nexus 7 stop already if we follow this http://event.asus.com/my/2013/productguide...ber_October.pdf nexus 7 2013 16gb 999 meanwhjile LTE 1299
Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V6, V6!!Welcome Android 6.0 Marshmallow
Sep 16 2013, 09:31 AM
650 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
nexus 7 stop already if we follow this http://event.asus.com/my/2013/productguide...ber_October.pdf nexus 7 2013 16gb 999 meanwhjile LTE 1299
Sep 16 2013, 10:47 AM
wat is the reseller value for nexus 7c now ..... ???interest to sale of my nexus 7c to upgrade to nexus 10 stil under senq 3 year 10 waranty
Sep 16 2013, 09:20 PM
85 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Someone Help me Pls ! My nexus 7 now having 4.3 , i planning to downgrade to 4.1.2 , so i use nexus root toolkit and select back to stock since i have already unlock and root it . The Program have wipe cache and partition then give out a ton of error . after that booting failed ( not boot loop) . even now i flash bootloader also fail . computer failed to detect it .
Picture |
Sep 16 2013, 09:36 PM
3,817 posts Joined: May 2008 From: The other side... |
Nexus Root Toolkit 1.7.2
1) Choose Nexus 7 (Wifi Tablet) --- or Mobile Tablet 2) Choose any official 4.3.0 build --- JWR66Y Make Sure you PC have correct driver Install 1) Advanced Utilities --- Launch 2) ADB - Devices ON --- List devices (Have Devices ID) 3) Fastboot - Bootloader --- List devices (Have Device ID) Back to Stock 1) Choose Soft-Bricked/Bootloop 2) Flash Stock + Unroot |
Sep 17 2013, 03:16 PM
74 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
My colleague ask me to buy a new charger for her nexus 7. Where to buy the original charger in KL? Thanks. |
Sep 17 2013, 03:28 PM
2,114 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(takashiyert @ Sep 16 2013, 08:31 AM) nexus 7 stop already if we follow this http://event.asus.com/my/2013/productguide...ber_October.pdf nexus 7 2013 16gb 999 meanwhjile LTE 1299 is the new n7 available for purchase in Malaysia? |
Sep 17 2013, 04:23 PM
3,304 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Chicago(Port25) |
Darn, the auto shut-down still persist.
Sep 17 2013, 07:28 PM
1,664 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh |
QUOTE(AmericanPig @ Sep 16 2013, 09:20 PM) Someone Help me Pls ! My nexus 7 now having 4.3 , i planning to downgrade to 4.1.2 , so i use nexus root toolkit and select back to stock since i have already unlock and root it . The Program have wipe cache and partition then give out a ton of error . after that booting failed ( not boot loop) . even now i flash bootloader also fail . computer failed to detect it . sh!t.... i was planning to flash custom ROM and downgrade my 4.3 too (because some apps and games can't run on it). Lucky i was too busy..Picture But hey, looks like it's stuck in recovery mode. Try flashing any recovery and see if it loads up? |
Sep 17 2013, 08:28 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Sep 18 2013, 04:43 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
I hope I got the right thread this time. LOL.
I am using the old Nexus 7 - and my screen got cracked. Should I get it fixed or do you guys think I better save up and upgrade instead? If I should fix it - how much damage would that be? Anywhere I can get it fixed for cheap? |
Sep 18 2013, 06:38 PM
1,052 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: meow meow city / selangor |
Sep 18 2013, 06:39 PM
1,052 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: meow meow city / selangor |
QUOTE(sidneyficance @ Sep 18 2013, 04:43 PM) I hope I got the right thread this time. LOL. read it somewhere here, the price for fixing it is rm200-400?I am using the old Nexus 7 - and my screen got cracked. Should I get it fixed or do you guys think I better save up and upgrade instead? If I should fix it - how much damage would that be? Anywhere I can get it fixed for cheap? I think upgrade it lah. |
Sep 18 2013, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(sidneyficance @ Sep 18 2013, 04:43 PM) I hope I got the right thread this time. LOL. You are in the right thread, don't worry.I am using the old Nexus 7 - and my screen got cracked. Should I get it fixed or do you guys think I better save up and upgrade instead? If I should fix it - how much damage would that be? Anywhere I can get it fixed for cheap? It was discussed a few pages back.. QUOTE(haturaya @ Sep 7 2013, 07:10 AM) |
Sep 19 2013, 06:46 AM
nexus 7 ermm quit nice gadget but it build quality .......
Sep 19 2013, 06:48 AM
6,196 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Sep 19 2013, 09:18 AM
932 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Sep 19 2013, 10:09 AM
Trade Dispute
5,689 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hi sifus, nexus 7 celular 3g can make call or not?
Sep 19 2013, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 19 2013, 06:48 AM) cannot ler.. buy a genuine charger, not just ANY charger.. because low quality charger will draw less amp to charge. Charging takes longer, especially when the unit is powered up - in some cases it wont even charge because the current draw is much bigger than what the charger try to put in.Get a genuine charger, you wont regret it - pure 1000ma charge. |
Sep 19 2013, 08:43 PM
7,016 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sep 19 2013, 09:12 PM
179 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: BP, JH |
QUOTE(neato4u @ Sep 19 2013, 08:35 PM) cannot ler.. buy a genuine charger, not just ANY charger.. because low quality charger will draw less amp to charge. Charging takes longer, especially when the unit is powered up - in some cases it wont even charge because the current draw is much bigger than what the charger try to put in. its 2A charger if i'm not mistaken. i alternate between samsung note 10.1 charger and the original charger.Get a genuine charger, you wont regret it - pure 1000ma charge. so far no probs... what i'm trying to say is to make sure the charger is rated 2A not 1A or 1.5A or 0.5A type. |
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:25 PM |