Jan 27 2014, 12:27 AM
2,108 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hi guys, how's the cutting for Adidas's adizero WC jersey compared to the replica?
Jan 28 2014, 01:20 AM
123 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Timbuktu |
sifu sekalian, just want to ask if the japan wc kit sizing is different from for example, germany's wc kit sizing?
Jan 28 2014, 08:27 AM
2,108 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 28 2014, 09:10 AM
2,309 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Jan 28 2014, 09:50 PM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Emirates Stadium |
Jan 28 2014, 10:13 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
388 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
hey guys just checking...
just got my MAN UTD jersey printed with MATA and the patches done today... and noticed that the material for the name and numbering is the same as the sponsor logo..AON. while the champions patch is velvet material...according to the seller at the store they said they stopped getting the velvet/felt material names and numbering from the suppliers.... yet my champions badge is felt/velvet type...is this normal? i read through the first page, they said that they changed the patches too...but didnt mention about the champions patch? |
Jan 29 2014, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(imiziq @ Jan 28 2014, 09:50 PM) if you are fine with online purchases, 442kit.com, protechkitzone still have your size. the last time i checked was last week. go check them out and don't worry, they are verified sellers.QUOTE(BotakPrince @ Jan 28 2014, 10:13 PM) hey guys just checking... your vendor is right on the NNs material, the new material is called "PS-pro" or something like that. they look better but harder to take care in the long run as they are prone to cracks compared to the previous material.just got my MAN UTD jersey printed with MATA and the patches done today... and noticed that the material for the name and numbering is the same as the sponsor logo..AON. while the champions patch is velvet material...according to the seller at the store they said they stopped getting the velvet/felt material names and numbering from the suppliers.... yet my champions badge is felt/velvet type...is this normal? i read through the first page, they said that they changed the patches too...but didnt mention about the champions patch? your champion patch was most probably last year's stock. |
Jan 29 2014, 10:23 AM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Emirates Stadium |
Thanks for the Tip!!! seems like 442kit still carry s size
[quote=shaniandras2787,Jan 29 2014, 08:55 AM] if you are fine with online purchases, 442kit.com, protechkitzone still have your size. the last time i checked was last week. go check them out and don't worry, they are verified sellers. your vendor is right on the NNs material, the new material is called "PS-pro" or something like that. they look better but harder to take care in the long run as they are prone to cracks compared to the previous material. |
Jan 29 2014, 04:04 PM
219 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jan 29 2014, 04:15 PM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 29 2014, 04:04 PM) Hi guys. Recently i bought a Napoli player issue away 13/14 kit at a below market price. I just want ti check if its a fake or not. Im really curious because the price is way too low. Here are some of the pics. Hope someone can verify it. Thanks mind sharing how low is the price? and where did u get it? sometimes we can verify through the source.... |
Jan 29 2014, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 29 2014, 04:15 PM) mind sharing how low is the price? and where did u get it? sometimes we can verify through the source.... Here is the source: Link |
Jan 30 2014, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 29 2014, 06:50 PM) Erm, not to break your heart but:-1) the selling price is the same as other Vendors who are selling fake jerseys; 2) the sentence "Klik store kami untuk jersey wholesales world cup yg lain" really doesn't sound right; and 3) says pre-owned by the shirt tag is still on? Did you ask him what is his reason for selling? For a current version jersey, RM90.00 is way to low to be original. |
Jan 30 2014, 12:14 PM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 29 2014, 06:50 PM) Sorry to say the seller sells fake jersey. so, the jersey is fake |
Jan 30 2014, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Jan 30 2014, 11:06 AM) Erm, not to break your heart but:- Yup true. This is the first time i tried buying frm a fishy seller. But when i compared the kit with my last season's original kit.....this one is quite convincing. Frm the materials and the wash tags. Im quite surprised on how a fake can be like the genuine one. Usually if its fake we can tell just by looking and feeling the material.1) the selling price is the same as other Vendors who are selling fake jerseys; 2) the sentence "Klik store kami untuk jersey wholesales world cup yg lain" really doesn't sound right; and 3) says pre-owned by the shirt tag is still on? Did you ask him what is his reason for selling? For a current version jersey, RM90.00 is way to low to be original. |
Jan 30 2014, 06:42 PM
Jan 31 2014, 04:11 AM
QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 30 2014, 06:38 PM) Yup true. This is the first time i tried buying frm a fishy seller. But when i compared the kit with my last season's original kit.....this one is quite convincing. Frm the materials and the wash tags. Im quite surprised on how a fake can be like the genuine one. Usually if its fake we can tell just by looking and feeling the material. Yeap, unlike the olden days, you'll be surprised on the quality of the fake jerseys nowadays. You won't be able to notice the difference unless you really pay attention to the small details of the jersey. I saw a vendor carrying fake Arsenal sometime ago and no matter in terms of quality, it feels exactly like the replica you find in Nike Stores however the Arsenal badge is a give away.The fake jersey is a little heavier and feels more "cotton" than the replica one. I also bought the current France world cup jersey for about RM200.00+ when it was released earlier of last month and then only to find roughly 3 weeks later, some vendor carrying the same fake would look and feel exactly like the replica less than half of the price QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 30 2014, 06:42 PM) Yup...he told me he sells fake jerseys too apart frm original ones. Or he is just saying that to con people.....Well damage is done. Huhuhu I don't think a vendor would sell replica and fake jerseys together. Oh well, just be careful to buy from vendors who seemed dodgy. |
Jan 31 2014, 06:47 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
xde ke leaked united kits home away next season
Feb 1 2014, 11:06 AM
272 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Mont Kiara |
QUOTE(BotakPrince @ Jan 28 2014, 09:13 PM) hey guys just checking... Yes it's correct.just got my MAN UTD jersey printed with MATA and the patches done today... and noticed that the material for the name and numbering is the same as the sponsor logo..AON. while the champions patch is velvet material...according to the seller at the store they said they stopped getting the velvet/felt material names and numbering from the suppliers.... yet my champions badge is felt/velvet type...is this normal? i read through the first page, they said that they changed the patches too...but didnt mention about the champions patch? This 2013-2014 All Premier League team change to PU printing material, Champions yes still using embossed Felt material for champions patch, but normal patch change to PU material for other teams. |
Feb 1 2014, 11:10 AM
272 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Mont Kiara |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:00 PM |