QUOTE(totox7 @ Dec 6 2013, 12:14 PM)
No, and no. I don't suppose it'll reach anytime soon though.NCASE M1, The best enthusiast mini ITX case?
NCASE M1, The best enthusiast mini ITX case?
Dec 6 2013, 12:18 PM
2,878 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Dec 8 2013, 07:27 PM
2,155 posts Joined: Jan 2013 From: The Land of Lost Socks |
Dec 8 2013, 07:54 PM
Dec 8 2013, 08:41 PM
2,155 posts Joined: Jan 2013 From: The Land of Lost Socks |
Dec 10 2013, 10:39 AM
112 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Now i know which casing should i go for if i intend to build a HTPC rig.
Dec 17 2013, 02:47 PM
Guys, my case arrived yesterday. 989/1000.
Dec 20 2013, 08:36 AM
148 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Dec 20 2013, 12:06 PM
Dec 20 2013, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Lucassss @ Dec 20 2013, 12:06 PM) Drool, what a beauty! Moar pictures please!For some stupid reason the parcel is en route to US then only will ship it back to Malaysia, my bad. I still haven't buy the parts, so far the stuffs i already have are Swiftech H220 and SSD drive, planning to buy the upcoming AMD Kaveri if the review is good, otherwise might pick i5 4670k, Asrock Z87 ITX and R9 290. What stuffs do you wanna load up in this beast? Btw, mind to check whether it's possible to put in another dual/single 120mm rad + fans on the bottom? This post has been edited by totox7: Dec 20 2013, 04:54 PM |
Dec 20 2013, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(totox7 @ Dec 20 2013, 04:52 PM) Drool, what a beauty! Moar pictures please! Same here, don't have any of the parts yet. I'm thinking Intel Xeon E3-1230 v3 since I'm running dual Xeons on my main rig. Will be using a GTX660 from my main rig too. For some stupid reason the parcel is en route to US then only will ship it back to Malaysia, my bad. I still haven't buy the parts, so far the stuffs i already have are Swiftech H220 and SSD drive, planning to buy the upcoming AMD Kaveri if the review is good, otherwise might pick i5 4670k, Asrock Z87 ITX and R9 290. What stuffs do you wanna load up in this beast? Btw, mind to check whether it's possible to put in another dual/single 120mm rad + fans on the bottom? Unfortunately the only radiator I have at the moment is a AX480. Sorry bro. I have a fanless build in mind, maybe external desk mounted radiator to prevent dust buildup. |
Dec 20 2013, 10:06 PM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Quick question. Is this case still available for ordering? If yes, how much is the cost including shipping?
Dec 20 2013, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Lucassss @ Dec 20 2013, 05:20 PM) Same here, don't have any of the parts yet. I'm thinking Intel Xeon E3-1230 v3 since I'm running dual Xeons on my main rig. Will be using a GTX660 from my main rig too. Dual Xeons on your main rig, wow! that's something! Unfortunately the only radiator I have at the moment is a AX480. Sorry bro. I have a fanless build in mind, maybe external desk mounted radiator to prevent dust buildup. and AX480, it's a beast! but with fanless system by external desk mounted radiator, wouldn't that defeat the purpose of mITX? QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Dec 20 2013, 10:06 PM) Quick question. Is this case still available for ordering? If yes, how much is the cost including shipping? unfortunately, this is one time only production campaign and it's outsold pretty fast, maybe you can keep an eye on ebay or who knows, maybe they would decide to mass produce it in future time. |
Dec 20 2013, 11:10 PM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Oh Okok. Thanks for the info.
Dec 21 2013, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(totox7 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:01 PM) Dual Xeons on your main rig, wow! that's something! The rig will be taken overseas all the time, so a quick disconnect and external radiator will make it very easy to drain and transport the system. and AX480, it's a beast! but with fanless system by external desk mounted radiator, wouldn't that defeat the purpose of mITX? unfortunately, this is one time only production campaign and it's outsold pretty fast, maybe you can keep an eye on ebay or who knows, maybe they would decide to mass produce it in future time. The AX480 is in my main rig, but I'll probably use a AX240 for this little rig. |
Dec 21 2013, 07:03 AM
2,822 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Georgetown, Penang |
any seller of this Ncase M1? im interested in making sff
Dec 23 2013, 02:18 PM
990 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Bolehland |
Sigh... mine still MIA. Called up Pos Malaysia, still at "Departure from outward OE" from 6 November till now, they've got no idea where it is and think it's still in transit to Malaysia.
edit: anyone other than Lucassss received their case yet? This post has been edited by yimingwuzere: Dec 23 2013, 02:19 PM |
Dec 23 2013, 02:33 PM
Dec 23 2013, 02:41 PM
2,822 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Georgetown, Penang |
Dec 24 2013, 01:48 PM
Really like how this guy build his M1, Silverstone Tundra match with his silver case, very clean looking.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() from cimator Overclock.net Hope the owner don't mind i "borrowed" his pictures. This post has been edited by totox7: Dec 24 2013, 01:49 PM |
Jan 24 2014, 06:20 PM
![]() Finally here. Now I need to figure out how to squeeze my existing Bitfenix Prodigy rig into this. |
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:24 PM |