Diablo III: Reaper of Souls, <insert caption here>

olman
post Aug 27 2013, 12:13 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Aug 27 2013, 11:17 AM)
What is your Current Activity now until RoS is out ?

Collect Para Paragon level ?
Collect Craft Mats ?
none..just waiting coz sell off most of gear already?
or others...
lvling in sc, still hoping for cc mempo to drop LOL

lvling + collecting junk in hc sweat.gif
gh0sty
post Aug 27 2013, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Aug 27 2013, 11:17 AM)
What is your Current Activity now until RoS is out ?

Collect Para Paragon level ?
Collect Craft Mats ?
none..just waiting coz sell off most of gear already?
or others...
Paragon lvling while hoping for big drops ... Trying to rush my HC dh to PL100 hopefully before RoS...
wlcling
post Aug 27 2013, 01:46 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

just loggin every now and then to create my lvl60 hc monk.
SUSsniperz
post Aug 27 2013, 04:55 PM

2,464 posts

Since this expansion gives me a good reason to make a comeback. In before PL10+++ only DH and etc... Get back to have the feel.

This post has been edited by sniperz: Aug 27 2013, 04:55 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Aug 29 2013, 01:27 PM

36 posts

-dual post-

Sry

This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Aug 29 2013, 02:04 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Aug 29 2013, 01:28 PM

36 posts

KingKongor Interviews Josh MosqueiraOne of the better interviews from Gamescom was that of KingKongor. Most of you likely already know Kongor from his Twitch.tv channel and many topics that he's created on our forums, discussing different things. Here's a summary of the interview:

There will be no runewords in Reaper of Souls. Or runes as knew them in Diablo II for that matter. At least for now

The communication options, like chat and Battle.net, are a 'big focus' in Reaper of Souls

There will not be a new Follower in the expansion, instead the current Followers will be expanded upon, with things like story-driven side-quests

There is still nothing decided on PvP, but it doesn't seem it will come with Reaper of Souls' launch

Adding Sockets will not be added and instead the Mystic should fill the hole of item customization

Players will be able to chose which stat to reroll on an item. An example being given with Intelligence on a Barbarian legendary and selecting "that one stat"

The only changes possibly coming to the Auction House are increasing the gold bid cap, but there are technical and legal difficulties to that

Movement Speed will likely have its cap increased as it's being added to the stats affected by Paragon Points

There will be no second class in the expansion

More about the game's basic difficulty at BlizzCon

Sos: Diablofans.com

This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Aug 29 2013, 01:30 PM
present me
post Aug 29 2013, 01:48 PM

wow AH increase gold bid cap...hmmm

This post has been edited by present me: Aug 29 2013, 01:49 PM
ALeUNe
post Aug 29 2013, 01:51 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Aug 29 2013, 01:48 PM)
wow AH increase gold bid cap...hmmm
Damn... it seems 20billion budget is not enough for Crusader™. laugh.gif
present me
post Aug 29 2013, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 29 2013, 02:51 PM)
Damn... it seems 20billion budget is not enough for Crusader™.  laugh.gif
haha I dont think so ....donno wht happen is going on soon ,I feel too much special for me this expansion... I prefer dont keep gold keep cash in the bank first lol.....later see how...
kwwk87
post Aug 29 2013, 02:01 PM

245 posts

"There will not be a new Follower in the expansion"

I HAS A SAD
HaRuaN.X
post Aug 29 2013, 02:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Aug 29 2013, 01:59 PM)
haha I dont think so ....donno wht happen is going on soon ,I feel too much special for me this expansion... I prefer dont keep gold keep cash in the bank first lol.....later see how...
yup..i also gonna wait..see whats the new and most viable build for Barb (which still remain as my main in RoS)...then see which is the new BiS item for RoS. if test trial and error re-gearing its gonna cost a bomb. i'll just wait and see how majority of barb player gear up...then slowly slowly plan on how to get them.. smile.gif

just hoping that whatever gear got now is enough to level to 70...after 70 then relax abit see how player gear their toon..then decide on gears..part of my worries is current gear cannot take me to level 70 with the new level monster fights, so kena force to upgrade just to reach 70.
Deckard Cain
post Aug 29 2013, 02:28 PM

