Final Fantasy X|V : A Realm Reborn v10

ben3003
post Sep 5 2013, 12:09 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Sep 4 2013, 11:02 PM)
I don't understand why they can't implement new server with AFK kicker together.  doh.gif

Everytime login to the game, you can see a whole pack, i mean quite a number of AFKers just camping there.  doh.gif
ppl AFK becos ppl scare when u log out, u cannot login anymore. They should fix their server, increase server capacity, that is more relevant.
lightning90
post Sep 5 2013, 12:13 AM

183 posts

I work irregular hours. As such, when it's peak time and nobody can log on, I'd be busy. Sadly, because people refuse to log out, the servers remain full even when only half of them are still playing.
ganstream1
post Sep 5 2013, 12:24 AM

432 posts

Sorry for the off topic:

Here's the malaysian who works with SE that I talked about in the FC. One of the principal game designer for FF XV.

This post has been edited by ganstream1: Sep 5 2013, 12:24 AM
dx_treme
post Sep 5 2013, 12:24 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 5 2013, 12:09 AM)
ppl AFK becos ppl scare when u log out, u cannot login anymore. They should fix their server, increase server capacity, that is more relevant.
need to change RO2 with FF14 ARR laugh.gif
law1777
post Sep 5 2013, 12:25 AM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

auto afk kick is seriously needed.. many standing there do nothing

anyway i've just rested my character into the inn.. goodnight all
MaxSteR88
post Sep 5 2013, 12:54 AM

488 posts

just got the game.
try to see which server to join and seems that all of the servers that u all are in is full sad.gif
Axidrain
post Sep 5 2013, 02:04 AM

114 posts

im in kujata and in a pretty big english speaking fc.
if u decide to join there. add me as friend : axidrain fy
onibaru
post Sep 5 2013, 02:19 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(ganstream1 @ Sep 5 2013, 12:24 AM)
Sorry for the off topic:

Here's the malaysian who works with SE that I talked about in the FC. One of the principal game designer for FF XV.

he must be a hardcore gamer during his education years. Well for a malay bumiputra somemore, doesnt get into IPTA, there must be sumthing.
Anyway, when there is passion, there is success. Not forgeting moral support 4 surelah.

APIIT hmm... My brother quit that college due to some issues.
Later enrolling to UNITEN.

Most people work for money for survival.
But less people work for their passion/dreams. They r the lucky ones.

Whatabout money is the passion =m/billionaireloh

This post has been edited by onibaru: Sep 5 2013, 02:25 AM
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 07:39 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(ganstream1 @ Sep 5 2013, 12:24 AM)
Sorry for the off topic:

Now this is a pride of Malaysia. thumbup.gif
N30rang3r
post Sep 5 2013, 08:04 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Sep 5 2013, 07:39 AM)
Now this is a pride of Malaysia.  thumbup.gif
lucky he's in the design team laugh.gif if he is in the IT / Server side department. for sure kena marah de
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 08:16 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 5 2013, 08:04 AM)
lucky he's in the design team  laugh.gif if he is in the IT / Server side department. for sure kena marah de
muahahahah laugh.gif

btw I just went into blacksmithing. man, we can't make multiple of the same item at the same huh? making them bronze ingots requires a lot of patience especially it always goes back to the synthesize menu. sweat.gif
N30rang3r
post Sep 5 2013, 08:24 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Sep 5 2013, 08:16 AM)
muahahahah  laugh.gif
btw I just went into blacksmithing. man, we can't make multiple of the same item at the same huh? making them bronze ingots requires a lot of patience especially it always goes back to the synthesize menu.  sweat.gif
i think you can make a macro button to keep make bronze ingot
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 08:26 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 5 2013, 08:24 AM)
i think you can make a macro button to keep make bronze ingot
I just leveled up to Quick Synthesis! LOL!

There's a macro for crafting? I googled a bit but can't seem to find it.
N30rang3r
post Sep 5 2013, 08:26 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Sep 5 2013, 08:26 AM)
I just leveled up to Quick Synthesis! LOL!

There's a macro for crafting? I googled a bit but can't seem to find it.
not sure sweat.gif
xavier7
post Sep 5 2013, 08:29 AM

546 posts

googled again and found this laugh.gif

cressalve
post Sep 5 2013, 08:34 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Sep 4 2013, 10:29 PM)
tht bcoz Anet double their server before early access... n b4 tht they stop all the digital purchase in their website. unlike FF14 ARR, after server full many ppl kanot enter baru mau stop selling.... then baru mau tambah server  doh.gif
This and GW2 implements overload servers. If SE still insists on 1character locked into 1 server, they should follow Anet's overload server idea. Can put surplus players in other servers temporarily. Or, just follow f2p games method. Don't restrict characters in 1 particular server. Make it so that 1 character can jump server anytime. So that players can play with the friends and whatnot.

This post has been edited by cressalve: Sep 5 2013, 08:35 AM
N30rang3r
post Sep 5 2013, 08:37 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 5 2013, 08:34 AM)
This and GW2 implements overload servers. If SE still insists on 1character locked into 1 server, they should follow Anet's overload server idea. Can put surplus players in other servers temporarily. Or, just follow f2p games method. Don't restrict characters in 1 particular server. Make it so that 1 character can jump server anytime. So that players can play with the friends and whatnot.
yeah, that GW2's Overflow servers are a brilliant idea. I always think that ANet outdid themselves on GW2 rclxms.gif

and people could just invite each other to party with the main server and it's own overflow server.

for e.g. Tonberry and Tonberry's Overflow
cressalve
post Sep 5 2013, 08:43 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 5 2013, 08:37 AM)
yeah, that GW2's Overflow servers are a brilliant idea. I always think that ANet outdid themselves on GW2  rclxms.gif

and people could just invite each other to party with the main server and it's own overflow server.

for e.g. Tonberry and Tonberry's Overflow
iinm the so called "overflow server" is not an actual independant server. Just another server with empty slot still left to accomodate players for awhile, which is brilliant since u dont need additional server just to make a new world.
N30rang3r
post Sep 5 2013, 08:44 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 5 2013, 08:43 AM)
iinm the so called "overflow server" is not an actual independant server. Just another server with empty slot still left to accomodate players for awhile, which is brilliant since u dont need additional server just to make a new world.
a bit sad that SE never follow example from other MMOs success doh.gif
ShinAsuka
post Sep 5 2013, 08:52 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

maybe SE dun wan to be called copy cat later on lol

132 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:06 PM