39 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles . LYN Gasha Central! ., FIRST Official Tikam Outing - 26/08/2006

yitjuan
post Jun 25 2006, 04:05 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

doraemon set is the one where the ball opens up to a mini-scene rite? have you guys seen the Keroro version? so cute!!! i want!!! out of stock liao ... only got display in Sg Wang sad.gif
whoami123
post Jun 25 2006, 10:16 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Suet @ Jun 25 2006, 03:34 PM)
Doraemon buy in set isn't that bad haha, quite worth it. smile.gif
You mean the Doraemon set which is inside Doraemon head?
It's different from what I've tikam

I'm looking for the first series that released in KL
I only be able to get 3 of them cry.gif
TSSuet
post Jun 26 2006, 04:52 PM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

Aww poor thing. sad.gif I got that set but can't sell. >_< Sorries. >_<
whoami123
post Jun 26 2006, 05:09 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Suet @ Jun 26 2006, 04:52 PM)
Aww poor thing. sad.gif I got that set but can't sell. >_< Sorries. >_<
Actually how does your first series look like?
I refer to the series which has this Doraemon
TSSuet
post Jun 26 2006, 05:27 PM

1,188 posts

Oh ahha sorry not this one. blush.gif Malu.
jhcj
post Jun 26 2006, 05:43 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

They're everywhere! GASHA GASHA GASHA!!

Midvalley, Toys R' Us. laugh.gif
yitjuan
post Jun 27 2006, 12:34 AM

arc reactor
688 posts

i nid the keroro in the keroro head series , and the mai hime1 series(school clothes) ... if spotted LMK k?
TSSuet
post Jun 27 2006, 10:54 AM

1,188 posts

I also want. Sigh. sad.gif Nvm I see can buy sets or not then we split hehe. But if there machines are still available, I say we go sapu this weekend??
whoami123
post Jun 27 2006, 11:29 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Anyone saw Doraemon Gashapon machine except in Sungai Wang?

Edit: Found the one I'm looking for already rclxms.gif

Anyone bought the whole set of Gashapon before ah?
I just want to know does those 1 set one (original packing from the manufacturer) includes the capsule?
Or it has a special packaging?

This post has been edited by whoami123: Jun 27 2006, 02:07 PM
Duke Beard
post Jun 27 2006, 04:05 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jun 27 2006, 11:29 AM)
Anyone bought the whole set of Gashapon before ah?
I just want to know does those 1 set one (original packing from the manufacturer) includes the capsule?
Or it has a special packaging?
My friend bought me a whole set of gashapons before, complete with the capsules! shocking.gif

Mind you, this was before they had gashapons in Malaysia. I didn't think she went to Japan, so she must have bought it somewhere. She refuses to tell me to this day.

I think in XL-Shop, they remove the capsules and put them in little plastic boxes.
whoami123
post Jun 27 2006, 04:20 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jun 27 2006, 04:05 PM)
My friend bought me a whole set of gashapons before, complete with the capsules!  shocking.gif

Mind you, this was before they had gashapons in Malaysia. I didn't think she went to Japan, so she must have bought it somewhere. She refuses to tell me to this day.

I think in XL-Shop, they remove the capsules and put them in little plastic boxes.
That's why I don't want to buy whole set
unless it's in the capsule form or special packaging
don't have the "Gasha" feel anymore without the capsules
but if go to tikam
very high chance to tikam same one sad.gif
chastise
post Jun 28 2006, 02:29 AM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

i saw quite a number of gasha at sg wang...
TSSuet
post Jun 28 2006, 09:02 AM

1,188 posts

Aiks if you wanted the capsules so badly, the XL staff will GLADLY dispose of them to you. smile.gif You won't have the excitement of guessing which one you are getting but if you want the capsules as keepsakes just ask them lah. biggrin.gif I sometimes do, too. But in Singapore, where it's TIKAM heaven, you don't really buy in sets most times though unless you really are desperate hehehe...
whoami123
post Jun 28 2006, 09:23 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Suet @ Jun 28 2006, 09:02 AM)
Aiks if you wanted the capsules so badly, the XL staff will GLADLY dispose of them to you. smile.gif You won't have the excitement of guessing which one you are getting but if you want the capsules as keepsakes just ask them lah. biggrin.gif I sometimes do, too. But in Singapore, where it's TIKAM heaven, you don't really buy in sets most times though unless you really are desperate hehehe...
I've collect almost a set of the Doraemon gasha
now left one to collect only
the chance to get duplicate very high lah... cry.gif
piggymeow
post Jun 28 2006, 11:57 AM

love Piggy, love Meow, love Me
810 posts

Hi Suet and all of u......wah...i also wan to tikam keroro and doraemon leh...got hello kitty also ah??? hehehe...plan to go 1 utama tis weekend...c can tikam anything or not??? laugh.gif
yitjuan
post Jun 28 2006, 12:51 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

keroro ... tikam the poseable ones ... very cute and fun to play with ... i fiddle with it all the time when nbtd

wait till i get another one , maybe can make online cartoon leh wink.gif
whoami123
post Jun 28 2006, 01:00 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Jun 28 2006, 12:51 PM)
keroro ... tikam the poseable ones ... very cute and fun to play with ... i fiddle with it all the time when nbtd

The one which is look very "square" ??
piggymeow
post Jun 28 2006, 02:44 PM

love Piggy, love Meow, love Me
810 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Jun 28 2006, 12:51 PM)

icicic...so u got picture to show?? hehehe...don know whether 1 utama got keroro gasha or not??? tongue.gif
yitjuan
post Jun 28 2006, 03:23 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

i go do multi-pose shot

the one i got is Tamama smile.gif

This post has been edited by yitjuan: Jun 28 2006, 05:11 PM
Cole Turner
post Jun 28 2006, 04:13 PM

17 posts

I just got into gasha's and believe it or not this is my very first set, selling it of by the way cause when I start browsing the net..... whoaaaaaaa.. variants!! with special effects and poses.. tonnes of em! Now I dont know which one to start with but I will focus and masked riders though..

Would like to know, the ones that comes from Bandai like the picture above, do they not come in special capsules?? Any hardcore masked rider gasahapon fans here? Please fill me in. I'm very new and would like to know more. I'm sure Bandai is not the only producers of Masked Rider Gashapons right?? Wish I could be in Japan now.. I was told its a heaven for Gasha's there. Suet, lets drag hairyLGS there... hehehe.. he is after all into manga! Maybe can go tikam there.. wishful thinking.

39 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:37 PM