66 posts

I have a feeling they are going to nerf barb WOTB ToC by increasing cooldown and won't be able to perma Wrath but instead the diamond gem will give faster cooldown but I'd like to see if that diamond cooldown reduction will make Insanity Rune OP or not. If can almost perma insanity, barb is godly di
metalfreak
post Aug 29 2013, 02:30 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Aug 29 2013, 02:19 PM)
yup..i also gonna wait..see whats the new and most viable build for Barb (which still remain as my main in RoS)...then see which is the new BiS item for RoS. if test trial and error re-gearing its gonna cost a bomb. i'll just wait and see how majority of barb player gear up...then slowly slowly plan on how to get them..  smile.gif

just hoping that whatever gear got now is enough to level to 70...after 70 then relax abit see how player gear their toon..then decide on gears..part of my worries is current gear cannot take me to level 70 with the new level monster fights, so kena force to upgrade just to reach 70.
This is where I hope loot 2.0 will help us prepare for the new expansion. Who knows. may be that is part of the plan?
Crafting all my gems to radiant star now

tongue.gif
HaRuaN.X
post Aug 29 2013, 02:32 PM

36 posts

just found this in Reddit.. from a member post

In the beta at GamesCom

To enchant an item you need:
1 demonic essence
1 ghost essence (from Act V white items)
1 any gem (Higher lvl gem = better stat roll)

To transmogrify an item you need:
1 demonic essence
1 shadow stone (from Act V rare items)
1 fiery brimstone

This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Aug 29 2013, 02:39 PM
Deckard Cain
post Aug 29 2013, 02:34 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Aug 29 2013, 02:32 PM)

In the beta at GamesCom

1 demonic essence

1 fiery brimstone

hmmm...
HAH! good thing i started my DE farming di... Had a feeling it will take DE for those.
metalfreak
post Aug 29 2013, 02:35 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(HaRuaN.X @ Aug 29 2013, 02:32 PM)

In the beta at GamesCom

1 demonic essence

1 fiery brimstone

hmmm...
Thanks for sharing.

I wonder if we would get shadow stone by farming rares from ACT1-3 in the future.
metalfreak
post Aug 29 2013, 02:36 PM

3,300 posts

On a side note, thank God I kept some EF biggrin.gif I wonder if can roll socket >.<
HaRuaN.X
post Aug 29 2013, 02:39 PM

36 posts

hmmm...imagine if u need to burn a Marquise (in order to get the best) for each enchantment...and not getting what u hope for..then keep on trying...

each enchantment its about around 200m+ a pop (not sure about the total cost for Marq gems) if u intend to use Marq gems for every process sweat.gif

source for the Enchant info, read about it here
http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo/comments/1l...t_are_going_to/

This post has been edited by HaRuaN.X: Aug 29 2013, 02:41 PM
kwwk87
post Aug 29 2013, 02:42 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 29 2013, 02:28 PM)
I have a feeling they are going to nerf barb WOTB ToC by increasing cooldown and won't be able to perma Wrath but instead the diamond gem will give faster cooldown but I'd like to see if that diamond cooldown reduction will make Insanity Rune OP or not. If can almost perma insanity, barb is godly di
WotB ToC & CM Permafreeze nerf is imminent. Question is, when and how? whistling.gif
metalfreak
post Aug 29 2013, 02:45 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Aug 29 2013, 02:42 PM)
WotB ToC & CM Permafreeze nerf is imminent. Question is, when and how? whistling.gif
instead of reducing 1 sec, may be its 0.2 sec per mob kill LOL

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:33 AM