Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V6, V6!!Welcome Android 6.0 Marshmallow

Silfer
post Sep 18 2013, 06:38 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Sep 17 2013, 08:28 PM)
What auto shutdown problem? I havent experience it haha

but the other day my Nexus battery drained out....and couldn't load at all lol, have to charge 1/2 hour
I was having the same prob too. I thought my nexus7 die.
sweat.gif
Silfer
post Sep 18 2013, 06:39 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(sidneyficance @ Sep 18 2013, 04:43 PM)
I hope I got the right thread this time. LOL.

I am using the old Nexus 7 - and my screen got cracked.
Should I get it fixed or do you guys think I better save up and upgrade instead?

If I should fix it - how much damage would that be?
Anywhere I can get it fixed for cheap?
read it somewhere here, the price for fixing it is rm200-400?
I think upgrade it lah.
Silfer
post Nov 25 2013, 01:09 AM

1,053 posts

I did the force stop still cant update to 4.4. cry.gif
Silfer
post Nov 26 2013, 01:06 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(lw4ever @ Nov 25 2013, 08:49 AM)
U need to Clear Data/Cache, then only stop for all the mentioned 3 services.
Then when you start Google Play Store, you will be prompt to agree on the License again.

Go to check the Update again, should be ready. smile.gif
It works and now waiting rclxms.gif
I did not force stop it. I clear data for all 3 apps. and restart.

0.0312sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:56 PM