12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

NCASE M1, The best enthusiast mini ITX case?

nicholasmark
post Jun 24 2014, 10:09 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Jun 21 2014, 10:42 AM)
I'm using TW surface. So must be ages. I think there should be a tracking.

And today is the last day to order! Don't miss this one time (2nd time) opportunity to own a crowd-funded case.  laugh.gif
Cool. Yeah order went in rclxms.gif
Riddhy
post Jul 7 2014, 06:39 AM

1,956 posts

hi guys i have found the odm for zeus mini mini itx case its azza brand and can hold atx psus

is there any to get steam machine case cheaply/?
nicholasmark
post Aug 8 2014, 08:21 PM

214 posts

So anyone got any tracking number yet for batch V2?

This post has been edited by nicholasmark: Aug 8 2014, 08:53 PM
yushin
post Aug 13 2014, 02:20 PM

3,311 posts

Mine one just arrive. hahaha
nicholasmark
post Aug 13 2014, 06:08 PM

214 posts

Yeah, mine too this morning.
ruffstuff
post Aug 16 2014, 09:13 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Aug 13 2014, 02:20 PM)
Mine one just arrive. hahaha
QUOTE(nicholasmark @ Aug 13 2014, 06:08 PM)
Yeah, mine too this morning.
Congrats. mine hasn't arrive. Naik kapal laut though. laugh.gif

BTW, all of us is from LYN?

yushin
post Aug 20 2014, 11:00 AM

3,311 posts

Yesterday itchy hand already assemble the casing.
I notice the noisiest component is the power supply.

I wonder anyone did manage to put in a fanless PSU into the casing or not.
nicholasmark
post Aug 20 2014, 11:05 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Aug 16 2014, 09:13 PM)
Congrats. mine hasn't arrive.  Naik kapal laut though.  laugh.gif

BTW, all of us is from LYN?

No worries on the way and yes I am smile.gif

QUOTE(yushin @ Aug 20 2014, 11:00 AM)
Yesterday itchy hand already assemble the casing.
I notice the noisiest component is the power supply.

I wonder anyone did manage to put in a fanless PSU into the casing or not.
Are you using Silverstone SFX psu or other ATX psu?

This post has been edited by nicholasmark: Aug 20 2014, 11:12 AM
yushin
post Aug 20 2014, 11:18 AM

3,311 posts

The silverstone SFX PSU. Now seriously considering the fanless ATX PSU if it can fit into the casing.
Might need to change GPU to ASUS mini CU series if want to use fanless ATX PSU.

Can't find them in Malaysia but they are available in Amazon USA and it delivers to Malaysia.

This post has been edited by yushin: Aug 20 2014, 11:29 AM
ruffstuff
post Aug 20 2014, 12:01 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Aug 20 2014, 11:18 AM)
The silverstone SFX PSU. Now seriously considering the fanless ATX PSU if it can fit into the casing.
Might need to change GPU to ASUS mini CU series if want to use fanless ATX PSU.

Can't find them in Malaysia but they are available in Amazon USA and it delivers to Malaysia.
The new SX600-G should be quieter than ST45SF-G. And the fan will turn off if use less than 10%.

Im going to water cool the M1. brows.gif

Really finger cross with my choice of wc parts. sweat.gif
yushin
post Aug 20 2014, 01:07 PM

3,311 posts

Since I don't do overclocking,air cooling is sufficient already for me.
Just wanted a quiet PC when I am not playing game.

A comparison of casings I have. From left to right Silverstone Raven RVZ1, Silverstone SG03 Aluminium, NCase M1, Johnsbo V3+.

This post has been edited by yushin: Aug 20 2014, 02:12 PM
Ulysses
post Aug 25 2014, 10:59 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

Any local seller? Forumer?
yushin
post Aug 25 2014, 02:16 PM

3,311 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Aug 25 2014, 10:59 AM)
Any local seller? Forumer?
Its a crowd funded project.
You have to wait for the 3rd batch which no one knows when.

However you can ask the owner on the project to see he got extra unit or not.
Here is the link for the original source for the project.

http://hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1717132

KHOdin
post Aug 26 2014, 02:18 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,927 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Aug 25 2014, 02:16 PM)
Its a crowd funded project.
You have to wait for the 3rd batch which no one knows when.

However you can ask the owner on the project to see he got extra unit or not.
Here is the link for the original source for the project.

http://hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1717132
still can order from website but only black colour
Ulysses
post Aug 26 2014, 06:37 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Aug 26 2014, 02:18 AM)
still can order from website but only black colour
how much its price in ringgit malaysia?
yushin
post Aug 26 2014, 07:07 AM

3,311 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Aug 26 2014, 06:37 AM)
how much its price in ringgit malaysia?
Mine costs about rm750 including air transport from Taiwan. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yushin: Aug 26 2014, 07:08 AM
ruffstuff
post Aug 30 2014, 08:10 PM

3,345 posts

yushin
SX600-G already arrived. You can order from hikari85
yushin
post Sep 2 2014, 09:30 AM

3,311 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Aug 30 2014, 08:10 PM)
yushin
SX600-G already arrived.  You can order from hikari85
Went to viewnet on Saturday. No luck.

Anyway I am still considering either SX600 or fanless PSU.
I can change my GPU to Asus GTX760 mini to accommodate the space for PSU.
ruffstuff
post Sep 2 2014, 09:35 AM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Sep 2 2014, 09:30 AM)
Went to viewnet on Saturday. No luck.

Anyway I am still considering either SX600 or fanless PSU.
I can change my GPU to Asus GTX760 mini to accommodate the space for PSU.
I went to viewnet on saturday as well. No sx600. But there is 2 units of SFX-450. I just ordered from hikari instead.
yushin
post Sep 2 2014, 02:38 PM

3,311 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Sep 2 2014, 09:35 AM)
I went to viewnet on saturday as well.  No sx600. But there is 2 units of SFX-450. I just ordered from hikari instead.
Do give a short review of the sx600 when u got it.
I am worried on the coil hum.

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:21 AM