Unifi TM UniFi Coverage & Subscribers V2, Submit Demand List or Add Port Request
Hornet
Mar 27 2016, 12:44 PM
Can I ask, my place here I'm seeing the fiber optic cable running across the telephone pole behind my house, but there's no any box (fiber distribution point) attached. Looks like the cable just passing by the pole only.
Does this means my house is not covered yet?
My location is Taman Tasik Utama, 75450 Melaka. Street is Jln TU-22
Hornet
Mar 27 2016, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Mika @ Mar 27 2016, 01:14 PM) There is many possibility: Some are taken from nearby unifi coverage area to some customer that are willing to pay extra 10K-50K like school, kolej, big company, vip house, richman house, etc... Got $$ Malaysia Boleh It may also under construction of the infrastructure. Anyway, your street is still not under coverage. So that means, I will have to wait until someday they install a box on my telephone pole, then got chance to apply? Will it help if I register my interest or something like that... Thanks again for your reply, and helping me check
Hornet
Nov 25 2016, 02:58 PM
UNIFI REQUEST
Area: Jalan TU22, Taman Tasik Utama City: Ayer Keroh State: Melaka Postcode: 75450.
ps: Would really appreciate it if any agent can help check what is the latest roll out status. Already have fiber optic cable behind my house since April this year. But somehow the service hasn't start yet.