26 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Pacific Star Section 13, Star Head office moving here

oliver77 P
post Aug 15 2019, 02:23 PM

Probation

Hi there, new to Lowyat. I'm also an owner of a unit in Block E. Does anyone know when it will be ready? And how does it work to get the rebate for the delay - what do we need to do, how long does it take etc.? Appreciate advise.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 16 2019, 04:13 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(oliver77 @ Aug 15 2019, 02:23 PM)
Hi there, new to Lowyat. I'm also an owner of a unit in Block E. Does anyone know when it will be ready? And how does it work to get the rebate for the delay - what do we need to do, how long does it take etc.? Appreciate advise.
when was your unit supposed to vp according to yr spa date vs expected completion schedule?

you didn't join owners wassup group to discuss this issue?
oliver77 P
post Aug 19 2019, 07:58 PM

Probation

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 16 2019, 04:13 PM)
when was your unit supposed to vp according to yr spa date vs expected completion schedule?

you didn't join owners wassup group to discuss this issue?
According to SPA it was supposed to be completed by Dec 2017. So will be 2 years delayed in a few months.

I’ve seen comments from others trying to join whatsapp group but no reply hence I haven’t requested to be added. I’m open to joining of course if anyone can add me.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 19 2019, 09:50 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(oliver77 @ Aug 19 2019, 07:58 PM)
According to SPA it was supposed to be completed by Dec 2017. So will be 2 years delayed in a few months.

I’ve seen comments from others trying to join whatsapp group but no reply hence I haven’t requested to be added. I’m open to joining of course if anyone can add me.
Ok as developer they were supposed to inform buyers in writing abt delay and possible lad payout.

In yr case pls write to developer with given time frame to reply and pay you.

Or you can engage lawyer to write to them demanding immediate payment.

Lad doesnt need to pay upon vp. As long as developer foresee. Delay they should pay out. But alas malaysia they dun follow rules de.... do study your spa again on lad payment.

I assume your purchase is under schedule H and not those non schedule sovo or sofo or suites.
snoopywalnut
post Aug 19 2019, 10:15 PM

I got a unit at block E can't wait for the completion and compensation. It has been too long. sad.gif
joellelaw06 P
post Oct 1 2019, 08:59 PM

Probation

hi, i am one of the owner off block B. can add me into owner whatsapp group?
Frog King P
post Nov 7 2019, 12:37 AM

Probation

QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Mar 22 2018, 08:45 PM)
Done and added, we already have 58 owner in the group chat now
Hi Hao Yuan,
Can add me into group chat 0122129920.I'm buyer of block E.
EddieBrock
post Dec 29 2019, 04:12 PM

98 posts

When is this project gonna VP? Interested to get a unit here
MienC P
post Jan 4 2020, 09:59 PM

Probation

Hi... Hao Yuan, can you add me into the WhatsApp group. I am one of the buyer on block D. I can provide S&P. 012 3195771. Thks
MienC P
post Jan 8 2020, 05:49 PM

Probation

Hi, any admin in the WhatsApp group. Please add me in. 012 3195771. Tq

Wisdomhong23 P
post Mar 16 2020, 02:20 PM

Probation

Hi , this is Hong. I am one of the owner of tower E. Please add me to group. Thanks.
Wisdomhong23 P
post Mar 16 2020, 02:24 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Wisdomhong23 @ Mar 16 2020, 02:20 PM)
Hi , this is Hong. I am one of the owner of tower E. Please add me to group. Thanks.
my phone no is 0163393996
vinext
post May 4 2020, 07:22 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Jun 3 2019, 05:38 PM)
Last few years they say the same thing every year.
is this VP aldy as of today? if no, did developer inform when?
is STAR media stil moving into the ooffice?
huislaw
post May 4 2020, 09:34 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(vinext @ May 4 2020, 07:22 AM)
is this VP aldy as of today? if no, did developer inform when?
is STAR media stil moving into the ooffice?
No VP yet.
Developer never inform when.
Still not sure if STAR is moving in.

Block C is still not yet complete, the crane is still on top.
LHliew P
post Jun 17 2020, 12:21 PM

Probation

Hi admin of the this WhatsApp group. Pls add me in on owner group. My WhatsApp number 0126603739. I bought one unit of block E since year 2012. Thank you. I can provide S&P also.
Jaspertclim P
post Jul 16 2020, 11:41 PM

Probation

Hello everyone, I’m one of the buyers for Pacific Star Block e. I would like to be added into the whatsapp group. My number is 0172846310. I have provided to SPA to the admin. Mind helping me to request to be added into the group? Thanks much
Ask.Property
post Nov 26 2020, 09:17 AM

553 posts

everything seems done already, not yet VP yet? the office looks nice though, overall seems the better option around there if didnt delay until now
huislaw
post Nov 26 2020, 12:17 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Nov 26 2020, 09:17 AM)

everything seems done already, not yet VP yet? the office looks nice though, overall seems the better option around there if didnt delay until now
Bought since 2014. Till now still no VP.
Ask.Property
post Nov 26 2020, 12:27 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Nov 26 2020, 12:17 PM)
Bought since 2014. Till now still no VP.
wow, will they be honoring the LAD?
KarenKWS P
post Nov 30 2020, 12:44 PM

Probation

Hi! i'm new to this forum. Trying to join a whatsapp group for buyers. I purchased a unit in Block D. Contact no 0123320507. Seems like i need to send a copy of the SPA to join, who should I send it to?

Please help!

26 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:01 AM