My home is star symbol.
List of unifi user at my neighbourhood
Im not subscribing to any streamyx or telephone.
Unifi TM UniFi Coverage & Subscribers V2, Submit Demand List or Add Port Request
Feb 14 2014, 08:54 PM
311 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Cheras |
I dont know where to ask about unifi, maybe this thread related. I want to ask, if my neighbour in front of my house got access to unifi, then how about me? My house on the other side road of my neighbour. Here I attach my home location if not clear. Sorry for my English. Thanks.
My home is star symbol. List of unifi user at my neighbourhood Im not subscribing to any streamyx or telephone. |
May 11 2017, 05:48 PM
311 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Cheras |
UNIFI REQUEST
STATE: Selangor CITY : Hulu Langat ADDRESS : Lot 4166C, Halaman 1, Lorong Bukit Raya 5, kampung Bukit Raya, 43100, Hulu Langat, Selangor. Nearby got the unifi access, saw fibre optic cable run on the front road. may need to extend might be 1 tiang to reach the house. (Assume new house built nearby). Already go to TM point for survey, but no feedback. (AM0372740) |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:04 AM |