Investment TIARA MUTIARA 2 [OWNERS' THREAD], Phase 2. Jln Klang Lama and Jln Puchong.
EstherC.
Oct 7 2017, 08:37 PM

Hmmm..if the dogs are disturbing other neighbors with the barks and smelly poo poo I understand. But not all dogs bark all the time and not all owners are dirty. Anyway, thanks a lot for the info ππβπ»ππΌ Good to know before i get one!! QUOTE(DrLimYG @ Oct 7 2017, 04:13 PM) due to multiracial society, answer is no, the house rules strictly against it, upon complaint our dbkl can take action if the building mgmt failed to do so, especially dogs. can u imagine your neighbors dogs barking in the middle of the night in a high density condo...not to mention those smelly pet poopoo got dumped in the refuse room..
locoroco2
Oct 7 2017, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(EstherC. @ Oct 7 2017, 08:37 PM) Hmmm..if the dogs are disturbing other neighbors with the barks and smelly poo poo I understand. But not all dogs bark all the time and not all owners are dirty. Anyway, thanks a lot for the info ππβπ»ππΌ Good to know before i get one!! What about getting a fish? I think fish can one, e.g. salmon
EstherC.
Oct 8 2017, 12:04 AM

I wonβt be surprised if fish is not allowed. My condo in sunway fish is not allowed ππππππ and am talking about ππ not π³ or π¦ QUOTE(locoroco2 @ Oct 7 2017, 07:20 PM) What about getting a fish? I think fish can one, e.g. salmon 
TSaccetera
Oct 8 2017, 08:51 AM
Owners' thread. Congrats.
DrLimYG
Oct 8 2017, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 8 2017, 08:51 AM) Owners' thread. Congrats. Owners' thread. Congrats!
maxisfibre
Oct 9 2017, 01:00 AM
[quote=IvaN30,Sep 29 2017, 09:57 AM] Yes, fridge was stated in S&P, just that not sure which brand and model they are giving. [/quote Developer promise to give fridge and wardrobe for master room . But I can't find it in s&p agreement. Which category mentioned about the fridge? And how about the compensation of loan interest for late delivery
Marine.Umi
Oct 13 2017, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(ykloh2010 @ Sep 11 2017, 11:37 AM) Pls add me in the group tq
Win Win Inspiration
Oct 13 2017, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(samkok @ Oct 13 2017, 12:10 PM) Good progress.
locoroco2
Oct 13 2017, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(samkok @ Oct 13 2017, 12:10 PM) can share more pics? swimming pools...water fountains...led roof...thanks!
mingyew
Oct 13 2017, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(locoroco2 @ Oct 13 2017, 03:41 PM) can share more pics? swimming pools...water fountains...led roof...thanks!  the led roof always spoilt one.
Jdite
Oct 13 2017, 07:08 PM
SLOw and steady progress...hope the product turns out good
locoroco2
Oct 13 2017, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 13 2017, 03:43 PM) the led roof always spoilt one. U mean the broken dot led strip? Or the roof already spoilt?
Karen1995
Oct 13 2017, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(EstherC. @ Oct 8 2017, 12:04 AM) I wonβt be surprised if fish is not allowed. My condo in sunway fish is not allowed ππππππ and am talking about ππ not π³ or π¦ I didn't know that. Mind to share why is fish not allowed???
EstherC.
Oct 14 2017, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Oct 13 2017, 03:41 PM) I didn't know that. Mind to share why is fish not allowed??? :confused: Sorry my bad. I check the manual(given to owners during vp) again, it says no pets and livestock allowed. It didnβt say fish. Sorryπ I thought I saw the word fishπ¬π¬
DrLimYG
Oct 14 2017, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Oct 13 2017, 07:41 PM) I didn't know that. Mind to share why is fish not allowed???  Short answer is for safety reason. The weight of the fish tank is the concern here, some apartments limit fish tank to say not more than 190 Liter of water (dimension around 36" x 18" x 19") to protect the building structure...we should be glad if the building management disallowed it.
nimrod0712
Oct 15 2017, 12:10 AM
15 OCT
This post has been edited by nimrod0712: Oct 15 2017, 12:12 AM
Karen1995
Oct 15 2017, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(DrLimYG @ Oct 14 2017, 11:38 PM) Short answer is for safety reason. The weight of the fish tank is the concern here, some apartments limit fish tank to say not more than 190 Liter of water (dimension around 36" x 18" x 19") to protect the building structure...we should be glad if the building management disallowed it. I see. that makes sense. I agreed management should set regulations for such concern. If small small one should be allowed lah, otherwise it seems too ridiculous.
Win Win Inspiration
Oct 15 2017, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(nimrod0712 @ Oct 15 2017, 12:03 AM) Nice night view! Anticipating the VP and have this nice building LIGHTS ON!