Country Garden Semenyih

alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 09:26 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 09:25 AM)
I am confuse with yr stmt, so now there are 114 units or 0 unit are available for balloting?  unsure.gif
>.<

you can ballot all you want

114 units up for ballots, but as per usual, internal will get first pick ala rimbayu
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 09:32 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 10 2013, 09:29 AM)
114 Terrace ? this is also GnG right ?
yes 3storeyterracehouse

gated, guarded, clubhoused township landed

buy bungalow lar.. just over 1 m
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 09:34 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 09:33 AM)
Bungalow 1.5m onwards rite? Not easy to swallow at that no so prime location woh ...
tasik kesuma, bdr rinching, pelangi damansara also mar

not only location, others no clubhouse, no nottingham beside them...

its different ba
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 09:49 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 09:36 AM)
U go and get 1 corner 3SL, then we discuss on the premium, k?
yes boss i try my best boss
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 02:38 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 11:46 AM)
Agree! But they want CASH ma!!!! 6000 pc = RM12mil, interest free + can have own sweet time to refund!  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
they don't need 12mil lar

they have bridging with PBB and loads of cash mang

12mil they spend for what? buy trees for landscape ah

QUOTE(tstan8_8 @ Oct 10 2013, 12:14 PM)
She say already booked for me, but hevent, sien nia. 
last time Johor 1, she bought a unit.
And heard she is waiting for next year march, new launching (JB also).
this is super limited, unlike the 9,000 unit danga bay. don't compare lar.. there until now still can get unit anytime

next year march project x10 of danga bay
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 02:42 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 02:40 PM)
Alex,

Then what is the reason for PC instead of bank drafts? user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
i dunno because i'm no CG

but you must understand, they are used to the Chinese method of doing business, hence replicating it here.

and there, the project size, scale, price, numbers, EVERYTHING is x654562157 malaysia

take that into consideration as well as the fact that for danga bay, they have the ability to ship their loyal purchasers to malaysia to buy project.

we don' see our top hero SPS doing that also
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 02:50 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 02:45 PM)
Masuk kandang kambing mengembik, masuk kandang lembu menguak! Replication does not work all the time. 

SPS have shipped many loyal fans to Battersea! U didn't know?  rclxub.gif
salah

they come in here with more superior everything having done things way more advance than we usually do

it might seem unconventional but that's the fact that a very experienced developer is changing things around a little

surely masuk whatever and do whatever, hence got HDA and what not

SPS? how many? by the bus loads? for how long? FYI, danga bay received buses upon buses for more than 3 months, everyday

their sales gallery opens till 1-2am, with lawyers on standby till 11pm. this happened since launch.

which developer has done this?
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 03:29 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 03:14 PM)
Superior or not is very subjective. CG Semenyih location is so so, no direct access to Lekas, landed strata thus high maintenance charges. Rumours sd 3SL mostly booked by insiders but yet still promote purchase of PC by the public and in fact the 3 SAs that I have spoken to, advised me to buy more PC in order to increase the chances during balloting ... rclxub.gif 

How much do you know abt HDA? In your opinion, which provision is relevant to purchasing of PC as the consideration for balloting?

Battersea sold out within 4 days, all 5 Seris ballot sapu licin, EcoBotanics ballot sapu licin, EkoCheras soho sapu licin, EkoCheras SA 95% licin, EcoHill everybody want to fight for a unit and the list goes on ...

Have Danga Bay kena sapu licin since so many buses visit on a daily basis for more than 3 mths?? Assuming 40 passengers in a bus and there are 5 buses everyday for 90 days = 18,000K ppl, 50% beli oso shld have sapu licin leh woh
PC = sales method
its always your choice to use their methods or not rclxub.gif

danga bay, first time developer in malaysia, launch project within 3 months 9000+ units, 7000+ taken up. thats sapu licin SP setia all units whatever eko eko

ask around, which developer in danga bay dare to launch now. mah sing at medini also show gallery empty like my bank account

switch off lights to save electric since 100% nobody come in...

