QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jun 12 2006, 04:42 PM)
Why not both? And maybe even the gashas themselves.
Collectibles . LYN Gasha Central! ., FIRST Official Tikam Outing - 26/08/2006
Jun 12 2006, 05:19 PM
2,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia / Singapore |
Jun 12 2006, 06:59 PM
78 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
dude jhcj, why dun u juz follow me on our next outing keke, i could take u from ur office
ahh suet, i found out my gasha is made in china but hey...it looks good...oh well |
Jun 12 2006, 07:10 PM
1,188 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nexie's Fireplace! |
LOL everything is made in China, fake or otherwise loh. Hehehe. Your sis is cutes.
And arggg I want to take all those dispensers home. |
Jun 12 2006, 11:45 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
So are you guys planning to go tikam together?
Jun 13 2006, 12:12 AM
1,117 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Jun 12 2006, 06:59 PM) dude jhcj, why dun u juz follow me on our next outing keke, i could take u from ur office It's VERY HARD to get something which is not made in China nowadaysahh suet, i found out my gasha is made in china but hey...it looks good...oh well why care so much since the gasha's quality quite good not like those bad quality that you can see on pirated gasha |
Jun 13 2006, 12:50 AM
78 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jun 13 2006, 12:12 AM) It's VERY HARD to get something which is not made in China nowadays erm well...why care so much since the gasha's quality quite good not like those bad quality that you can see on pirated gasha coz i happen to get pirated stuff b4 too, and they looked near same quality i am confused between the line of ori n pirate liao lol and i have yet to see a bad quality work so i cant tell the difference hmm no plans for next outing yet....gasha must big group only fun |
Jun 13 2006, 09:36 AM
Ask me if not certain abt pirated stuff. I can easily point it out and save you heartache later.
Jun 13 2006, 09:38 AM
2,491 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: initrd |
QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Jun 13 2006, 12:50 AM) erm well... It's hard to differenciate between those ori and imitation stuffs nowday coz the quality are same. But the price gap have much different...coz i happen to get pirated stuff b4 too, and they looked near same quality i am confused between the line of ori n pirate liao lol and i have yet to see a bad quality work so i cant tell the difference hmm no plans for next outing yet....gasha must big group only fun This post has been edited by Doomsday: Jun 13 2006, 09:42 AM |
Jun 13 2006, 09:48 AM
Some of the pirated gasha's paint job is awful
I've compare those One-Piece pirated gasha's paint job with the pirated ver. the color is more pale in pirated one & the paint is always over the border |
Jun 13 2006, 09:54 AM
Just to let you guys know, cheap price doesn't mean it's pirated. It could be:
a) rejected. Quality is still there, just that you find paint chips are present. Still worth the price though... b) err back door gasha. Usually sold with only 1 piece of the gasha paper/labels hehe. There are some shops in KL selling rejects methinks but am not gonna say where. All I can say, buy what you think is worth. |
Jun 13 2006, 10:49 AM
688 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
i'm going tikam sometime this wk , either at Subang after exams , and then weekend at Sg Wang
afterwards i post pics la . can trade kah? |
Jun 13 2006, 02:33 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Oh oh,
Do you know that Bandai have more even mix in their gacha. Not many secret la or hidden gacha. While yujin SURE HAVE secret and that secret ha! is damn stupid one lo. One full gacha machine refill is 50 pieces, there will be ten sets of 5, However, there will only be say 3normal red capsule, and 2variant red capsule. AND their distribution is much much more screwed up. However in signapore yujin 100 yen = 1 SGD, Bandai 100yen = 2SGD, if this translate to malaysia, Bandai 100yen = Rm4, then yujin 100yen = RM2??!!! That will be like a dream come true la. Uhmmm... SUET!!! you so bad ah! got tikam outing also no call me one! |
Jun 13 2006, 02:39 PM
!! Ahhh! d***! I miss you!
Heheh this week we go, want? And yes you can post pics here and show what you have for trade. |
Jun 13 2006, 02:44 PM
And yesterday's The Star paper has the gasha article badly written. Where got a single secret piece amongst thousands of gasha pieces? Shiet lah that writer, lol.
Jun 14 2006, 10:50 PM
was planning to get ONLY mai hime from Subang TRU ... but then saw the dinosaur , couldn't resist! BUT got the velociraptor ... the worst of the lot.
Also got the green girl with spike ball from mai hime and obachan Tsunade QUOTE(Suet @ Jun 13 2006, 09:54 AM) There are some shops in KL selling rejects methinks but am not gonna say where. All I can say, buy what you think is worth. rejects or not ... they're at almost every toy shop in the Golden Triangle. |
Jun 15 2006, 02:53 PM
ALERT! Hello Kitty fans, new series available for tikam now at Toys'r'us.
Jun 19 2006, 10:57 AM
Alert! New shiny sheeny Keroro gasha available!
Jun 25 2006, 12:55 AM
gachapon machines
![]() there's 2 rows of 'em ... on either side of 2nd floor of Sg Wang Plaza haul ![]() well ... some of them My Hime ... i love the quality of the first edition. If anyone has extras , i'd buy/trade them off you! ![]() 2nd edition ... doesnt feel vinyl , more rubbery ![]() i got the Tsunade keychain and Velociraptor for trade . |
Jun 25 2006, 01:08 AM
I go there only tikam for Doraemon
but all of them are for my girl friend she's the one who wants to collect it |
Jun 25 2006, 03:34 PM
Doraemon buy in set isn't that bad haha, quite worth it.
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:45 PM |