126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>

olman
post Nov 9 2013, 11:50 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 9 2013, 11:48 PM)
no idea. bosan gila doing archon runs
bored of archon, cum join back d CM club sweat.gif
DarkNite
post Nov 10 2013, 04:07 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

can TS post this in the 1st post?

wira4ce
post Nov 10 2013, 04:30 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 10 2013, 04:07 PM)
can TS post this in the 1st post?

memphiz_zero88

This post has been edited by wira4ce: Nov 10 2013, 04:30 PM
waklu
post Nov 10 2013, 10:02 PM

70 posts

some dude posted..

Was sort of disappointing, for sure.

When's the beta? Can't say.

When's loot 2.0? Don't know.

When's the scheduled release date? Not available.

/kitakanaconn tongue.gif
fe3doe
post Nov 10 2013, 10:10 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Nov 10 2013, 10:02 PM)
some dude posted..
Was sort of disappointing, for sure.

When's the beta? Can't say.

When's loot 2.0? Don't know.

When's the scheduled release date? Not available.

/kitakanaconn tongue.gif
oit g install League of Legends.. kita layan jap..haha brows.gif brows.gif
waklu
post Nov 10 2013, 10:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Nov 10 2013, 10:10 PM)
oit g install League of Legends.. kita layan jap..haha  brows.gif  brows.gif

/
mac support ka? haha
fe3doe
post Nov 10 2013, 10:22 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Nov 10 2013, 10:20 PM)
/
mac support ka? haha
haah.. hahaha itu pasal suruh ko install.. nak tunggu blizzard announce RoS berjinggut.. haha

/runhidebehindIksing
faheem
post Nov 11 2013, 03:03 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Nov 10 2013, 10:10 PM)
oit g install League of Legends.. kita layan jap..haha  brows.gif  brows.gif
ape barang LOL rclxub.gif rclxub.gif HON ler icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
DarkNite
post Nov 11 2013, 08:46 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

loot 2.0? Is this already happening in the Console PS3?

So wat current legendary gear/weapon is going to be obsolete for the current ppl on PC?
lksing78
post Nov 11 2013, 09:56 AM

91 posts

For console they only have better stat and lower lvl legend to roll high lvl60..its not consider loot 2.0

In loot 2.0 you goin to see new legend item which i see its goin to come along with RoS.. And not independent patch..

And yes all weapon and other gear in current pc is goin to obsolete.. Cause blizz wan you to reloot all your gear.

My hunch is the day of AH closure is the day they release RoS along with loot 2.0.. Just a hunch lah biggrin.gif
metalfreak
post Nov 11 2013, 11:14 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

For me..I think they will release loot 2.0 first. then come March for ROS tongue.gif

December - PTR Loot 2.0

January - Feb = Loot 2.0 goes live....we farm and prepare for...

March = *Praise the Lord* removal of AH/RMAH and ROS launch biggrin.gif

cowithgun
post Nov 11 2013, 12:03 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Nov 11 2013, 11:14 AM)
For me..I think they will release loot 2.0 first. then come March for ROS tongue.gif

December - PTR Loot 2.0

January - Feb = Loot 2.0 goes live....we farm and prepare for...

March = *Praise the Lord* removal of AH/RMAH and ROS launch biggrin.gif
after Blizzcon... i don't think that is going to happen... from the list of "new" info.. which basically none... thanks to data mining... i think RoS is still far...

metalfreak
post Nov 11 2013, 01:28 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Dont care about ROS first. Bagi kita Loot 2.0 pleaseeeee
fe3doe
post Nov 11 2013, 03:17 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Nov 11 2013, 03:03 AM)
ape barang LOL  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  HON ler  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Hon xleh log.. flying spaghetti monster wat hal.. Xde for mac.. Guna wine pon x leh.. Denggg
sifekangel
post Nov 11 2013, 03:28 PM

413 posts

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls - Adventure Mode First Look

so many goblins drool.gif drool.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Nov 11 2013, 11:46 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Nov 11 2013, 03:17 PM)
Hon xleh log.. flying spaghetti monster wat hal.. Xde for mac.. Guna wine pon x leh.. Denggg
main wow private server nak ? tongue.gif

DarkNite
post Nov 13 2013, 08:22 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 11 2013, 09:56 AM)
For console they only have better stat and lower lvl legend to roll high lvl60..its not consider loot 2.0
In loot 2.0 you goin to see new legend item which i see its goin to come along with RoS..  And not independent patch..

And yes all weapon and other gear in current pc is goin to obsolete.. Cause blizz wan you to reloot all your gear.

My hunch is the day of AH closure is the day they release RoS along with loot 2.0.. Just a hunch lah biggrin.gif
Liddat means prices of these legendary weapon and gears gonna drop as loot 2.0 approaches?

So better start selling to buy gems, and other crafting materials? hmm.gif
chrommed
post Nov 13 2013, 01:53 PM

189 posts

WoW legends? drool.gif
lksing78
post Nov 13 2013, 03:13 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Nov 13 2013, 08:22 AM)
Liddat means prices of these legendary weapon and gears gonna drop as loot 2.0 approaches?

So better start selling to buy gems, and other crafting materials?  hmm.gif
That is why i play in console right now... So i don have to regear all my gear., as they already carry high main stat..

PS i heard legs shoulder can carry up to 5xx main stat but i never seen it before.. As i still looking for seven sin plan myself and try to craft it.
cowithgun
post Nov 13 2013, 04:24 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

It was previously reviewed that there won't be any Monster Power anymore, but replaced with:

Easy, Normal, Hard, Torment, Demonic and Apocalypse

But now, there is a little more info poping up about "Dynamic Difficulties"

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/10490549736#3

Elite may have more affix depending on your hero's level! but as you can see in the post, the naming not the same with info posted in Q&A. and even that naming not the same with graphic in datamine.

With so many things still not set... my take, pre-expansion patch Mar 2014. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:01 PM