SPS has been here for years... maybe its good to step back and have a macro look instead of compare compare?

hahaha

its a different idea and different things are hard to accept

/k
inb4 alexng2208 is cg sales
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 03:41 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 03:39 PM)
We have very different perception on this but being a property investor, I will step on the brake lo.  yawn.gif
they are pointing to you,

please buy bungalow LOL

alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 03:44 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 10 2013, 03:44 PM)
I bought SEH semid de, 1 bungalow lagi mau simpan which suami? LOL ...
rent to me chipchip

let me clean house plant grass keep dog cook for you
alexng2208
post Oct 10 2013, 10:31 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(chengkuangan @ Oct 10 2013, 09:13 PM)
You got problem. Always promote for this developer. Cannot be trusted.
i got, heart problem

i'm stating facts like, i am a boy, i like eat curry puff... i like curry puff doesn't mean im promoting curry puff

yes, as per all strangers online, dont trust them which is good

alexng2208
post Oct 16 2013, 11:51 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 16 2013, 04:36 PM)
Nottingham is not a great selling point.
Township is, so, for some who wants to own a bungalow at that price, might think twice since location and accessibility requires major improvement.
Yup I believe so too

What is your idea of a better selling point?
alexng2208
post Oct 31 2013, 10:52 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 28 2013, 02:28 PM)
some mention this CG is meant for those big bossses and business men, perhaps they have helicopter as vehicle, so no worry about the jam or what...
got tennis court theater all this le... LOL.... full condo facilities ma can see taitai swimming during the daytime

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 30 2013, 04:00 PM)
network cable is the key to success  tongue.gif
cable kuat = unit dapat

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 08:50 PM)
My contact inside told me link house will most likely not launching. Secret wo.
Only bungalow for phase 1.

can someone vvip help to check this.
correct on your statement

QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 31 2013, 09:42 AM)
Any bungalow lots for sale? Just like what SEH did?
no lots, though they have MANSIONSSSSS laugh.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 31 2013, 10:55 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 31 2013, 10:54 AM)
fuiyoo, full facilites, no need go out semenyih also can......
swim and look at hot taitais
play tennis with taitai
movie with taitai
cycling with taitai
order mcd with taitai

else can also make a tour of nottingham.... manyak wash eye materials and potential tenants

alexng2208
post Oct 31 2013, 10:58 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 31 2013, 10:56 AM)
everything also with taitais...but make sure the taitais are young n hot one... rclxms.gif
some foreigners from china told me they like malaysia because

can swim any time, all year...
unlike in china they cannot due to cold weather and extreme hot weather...

i also doh.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 31 2013, 11:03 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 10:59 AM)
2nd milk = young and hot

taitai=  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
2nd milk only in malaysia

big sweep in china brows.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 31 2013, 11:07 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 11:03 AM)
What is the meaning of big sweep?
big = tai
sweep = so

anyways, there's alot of local interest in this project compared to danga bay where most are singaporeans

i wonder anyone wanna take up my unit lol
alexng2208
post Oct 31 2013, 02:46 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 31 2013, 12:18 PM)
Tai so = 2nd milk in prc?

Yr unit is 3SL, transferrable ga?
100% malaysia + country garden boleh
alexng2208
post Nov 4 2013, 10:15 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 4 2013, 09:50 AM)
maybe 2nd milk also got kids, so need more spacious living place and secret place whcih hard to find.....so this CG fix the criteria... rclxms.gif
not to mention nottingham uni for the 2nd milk anak anak
alexng2208
post Nov 6 2013, 11:35 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hoe_siew @ Nov 4 2013, 01:58 PM)
my point of view,

cons: location, so so. access, so so. management fee bit high.
pros: price ok compare with neigbour kween lai landed project, g&g, full facilities, unique and special design.

really need more brain juice to think think.

Anyone know that most of the ballots from locals or chinese investors?  TQ :)
both pun ada, both pun mau duit...

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Nov 5 2013, 04:17 PM)
They are aiming china tycoon, not malaysian  blink.gif  blink.gif
well... if you can get a unit then sell to chinese tycoon why not

QUOTE(firett @ Nov 5 2013, 05:20 PM)
Yeah those "Chinamen", they buy things in bulk !!
Just wondering if they snap up properties/houses not by "biji" but by "rows" ??? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Also wondering whether did they buy those highrise at JB by "floors" ?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
bulk is putting it lightly

i have seen
1. 60 units at one go in CGDB
2. 4 units at one go without loan in E&O Penang
3. 20 units by 1 person... if got loan then will increase to 40 units

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.7827sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:19 PM