QUOTE(liam_emmet @ May 18 2014, 11:14 PM)
pay a visit to yes dealer. not all dealer offer yes fiz. afaik selangor, kuala lumpur, putrajaya not available, yet.Yes YES FIZ, Unlimited 1Mbps, RM79
Yes YES FIZ, Unlimited 1Mbps, RM79
May 19 2014, 08:02 AM
1,411 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Batu Pahat |
Jun 7 2014, 11:01 AM
Jun 16 2014, 07:58 AM
fiz always 2y contract. take it or leave it.
Sep 6 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(Savvy88 @ Sep 5 2014, 12:17 AM) i've registered YES FIZ with intended use address at Johor Bahru. but every weekend, i going back to my hometown at pontian, Johore. using YES FIZ without problem. So YES FIZ is state lock not address lock. This is logical because some user live in the middle of 2 tower. |
Sep 15 2014, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(kentang99 @ Sep 15 2014, 08:04 AM) AFAIK there's none of that, except for the fact that u have to pay RM150 for the first month so that u can get the Zoom device along with the internet plan. All other months are on a flat rate of rm79. i tought RM150 pay to dealer, first month bill is RM79 next month bill in advance + prorata install date till billing date + stamp duty. |
Sep 30 2014, 07:43 AM
QUOTE(Ryusanzo @ Sep 29 2014, 09:53 PM) Do you think how much will the penalty cost? I'm planning to terminate this cause the service is so bad and i felt that the salesmen is clearly cheat me by saying that my place got full connection but when i checked it, it got only 1/4 instead. I tried to email them but no answer from them Report to YES.If all fail ask this guy for wimax antenna mod yes zoom with pcb antenna ![]() ![]() |
Oct 11 2014, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(kentang99 @ Oct 10 2014, 11:31 PM) yeah that was my case, I'm in JB, my kampung is around 3km from Johor-Malacca border and it was still good. normally for kesang/tangkak and muar with 06-xxx area code is under central region. good to hear yes reconise muar 06 area code area as johor.Not sure what'll happen outside of the state though. |
Oct 21 2014, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(galaxynote259 @ Oct 2 2014, 03:15 AM) has anyone tried to use ur white zoom device at different places? FAQ on yes website said we have to inform yes customer care to update the intended use address, wonder how long will it take for them to process? does it work without updating the address? kedah perak pahang selangor no problemo |
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:03 PM |