tips.

9. Thinks the way SMART MONEY(Bank, Hedge Fund etc) think. Not the way retailers think.

12. Remember MOST fundamental principle. If HE can earn BIG MONEY from the market, why doesn't he put more time into market rather than ASKING you to join something?

Good Luck and Have Fun.

As long is not MLM type.... U can join group in trading session... Not many ppl willing to spend time to learn A-Z n have the knowledge in the interpretation of forex news or charts ( be it trading on fundamental or technical)..here is my 2 cents advice..

1. Never part money to other ppl's hand before earning
2. Must have own account for trading ( unless u let fund managers to trade for u n sign POA power of attorney)
3. Choose a good broker ( regulated and have many security features)
4. Do not go for expensive seminars
5. Understand what is Forex before trade
6. Do not gamble ( this is not a guessing game)
7. Do not purchase or subscribe expensive tools( bcos u won't have time to master it)
8. Simplicity is the best factor .. Do not simply create any EA.. U will lose more than win as EA won't fit to all situation
9. Make sure which type of trader/intention in Forex you wish to be.
10. Must have at least 1 hour per day to look into the market movements for cari makan type...

The rest of things is like what master dark force said..!!

For those already earning... Congrats.... And happy pipping.. icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

zDarkForceSz
post Feb 23 2014, 01:26 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 22 2014, 10:55 PM)
U using mt4 or mt5?

Thank for the info rclxub.gif
MT4. terrible platform -.-
dontforcemepls
post Feb 23 2014, 12:03 PM

115 posts

Is anyone using FXCM trading platform to trade forex (real account)?
I have some questions here!
forexcoder
post Feb 23 2014, 05:17 PM

56 posts

Happy weekend~ whistling.gif

It can. But you should not place your mq4 in the folder. Because if you compile with the latest MT4, you cannot use. If you compiled using the older version, then you can still use the ex4 file in the latest version of MT4.

This post has been edited by forexcoder: Feb 23 2014, 05:18 PM
nickcct
post Feb 23 2014, 06:27 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 22 2014, 11:14 PM)
As long is not MLM type.... U can join group in trading session... Not many ppl willing to spend time to learn A-Z n have the knowledge in the interpretation of forex news or charts ( be it trading on fundamental or technical)..here is my 2 cents advice..
2. Must have own account for trading ( unless u let fund managers to trade for u n sign POA power of attorney)
7. Do not purchase or subscribe expensive tools( bcos u won't have time to master it)
8. Simplicity is the best factor .. Do not simply create any EA.. U will lose more than win as EA won't fit to all situation
10. Must have at least 1 hour per day to look into the market movements for cari makan type...

For those already earning... Congrats.... And happy pipping.. icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks for this. smile.gif
zDarkForceSz
post Feb 23 2014, 07:07 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(dontforcemepls @ Feb 23 2014, 12:03 PM)
Sorry mate can't help you. I tried the demo so far, I still not really know how to use it.

QUOTE(forexcoder @ Feb 23 2014, 05:17 PM)
It can. But you should not place your mq4 in the folder. Because if you compile with the latest MT4, you cannot use. If you compiled using the older version, then you can still use the ex4 file in the latest version of MT4.
Too late for me then.
Force update then some minor indicator can't be used, but is okay for me
boyvai
post Feb 23 2014, 07:53 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(dontforcemepls @ Feb 23 2014, 12:03 PM)
i trade with fxcm.hit me.
9kingsir
post Feb 24 2014, 02:40 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Feb 23 2014, 06:27 PM)
Thanks for this.  smile.gif
brows.gif no problem....hope u can gain from the advice
MrStephenChow
post Feb 24 2014, 11:08 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Feb 22 2014, 03:17 PM)

7. Learn to make  your own market analysis rather than following tips.

Good Luck and Have Fun.

Well said Master Darkforce thumbup.gif No pain no gain. I did learn the hard way too....paid school fees cry.gif
MrStephenChow
post Feb 24 2014, 11:14 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Feb 22 2014, 11:14 PM)

For those already earning... Congrats.... And happy pipping.. icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
Well said too Sir 9kingsir rclxms.gif Remember last time i did paid few hundreds buck for a seminar that teach me things that i can actually learn online by myself. Worst thing is the dude sit next to me asked me this "Hey bro you understand what the Mentor saying ah?" I replied "yes..." He then said "Can i give you money and trade for me?" ....i was like WTF man?! Since you paid money to this seminar why don't you pay attention and learn... rclxub.gif

101 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:51 PM