73 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

The Red Giant Warrior
post Aug 24 2014, 12:36 AM

13 posts

is there any local place where I can buy an Atletico Madrid new kit?
jep
post Aug 25 2014, 01:32 PM

1,182 posts

Hey guys, got a pair of home and away 2014/15 manchester united jersey to let go, brand new still in packaging. Bought the wrong size. Check my siggy if anybody's interested, lower than RRP.
shaohui
post Aug 27 2014, 02:23 PM

58 posts

hi guys,

Do the namesets and numbers printings different for every season for EPL?

Cause the thing is I have a manchester united jersey 11/12 without nn.

Now I would want to print nn on it.

Any advise?

halu_cf
post Aug 27 2014, 02:33 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(shaohui @ Aug 27 2014, 02:23 PM)
hi guys,

Do the namesets and numbers printings different for every season for EPL?

Cause the thing is I have a manchester united jersey 11/12 without nn.

Now I would want to print nn on it.

Any advise?

Same style but different materials. Since last season they use plastic-feel like NNs to replace cloth-feel like material.
shaohui
post Aug 27 2014, 02:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Aug 27 2014, 02:33 PM)
Same style but different materials. Since last season they use plastic-feel like NNs to replace cloth-feel like material.
hmm i thought they no longer have lextra since long ago? you meant plastic is PU?

but overall the style is the same for every season?

so you mean i could get old jerseys and use current nn to print on it?

itekderp
post Aug 27 2014, 10:18 PM

674 posts

Just to share, for Real Madrid fans and jersey collectors alike. Adidas is launching a Yohji Yamamoto designed kit for Real Madrid, limited to 1,400 pieces worldwide. Priced at USD90, though still no availability in the Adidas local online store. You might want to arrange a proxy to get these, last I checked sizes M sold out in US online store.
Also, about Nike World Cup kits and past season kits. My local Nike boutique has some Premier League/La Liga past season kits in limited sizes for RM107/127 short & long sleeve respectively. World Cup kits are going at RM189, with lots of sizes available last I checked. Saw France Home/Away, Netherlands Home, England Home among others.

linkinstreet
post Aug 29 2014, 01:48 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Lol official name printing cost 1 bucks more
johnny82
post Aug 29 2014, 09:07 AM

831 posts

bet all the ah beng will be queuing up to buy this dragon shirt...
lolol
shaohui
post Aug 29 2014, 10:45 AM

58 posts

i thought its sorta like a limited edition?

What you guys think about this third kit?

The Y-3 inspired jersey is tempting xD
NeonUchuujin
post Aug 29 2014, 02:17 PM

Saw it for sale in One Utama Adidas today. I assume it's not that limited edition as the earlier post mentioned, but M size already sold out.

The salesgirl told me they didn't order much because they didn't receive a mock. (>_>)

100% sure buy. Reminds me of Inter away 2010/2011.
linkinstreet
post Aug 29 2014, 11:03 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Stupid Adidas did not bring XXL into Malaysia. Had to pay 300++ from Real Madrid shop sad.gif
damnself
post Aug 31 2014, 07:20 PM

244 posts

Is this gonna be sold to public? Anyone know? I only saw black and green being sold. Never saw this one any where.
itekderp
post Sep 1 2014, 10:51 AM

674 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 29 2014, 11:03 PM)
Stupid Adidas did not bring XXL into Malaysia. Had to pay 300++ from Real Madrid shop sad.gif
Looking forward to an unboxing of sorts when you receive it, think it comes in a box of it's own if I'm not mistaken.
linkinstreet
post Sep 1 2014, 11:07 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Sep 1 2014, 10:51 AM)
Looking forward to an unboxing of sorts when you receive it, think it comes in a box of it's own if I'm not mistaken.
Yeah, will surely take pictars of it
epolmuse
post Sep 1 2014, 05:01 PM

142 posts

Has anyone bought jerseys from worldsoccershop, can be trusted?
linkinstreet
post Sep 3 2014, 12:34 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Spent RM500++ this month fuuu
joonwei23
post Sep 3 2014, 12:44 PM

1,019 posts

Just like to ask if any shops still offer Senscilia type of printing ?
Or most of them only provide PU printing now ? unsure.gif
sendo7
post Sep 3 2014, 04:00 PM

165 posts

Hello all the Jersey fans.

I am going Bangkok soon and I would like to know how much is their football replica jersey in adidas or nike shop? Are they significantly cheaper than malaysia store? Does anyone know?

I heard their AAA quality jersey is good because most of them are made in Thailand. Anyone can suggest where to buy good AAA quality jersey?
seman.drebar
post Sep 3 2014, 05:54 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sendo7 @ Sep 3 2014, 04:00 PM)
Hello all the Jersey fans.

I am going Bangkok soon and I would like to know how much is their football replica jersey in adidas or nike shop? Are they significantly cheaper than malaysia store? Does anyone know?

I heard their AAA quality jersey is good because most of them are made in Thailand. Anyone can suggest where to buy good AAA quality jersey?
If you compare with the current jersey (dont talking about last season or two three last season) , the price is almost the same, singapore expensive RM10-20 compared with us.
Dont talk about triple A jersey, how good there are, it wont be the same quality like the original one.
chaiyya345
post Sep 4 2014, 11:23 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(seman.drebar @ Sep 3 2014, 05:54 PM)
If you compare with the current jersey (dont talking about last season or two three last season) , the price is almost the same, singapore expensive RM10-20 compared with us.
Dont talk about triple A jersey, how good there are, it wont be the same quality like the original one.
wah! u tends u.. well, true we don't discuss any other than authentic/official/original rclxms.gif

73 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:58 AM