QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Aug 21 2013, 06:07 PM)
Paragon 2.0 - there are three big changes. It's now account wide, so all your characters will benefit. And there's no longer a cap.
Not sure if want.
wat does it mean?Not sure if want.
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>
Aug 21 2013, 07:35 PM
11,058 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Nov 10 2013, 04:07 PM
can TS post this in the 1st post?
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 11 2013, 08:46 AM
loot 2.0? Is this already happening in the Console PS3?
So wat current legendary gear/weapon is going to be obsolete for the current ppl on PC? |
Nov 13 2013, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 11 2013, 09:56 AM) For console they only have better stat and lower lvl legend to roll high lvl60..its not consider loot 2.0 Liddat means prices of these legendary weapon and gears gonna drop as loot 2.0 approaches? In loot 2.0 you goin to see new legend item which i see its goin to come along with RoS.. And not independent patch.. And yes all weapon and other gear in current pc is goin to obsolete.. Cause blizz wan you to reloot all your gear. My hunch is the day of AH closure is the day they release RoS along with loot 2.0.. Just a hunch lah So better start selling to buy gems, and other crafting materials? |
Nov 13 2013, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Nov 13 2013, 04:24 PM) It was previously reviewed that there won't be any Monster Power anymore, but replaced with: Easy, Normal, Hard, Torment, Demonic and Apocalypse? From the above link it says may be gone also?! Easy, Normal, Hard, Torment, Demonic and Apocalypse But now, there is a little more info poping up about "Dynamic Difficulties" http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/10490549736#3 Elite may have more affix depending on your hero's level! but as you can see in the post, the naming not the same with info posted in Q&A. and even that naming not the same with graphic in datamine. With so many things still not set... my take, pre-expansion patch Mar 2014. ... As part of that goal, we’re removing the tiered difficulty system (the one that requires you to work your way through Normal, Nightmare, Hell, and Inferno) that exists right now. We’re replacing it with something that’s more open, and (more importantly) won’t require you to play through the story multiple times if you don’t want to. So, the Normal > Nightmare > Hell > Inferno progression path is gone. Instead, starting in the pre-expansion patch, you’ll find that monsters will level up as you do, and they’ll gain additional affixes depending on what level range they’re in. You’ll be able to influence monster damage, health, and rewards by selecting one of nine new difficulty settings* as well, similar to the way Monster Power works currently. |
Nov 22 2013, 12:39 PM
Nov 22 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Nov 22 2013, 12:46 PM) Current iLv 60 gear & BIS gear will of course obsolete when ROS/Loot 2.0 comes. You see Cow's iLv 65 gear he looted on beta. Dat dex and vit! link for Cow's iLv 65 gear Gold will still be useful; crafting or 3rd party trading/selling.. and 3rd party only can sell rares/material; since any legendaries/set you find is BoA. And some good news! Transmog item are no longer BoA! Yay! and do you have to dl Battle.net App to get invited to play beta? This post has been edited by DarkNite: Nov 22 2013, 12:53 PM |
Nov 22 2013, 01:24 PM
Nov 22 2013, 01:57 PM
Nov 24 2013, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(and85rew @ Nov 24 2013, 08:41 AM) apparently all current awesome weapon will be replace by better ones!see here >> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=64739250 |
Nov 26 2013, 11:48 AM
Jan 17 2014, 09:25 AM
Feb 15 2014, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Feb 15 2014, 01:38 PM) ... Thats just endless farming, and it's always been like that :/ There isn't much credible pvp or battlegrounds; or some hybrid pvp to make worthwhile end game replayability usage for. So after 3-4 months i think most people would move on to the next game till the next expansion .... endless farming for wat? |
Feb 25 2014, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(melvintcs @ Feb 25 2014, 09:17 AM) http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/13032539/ digital or physical, u can still get the wings but need to redeem before 31 march 2014 Aesthatic effect nia - The Wings of Valor will be automatically sent to your existing and any newly created Diablo III characters via an in-game notification starting March 20, 2014. Another vaporware from Lizzard? Valla the Demon Hunter will be available once Heroes of the Storm has been officially released. Note that Heroes of the Storm is still deep in development and does not have an announced release date, but you can stay tuned to the official game site for future updates. Note also that pre-purchasing Reaper of Souls does not guarantee a spot in the eventual Heroes of the Storm alpha or beta tests. |
Feb 26 2014, 10:13 AM
Feb 26 2014, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Feb 26 2014, 10:55 AM) haven't playing for quite some times... how to assign pts? damn i love this game... don't forget to assign your paragon point! T1 is easy [attachmentid=3869275] first leg! (still suck... hehe) [attachmentid=3869282] My other crafting mats turn into 3 mats! This post has been edited by DarkNite: Feb 26 2014, 11:12 AM |
Feb 27 2014, 04:35 PM
How to open the stats reset panel?
Mar 1 2014, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(rickrick @ Mar 1 2014, 01:32 PM) anyone wan to party ? Just pre-purchased the expansion. Now farming This one for the community and NOT clan.add me at BakKutTeh #6987, how to join LYN clan ?? How to search for us? Search for LYN D3 and ENGLISH BRITISH as filter in community page Alternately, you can ask me, ALeUNe, and Deckard Cain for invites! For clan, I dunno also |
Mar 4 2014, 03:23 PM
Apr 2 2014, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Apr 2 2014, 12:56 AM) Silverfire Today.. it's a sad day. It's proven that the Goddess of RNG is indeed brutally cruel.. Found this on my 49 level Crusader. FML » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lizzard already paid Goddess of RNG to loot us! Templar Relic with DEX! Make me spend mats and gold to change it to str This post has been edited by DarkNite: Apr 2 2014, 03:03 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:34 AM |