Newbie Handbook, Ask your newbie question here!
TSshojikun
Jan 28 2015, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(Jiyongchy @ Jan 28 2015, 01:30 PM) Hi, I need help, regarding subscription, i try to buy crysta using mastercard but i got error 401. then i try use mog station to subscribe and pay using mastercard, but i got error 601 does anyone know what it's mean? i already email customer support, still didnt get any reply. what is your card type and bank, that usually accounts to your card not valid to online shopping?
TSshojikun
Jan 28 2015, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(Jiyongchy @ Jan 28 2015, 01:57 PM) i'm using debit card, mastercard from cimb and visa from maybank. i always online shopping at ebay using these 2 card, and there's no problem. but cant proceed with Square Enix. this two card always reported problem, some have claim no issue, some say otherwise, can't help haven't got anyone tell me yet if they manage to use foreign bank's debit visa/mastercard yet thou.. im trying al rajhi on february later.
TSshojikun
Jan 28 2015, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Jiyongchy @ Jan 28 2015, 02:03 PM) i see, so how u guys usually make a subscription? which bank u guys using? game time card mostly.
TSshojikun
Jan 28 2015, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Jiyongchy @ Jan 28 2015, 02:03 PM) i see, so how u guys usually make a subscription? which bank u guys using? game time card mostly.
TSshojikun
Jan 28 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jan 28 2015, 04:04 PM) go to mog station and buy there... IF u have credit card/debit card other way is actually to visit the front page thou.. i practically list the links infront..
TSshojikun
Jan 28 2015, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Jan 28 2015, 11:30 PM) Any particular reason why you guys don't go for the crysta way? I buy about 2k crysta and not worry for a while maybe you can enlighten us what card are you using? as i mention above not everyone's visa/mastercard can work especially the 8 malaysian's anchor bank. some can work some can't which is weird. and reason why some didnt go crysta.\ and some like me who is since 1.0 chose wrong region of course, *reason why i made a guide for you guys to take main region and not other regions to get more payment option*
TSshojikun
Jan 29 2015, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Jan 29 2015, 07:27 PM) Ah. Wasn't aware some people couldn't get it working. I'm using CIMB Debit, but I cannot set up recurring payment. But the main reason why I'm using crysta was cause the 60 day card does not work for the 'entrance' fee? The one which is cheaper but limited to one char yea, the game time card is considered Standard Level. Entry level have to use debit/credit card or crysta.
TSshojikun
Jan 30 2015, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(shaff @ Jan 30 2015, 11:55 AM) I use to play this when they relaunch the realm reborn, and stop for a long time, now want to play back, but before I resub, is there a way to update client without need to resub ? because everytime I open up the client installer, it keep asking me to have active account before can download the patch, any help on that ? today free weekend, go start download around 4PM.
TSshojikun
Jan 30 2015, 05:31 PM
good news, al-rajhi visa debit works.
fyi, make sure when they ask about limits, etc, online & international are chosen. (when getting the card that is)
This post has been edited by shojikun: Jan 30 2015, 05:31 PM
TSshojikun
Jan 31 2015, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(alcali @ Jan 31 2015, 03:04 PM) hi...newbie here...haven't created any toon...but it seems like tonberry and masamune are totally closed for new toon. so, wanna ask...which other world that most of you guys recommend to join? iirc i think you can try joining Atomos, look up for zamir yusof
TSshojikun
Feb 1 2015, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Feb 1 2015, 01:13 PM) Well, I'm on Masamune and they open up more frequently than Tonberry. If you cannot tahan, then you might try there. HOWEVER, there are a lot less English speakers on this server as compared to Tonberry (according to a friend who transferred from there) so joining an FC is a must here if you intend to gurantee some English being spoken while you play. what your name, ok guys who are into Masamune, PM me your IGN, the least I COULD do is add you guys into a LS to start off. if you are a TOTAL NEWBIE, and not shy to talk in english, i recommend Distant World, is a total newbie FC for starters, or GONDWANA.
TSshojikun
Mar 1 2015, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Feb 28 2015, 09:25 PM) so last year steam open a free trial and i have a char there lvl up until 20. so how can i move into retail add a retail key to your trial account in mog station.
TSshojikun
Mar 15 2015, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(eyantie @ Mar 14 2015, 05:19 PM) Any fun-english speaking FC in Masamune? I'm just a casual player in a almost dead FC (leader haven't been on for almost a month) .. kinda lonely out there all alone. >.> join us in Gondwana~ http://gondwana.cc/
TSshojikun
Mar 26 2015, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(kasey1314 @ Mar 26 2015, 09:22 PM) Wanted to ask, any way to dl patcher beside official? Cause its is 15gb, always run until half way den dc. need to dl from start again... where do you live? 64bit or 32bit win?
TSshojikun
Apr 25 2015, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(zellffx87 @ Apr 25 2015, 02:34 AM) guys which credit card you use for server transfering service ? i use alrajhi for sub and transfer and buying stuff xD
TSshojikun
Apr 28 2015, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(zellffx87 @ Apr 28 2015, 02:07 PM) uhm charge card? oh that charge card... i didnt use charge card la dey.. i open account bank liao and get visa debit... =.="
TSshojikun
Apr 28 2015, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(zellffx87 @ Apr 28 2015, 03:12 PM) Lol then what I need is a saving account with debit card at Alrajhi bank ? ya i use debit card mastercard visa from Al Rajhi, i mmg open bank account there coz is easier to cash out from using al rajhi when ur out station away from malaysia. This post has been edited by shojikun: Apr 28 2015, 08:51 PM
TSshojikun
Apr 28 2015, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(zellffx87 @ Apr 28 2015, 08:48 PM) shojikun isit possible to let me know exactly which card you using.They have many kind of it...signature card/debit card-i .? sorry i made mistake, not mastercard lol i confuse my other debit cards xD i have visa al rajhi card. i apply for this, http://www.alrajhibank.com.my/personal_dep...account-i.shtmlwhich include of having this card http://www.alrajhibank.com.my/personal_car...it_card-i.shtmlthe rest i didnt do anything, i just use the card as i am now. I apply this account 4 years ago. This post has been edited by shojikun: Apr 28 2015, 08:54 PM
TSshojikun
May 6 2015, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(jeisern @ May 6 2015, 05:15 PM) Hi All, Planning to join soon. Need to confirm on the fee and how to get a time card though. Anyone know a local guy selling ? I am getting the EU one which i believe should have 1 month free. seagm or offgamers
TSshojikun
May 6 2015, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(jeisern @ May 6 2015, 08:15 PM) I think u still can buy time card with seagm, because you can key it in the Mog Station.